Feefo Reviews


Sarah Gardner

11 May 2021

So helpful , always available to answer all my questions.

★★★★★


Caroline Healey

11 May 2021

Service Rating: "1st class service"

Fantastic service from Jo and colleagues (Christina).
A friend recommended Jo to me and she didn’t disappoint. The odds were stacked against me particularly in the current climate with my mortgage application; a sole applicant, income is complex and I had a few blemishes on my credit report, Jo worked very hard to find and secure a mortgage tailored to my circumstances.
Communication was very responsive and always on hand for advice.
I’m very happy to finally get on the proper ladder and when my mortgage is due for renewal I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 May 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Honest advice and efficient service
Great communication-was updated very quickly throughout the process

★★★★★


anonymous

06 May 2021

Service Rating: "The team kept me updated every step of the way , and was very helpfull"

Couldn’t of been more helpful , always kept me updated of the viewings and the outcome , and always answered any questions I had .

★★★★★


anonymous

04 May 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, would highly recommend."

Excellent service, very swift responses and really helpful. Would definitely recommend them and use them again. Would be 5 stars only for it not being possible to send documents password protected.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you for taking the time to feedback. We will be sure to look into your point raised. We wish you all the best for the future.


anonymous

01 May 2021

Service Rating: "Knowledgeable, supportive and polite team"

Everyone I have dealt with so far at The Home Partnership has been friendly, polite, informative and reassuring. From my first enquiry about selling my house to actually accepting a buyer, the information I have received has been timely and informative.
I have not moved for 33 years so this felt like a new experience for me. My questions and concerns have been answered in full and I have been kept informed of the process to date.
Steve was able to answer all my initial questions and was clear about the costs of selling and what services I would receive.
Sam undertook a batch of viewing appointments. He arrived promptly and asked my preferences for what I would like shown to the potential vendors.
Harrison has been very informative and telephoned / emailed me regularly with updates.
I have been very happy with the service so far and am hopeful for a continued uncomplicated selling process.
A great team.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re really pleased the whole team has made your experience as uncomplicated as possible. We look forward to helping you move into your next home. Michael


Emma Fleming, London

01 May 2021

Service Rating: "Ask for Gemma Reynolds!!"

Super organised, efficient and really supportive - we dealt with Gemma Reynolds who couldn't have been more lovely. We would thoroughly recommend!

★★★★★


Lina Paulausktye

27 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Gemma is brilliant, very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Lovely to deal with. Will definitely recommend her to my friends, colleagues and family.

★★★★★


Maria Edwards

26 April 2021

communicated very well staff very pleasant, kept me updated all the way through.

★★★★☆


Claire Packer

24 April 2021

Bradley and Bethany provided a fantastic service finding a new tenant for my property. Their process is very efficient and professional. I live overseas so the team also manage my property for me which they do seamlessly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Bethany & Bradley were very friendly professional, and provided great service from enquiry, to viewing, to arranging the tenancy. Highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 April 2021

It was a stress free and excellent service throughout.

★★★★★


Ms Rachel Clarke, Chelmsford

23 April 2021

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agent"

Probably the best estate agent in Chelmsford. When I sell again I’ll use these guys! Whilst this time I bought my new house through them, I can’t fault their customer service, friendliness and helpfulness. Jo has been brilliant throughout. I can’t thank Jo enough for all her support through the buying process, going above what I expected in terms of a service but also helping me source some contractors for the work I need doing. Thank Jo!

★★★★★


Stacey Clark

22 April 2021

Service Rating: "5 star service!"

The whole team were fantastic all the way through from appraisal to exchange and completion! Friendly, professional and honest! Exactly the kind of people you want when it comes to the stresses of moving!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 April 2021

Service Rating: "Efficient, helpful, extremely responsive - a great team!"

I've rented my property through Home Partnership for the last 4 or 5 years and they have always been extremely helpful and efficient. I also find that if I ever have a query and get in touch with them, they are very quick to respond. I am an overseas landlord and I feel extremely comfortable knowing that they are there to find new tenants and ensure a smooth transition when required.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Regards Ellie.


anonymous

22 April 2021

Good service throughout the house buying process, and a goodie bag on completion day filled with essential and treats was a lovely touch.

★★★★☆


Samantha May, Chelmsford

20 April 2021

Service Rating: "Sold my flat in under a week!"

Definitely recommend Homepartnership to family and friends!
Very friendly and helpful! Kept me upto date with viewings and feedback!
My flat was valued on the Monday, photos taken on the Tuesday! Paperwork dropped off through my door as I was having trouble with an app! Was Easter weekend so a very busy time for all! The flat went live on the following Tuesday ( lots of interesting down to superb marketing & photography! ) had a few offers on the Saturday! Agreed to an offer on the Monday! Happy Days!
Thank you ALL for being so lovely and helpful in everyway 😊

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your kind feedback, you are a pleasure to work with and we are really pleased with the results our efforts have achieved. Regards, Lee.


anonymous

19 April 2021

Service Rating: "Really pleased with Home Partnership selling our property"

After using another estate agent who unfortunately we were not as impressed with. Home Partnership took over the selling of our property. They have been very helpful, and provided updates each week and new ideas on how to market our property. We would definitely use them in the future if we choose to sell again. And thankful to them for their assistance.

★★★★☆


Dean Dines

18 April 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing at what they do"

Bethany and Bradley have been exceptional while dealing with me, they know what they are talking about and go above and beyond. Thankyou for helping me secure the property

★★★★★


Rhys Davies

18 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service, thank you!"

Really responsive agents that seemed always on hand to help and answer questions! Really nice to work with them looking for a property to rent.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 April 2021

Steve was great

★★★★★


Andrew W, Brentwood

15 April 2021

Katie Pring went the extra mile for us and the service from home partnership was excellent. I'd fully recommend working with them and Katie.

★★★★★


Marialena Papadopoulou

15 April 2021

Service Rating: "Overall great experience"

Overall we were satisfied with the quality of service we received from Home.
We received feedback after each viewing which was greatly appreciated.
Many thanks to Steve for the initial valuation, Michael, Sam, Lee and Tom for the help in viewings and finally Jo who was on hand to support the progression of sale.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 April 2021

Service Rating: "Quality service"

Their service has been excellent from valuation onwards. Kept in the picture all through transaction and you could always get through to office to speak to someone, which hasn’t always been the case with other estate agents.

★★★★★


Claire T

08 April 2021

Polite, friendly and professional. In such a busy time to be buying/selling, we felt they took the time to listen to what we were looking for and communication was clear and efficient. On viewing a property, the agent was open, friendly and knowledgable and ongoing communication has been great - we never felt like we were hassling them or that they were too busy to pick up our call/email.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your comments. We always want to make the process go as smoothly as possible for you, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything further. Good luck! Michael.


Mike Harrsion, Chelmsford

07 April 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent Service and Great Communications"

Excellent service throughout the process. Scott was very knowledgeable about the market and gave us good advice. Jo was outstanding in chasing up the sale process and was in regular contact. Would highly recommend the HP team.

★★★★★


Darran Knight

05 April 2021

Friendly and efficient.

★★★★★


Chris Hurcum, Chelmsford

05 April 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service and would highly recommend."

Michael Gillespie & Steve Cook were very knowledgeable and helped us sell our house within a week! From the initial valuation meeting to managing the viewings, the process was friendly and efficient.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
We really appreciate your kind words and pleased we got such a fantastic response. We look forward to having you moved into your new home soon. Regards Steve.


Ann Goddard, Chelmsford

02 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service. Helpful staff"

Although not always available, due to COVID they did their best. Jo putting a Sales meeting ahead of helping me to get into the property is not ideal. That is the only reason not given excellent. She did however arrange for the owner to be there. The telephone messaging was excellent.

★★★★☆


Toby Kelly

01 April 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic Experience!"

Very professional, helpful and informative.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 March 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful and approachable"

Really helpful and approachable. Someone always at the end of the phone to help me.

★★★★★


Philip Wills, BRAINTREE

31 March 2021

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Very Professional. Home Partnership have marketed the property in a very effective manner and have kept more informed at every stage of the process.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 March 2021

Very good service!

★★★★★


anonymous

30 March 2021

Service Rating: "Thank you for your help and advice."

Thanks for the help Ellie

★★★★★


anonymous

30 March 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service"

Just completed on the sale of our property today, cannot fault the service we have received from the Home Partnership. We have been kept upto date all the way through from viewing feedback to survey results. Special thanks to Sam who couldn't have been more helpful.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for leaving us a review. I’m glad we had the opportunity to help sell your property and leave you both pleased with the service provided. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch should you look to sell or buy again. Kind regards, Sam.


anonymous

30 March 2021

Service Rating: "First class service. Kept the moving experience together"

The team were all very professional especially Jo Stewart. I woukd highly recommend them.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 March 2021

Very fast response, polite and professional. Called back for feedback and were very helpful.

★★★★☆


anonymous

29 March 2021

Yes we would recommend them again. Four stars given for personal service and good administration

★★★★☆


Owen Pitt

26 March 2021

Service Rating: "Good service at a competitive price"

On the whole I was very pleased. They sold my property for the price I wanted and at a reasonable commission. A special shout out to Joanne who was excellent in progressing the sale and keeping me updated.
I'd happily use them again.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service and professionalism"

I was very impressed with their level of professionalism from the outset and for the advice that they gave me in helping to sell my house. Communication was excellent throughout the process.

★★★★★


Christopher Warren

23 March 2021

Service Rating: "Above and beyond"

Stacy was fantastic and went above and beyond to find the perfect home that met all of our requirements.

★★★★★


Lucy, Chelmsford

23 March 2021

The first estate agents we’ve dealt with that actually cared about us as the buyers. Jo was wonderful at keeping us updated and chasing through different parts of the chain to make sure it all kept moving along nicely. Having had multiple bad experiences with other estate agents we found this estate agent really stood out from the others for all the best positive reasons.

★★★★★


Laura Billson

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Really helpful team and nice kind people with prompt responses."

I was dubious to use an agency, I have always rented directly in the past but I was pleasantly surprised, it was so straight forward with a really helpful team. Nice kind people with prompt responses. Overall great service, highly recommendable

★★★★★


anonymous

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Recommended!"

We are very pleased with their service.

★★★★★


anonymous

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Lovely staff, thank you"

Great service and lovely staff. Ellie helped me and my partner move in to our first property together and got everything agreed so quickly. She has even stayed in contact and followed up with us since we moved in. I would recommend renting from home partnership to anyone.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, I hope you enjoy your new home. Ellie.


Lisa Richards

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great customer service and professional company"

From the day I saw my dream home I contacted the office.. Bradley was very friendly and professional. He sent me an email confirmation to view almost straight away and answered all questions I had for him... when myself and my partner viewed he didn't rush us around knowing they're were other viewings straight after .. we knew straight away we wanted this property so called the office and was very blessed to hsve got Ellie as she was very bubbly and also friendly she took all our details and told us someone would come back to us on Monday and sure to her word she called us today with the best news that the home was ours for the next two years... I would definitely use Home lettings again .. no messing about and true to their words... thank you so much

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased on the experience you feel as though you have had thus far and cannot wait to hand the keys over to your new home shortly. Thanks again. Bradley.


Danny Warner, Chelmsford

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Highly professional & genuine"

Regular contact & communication. Professional throughout, all staff helpful & knowledgeable.

★★★★★


Lynn Vickerstaff, CHELMFORD

21 March 2021

We would highly recommend Home Partnership to buy & sell your home . A excellent team We had lots of updates on new properties all the time lots of communication on feed back of viewings A very special thank you to Jo Stewart from the start of taking photos of our property to exchange Jo was all ways there to help & to speak to nothing was a problem Thank you all again.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your feedback Lynn, we hope you will be very happy in your new home! Jo.


anonymous

20 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service."

Very efficient, professional service with friendly, dedicated staff. Would not hesitate in recommending them and would use them again.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Let’s hope you can now kick back and enjoy retirement and we really appreciate your kind words. Scott.


Jenny Chandler, Chelmsford

20 March 2021

I would highly recommend The Home Partnership. From start to finish they provided highly professional service.

★★★★★


Tasmin, Chelmsford

19 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Great team who have been very quick and proactive in dealing with my enquiry. They looked into getting an earlier viewing date for me and have kept in touch every step of the way. Staff have all been friendly and professional. Special thanks to Ellie who has been a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend using this company to find your new home.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 March 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing service - no discrimination"

The home partnership have given me amazing advice. Due to my past I have some adverse credit and Ellie has given me amazing advice and not discriminated one bit. Although I have now found a new home the advice she gave me helped me in getting this. I would recommend to anyone!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words! If you need help in the future please bear us in mind, in the meantime enjoy your new home. Ellie.


anonymous

19 March 2021

Excellent communication with us, all staff friendly and helpful and looked for positive ways to help us at every stage in the process. We definitely recommend them.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful, with geat customer service."

They did a great job, especialy Katie (my adviser) who was informative, and very helpful. She went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal possible, I will definately work with her again.

★★★★★


George Lloyd

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, saved us a load of stress and £3k"

Katie was excellent: we had been turned down by HSBC due to a Furlough policy technicality, that did not apply to us. Katie managed to make HSBC see sense and save us £3k in early repayment fees.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 March 2021

Very professional and pleased with attitude and manner in which purchase Took place

★★★★★


Harry Deller

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "An exceptional and personal service!"

From the day we viewed the property and up until the closing moments of the process, we was provided with nothing but diligent, kind and a pro-active approach from the staff at Home Partnership - Chelmsford. A faultless system ensures that you are dealt with and looked after by a number of people who do all they physically can to ensure that the buying/selling process is as straight forward and as stress free as possible! As a first time buyer, that kind of support was worth it’s weight in gold. Special thanks to Sam, Tom and Jo Stewart for all their hard work!

★★★★★


anonymous

17 March 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional company"

An exceptionally good estate agents. Excellent customer service, very good organisation of the sale of the property.
Cannot find fault and would definitely use them again if needed

★★★★★


Andy, Chelmsford

16 March 2021

Service Rating: "First time landlord - Great service, helpful and knowledgeable staff."

First time landlord - Great service, helpful and knowledgeable staff with a proactive attitude and competitive rates. Home Partnership gave what I felt was genuine, unbiased, no nonsense advice from the outset, successfully passing my own arbitrary smell test. Not sure what else one would want, need or expect from a management company at this stage. 100% happy thus far, keep up the good work.

★★★★★


anonymous

16 March 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly"

Was from the start very professional and positive and very friendly answered all questions and made to feel confident

★★★★★


Omar Khan, London

15 March 2021

Service Rating: "Good Company to Work With"

Home Partnership have been really helpful in finding me a tenant. They have given me a good, courteous service, advising me on how to run the property.

★★★★★


Saira Akbar

15 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great experience"

Ellie has been so helpful and responsive seen the very beginning. I am very happy with the service provided and would reccomend to anyone !

★★★★★


James Collins, Chelmsford

15 March 2021

Service Rating: "Just Awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else for advice."

I have dealt with Jo Williams at the Home Partnership for over a decade and her advice and service has been outstanding.

★★★★★


Julie Smith

12 March 2021

These guys are outstanding..simple as. I have just rented through them and I have been a tenant in a property they have recently sold . In every aspect they have out performed all of the leading estate agents in Brentwood. No dramas, no communication problems and no sales jargon, just straightforward getting the job done whether you are selling , renting or buying. Please don't waste your time with anyone other agent. Call scott or stacy at the Home Partnership...job done.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you Julie, its been a pleasure working with you and we are really pleased with securing you your next property, you’ve been brilliant throughout. Enjoy your new home! Scott.


Tom Daniels, Chelmsford

12 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent! Start to finish"

Home Partnership were hugely supportive throughout both the marketing process and also the after sales service - I rarely need to chase as it was apparent it was a very pro active service - we have used home partnership twice now and never disappointed.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Would recommend"

Great communication! kept us informed once we decided to put in an offer for the property & what the next steps would be once accepted.
Would definitely recommend this estate agent.

★★★★☆


Benjamin Timmons

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Thoroughly recommend. Really great staff that are very attentive. They were also extremely helpful and understanding in some challenging circumstances surrounding the sale. A very small touch but one that was really welcome, was a small 'gift bag' upon completion containing some highly useful things when moving.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant advice"

I haven’t rented with them, however Ellie gave me brilliant advice! Couldn’t recommend enough!

★★★★★


Graham Woodcroft

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent, reliable service and good value."

Handled everything swiftly and professionally as usual.

★★★★★


Joyce Bairstow

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent and will recommend Home Partnership to friends."

Home partnership were excellent, everyone there were very caring and helpful.
We had a very difficult sale and long drawn out due to an idiot wanting to buy our house.
However, the staff at Home Partnership coped very well and I, Joyce Bairstow will be ever
grateful for Stacy’s Help and advice.
Please pass on my thanks for all that Home Partnership did for us. Hi

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much Joyce, for your kind words. We definitely had some challenging times throughout the sales but I’m so pleased that we got there in the end for you. I hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes, Stacy.


Anokhi C.

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service from Mortgage Consultant Gemma"

I had the pleasure of working with Gemma Reynolds as my mortgage consultant. She was an absolute dream, so organised and efficient but also incredibly personable and warm. As a first-time buyer, the whole process is very much a new learning experiences, but Gemma answered all my questions without judgment and found me an incredible mortgage rate. When doing something as stressful as buying a property, having someone as capable as Gemma on your team is a godsend!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Dear Anokhi, many thanks for taking the time to leave me a lovely review. It is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Gemma.


Jonathan Harvey-Thomas

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Will use again without a doubt"

We were very impressed with Home from beginning to end. A very professional service with regular check ins from friendly staff. Any problems were managed quickly and effectively. Will certainly recommend and use again should we move.

★★★★★


anonymous

08 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent!"

Gemma is very friendly and has always been fully contactable. She took the time to understand my requirements and researched the market accordingly. I am very happy with the mortgage product offered and the service provided by Gemma.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks for taking the time to leave the review. This is really appreciated and it is always lovely to hear the kind words clients have to say about the service I have provided. Kind regards Gemma.


Paul Blacketer

07 March 2021

Service Rating: "House let in less than 24 hours! Thank you Stacy and all at THP Brentwood!"

Emma and I cannot thank you enough for not only renting our property out in less than 24 hours of it going on rightmove but also for your industrious nature and professionalism shown to us at all times! Home Partnership are worlds apart from other agents and truly unique! Would recommend you in a heartbeat And have been using you for over a decade now! Thanks again and best wishes!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks so much Paul & Emma for your kind words. We always strive to act and get the best for clients, and continue to enjoy our long standing working relationship with you and your family. Best wishes, Stacy.


anonymous

06 March 2021

Directly handled all the viewings bar one during the pandemic particularly well with excellent observance of personal protection and a good command of the brief.
A little sketchy on providing feedback sometimes but overall a very good performance in challenging circumstances. I would certainly use the company again should the need arise and would recommend them to others proposing to sell their property.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you, good luck with finding the right bungalow. We are always striving to improve so thanks for the comments on our feedback. Hope to help you again in the future. Merrick.


Olivia, Chelmsford

06 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great customer service - would recommend!"

Home Partnership have been amazing for the purchase of our property - great communication, attentive and they were always happy to help with any queries and questions we had. They made the process as stress free as possible and we would definitely use them again in the future!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 March 2021

We’ve had a great experience with Home Partnership! Ellie has been fantastic, really professional and willing to go above and beyond to make the whole renting process simpler for us. Also, Bethany showed us around the flat and answered all questions we had with such detail and was really lovely too.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi, thank you for your kind words. I hope you enjoy your new home! Best wishes. Ellie


Kirsten Coe, Chelmsford

06 March 2021

Service Rating: "HP were great from start to finish."

HP were great from start to finish! Scott did a fab job on the details of our property & really helped to get people through the door for viewings. Sam & colleagues were efficient & communication was excellent with viewings & feedback. Negotiations with buyer via HP were very quick & satisfactory. Jo is a great asset to the team & kept us updated fortnightly or more frequently nearer to exchange. We were made aware of any incidents as soon as they came up & dealt with promptly. We can’t thank the whole team enough for getting our property sold efficiently & with little fuss. We now look forward very much to completion day & would highly recommend HP to anyone for their house sale needs.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your 5* review, we are all pleased you experienced a smooth process and hope moving day goes just as well. Jo.


Davedass mootanah

05 March 2021

Service Rating: "I have yet to experience a better lettings service than Home Partnership"

Bradley, Tracey and Kaye have been such a pleasure to deal with. They found great tenants for one of my rental property in Chelmsford, conducted all the proper due diligence, kept me updated, and managed the property very well. I cannot fault the team - even during COVID-19, they were a phone call or email away and proactively kept on top of all matters.

As a developer and investor, I have used several agents in Essex since 2014 - and personally, I have yet to experience a better lettings service than with The Home Partnership. They are a close-knit team and I highly recommend any landlord seeking for an excellent lettings service to contact them.

More recently, I am looking to buy another property in Chelmsford. The sales team are helpful, providing me with unbiased suggestions and some valuable guidance to assist me with my purchase decisions during this current climate.

Great team with excellent communications, digital on-boarding processes, marketing services and terrific value for money.

All the best guys,

Davedass

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for the kind words, Davedass. We are really pleased at the way in which you feel as though you have been dealt by Home Partnership and will continue to deliver that service which we strive for moving forward. Many thanks, Bradley.


Alexander Davies

05 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent end to end customer service."

Excellent end to end experience by everyone we dealt with. Especially Tracey, Bradley at Home partnership and Esme at Property Stop. Very satisfied throughout the process. Will most certainly recommend them to anyone.

★★★★★


Lisa Sheppard

05 March 2021

Service Rating: "Expertise and Great Service"

Ellie has been excellent help in helping me locate a property and she also helped me sort out a mortgage advisor.

★★★★★


Glenda Reed

03 March 2021

Service Rating: "Our experience with Scott representing Home Partnership l would recommend."

The service we received from Scott in your Brentwood branch was exemplary nothing was to much trouble very polite and informative with regard to all our questions. I have to say in my opinion he went above and beyond to help us which were very grateful for. Cannot praise there service enough he was and is a pleasure to have met.

★★★★★


Balraj Phull

03 March 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and supportive"

I have found HP great throughout the entire buying process, especially as a first-time buyer. Special mention goes to Scott for calling me out of the blue when the property we wanted was put back on the market; Gemma for sorting out our mortgage very early on and generally making that part of the process so easy; and finally Jo, who was very supportive and empathetic throughout the sometimes stressful stages of finalising the sale! Would definitely use their services again, and recommend to any buyer.

★★★★★


Heather Nye

02 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, fast communication, first time with home partnership"

I received excellent service from Bethany Flatt in booking a viewing, Bethany was easy to contact, was very helpful and communicated regularly with me through the process, i made it clear how interested i was and Bethany sent me the required forms immediately and secured a viewing for the following day which was brilliant! Secondly, since putting in an offer Bradley has also been absolutely brilliant in helping me, unfortunately i don't have his surname. Bradley was also an excellent, helpful and friendly communicator, he told me i would know by Monday and sure enough he called on Monday with the good news that i had been accepted to rent this property. He has also called to get updates from me with regards to references which i found excellent compared to email as i could ask questions and also know that this was being actioned efficiently. This is my first time renting through Home Partnership and i couldn't be happier with the service, particularly from Bethany and Bradley, i'm really looking forward to moving in as i feel confident the Home Partnership will be consistent with their exceptional service. I hope both Bethany and Bradley receive the recognition and credit they deserve, as i am one very happy renter, thanks to them!

★★★★★


Mrs Angeline Kiely

27 February 2021

We found the staff very helpful,pleasent,they helped us all the way through the stressful times,we'd recomend Home Partnership to everyone,Excellant.

★★★★★


Kevin Bleakley

27 February 2021

Service Rating: "Selling house"

Totally sorted everything, jo Stewart and Sam Parker deserve a special mention, always on hand to help

★★★★★


Sandra Johnson

27 February 2021

Service Rating: "Very Happy with the service on my house purchase even during lockdown"

If unable to take my call they always called back. Had all questions answered and gave 100% and my purchase was completed in a very good time span.

★★★★★


anonymous

27 February 2021

The service was excellent very prompt and understanding. A pleasure do desk with Ellie and I would certainly recommend .

★★★★★


Tehara Jayatilleka, Chelmsford

26 February 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish. We have been so impressed by Home partnership - chelmsford staff from Scott, Michael, Sam to Jo after our sale has made the whole selling and hopefully soon buying process easy and efficient. Would recommend HOME to anyone thinking of moving! Thank you

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words in your review of HP, we are pleased the journey so far has been smooth and we look forward to helping you find your next home in the very near future. Jo.


Nic Thomas

25 February 2021

Very professional approach to getting to the house on the market with clear advice and especially following through the sale.

★★★★★


Georgia Mizen

25 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Swift responses to any queries, very pleased with the service.

★★★★☆


Mainak Aditya, Chelmsford

25 February 2021

They are very friendly and think best for their client.Gemma was very helpful to secure my mortgage loan from HSBC at the best possible rate.

★★★★☆


Anita Estabrook, Romford

25 February 2021

Service Rating: "Obviously has their finger on the pulse of the local property market"

Excellent and totally professional throughout. Stacy Walpole provided sound advice on presenting the property for sale and marketed it at her predicted selling price. I was impressed at the speed of arranging viewings and reaching sold etc stage, and at the asking price.

★★★★★


Peter Perry

23 February 2021

Excellent communication and professionalism. Very efficient service

★★★★★


Paul Blackwell

23 February 2021

The staff have been very efficient, willing to help and informative. The viewing of the property was relaxed and not pushy, allowing time to explore and readily available for any questions or queries.

★★★★★


Janet Watson

22 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Excellent service, always keep you fully informed and up to date with what's happening in terms of letting and new tenants. Would thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Caitlin Edwards

22 February 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional"

Ellie and Bethany are very helpful and very friendly, made me feel like no issue was too big or too small and very professional!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you Caitlin.
We appreciate the kind words and are very pleased to hear you had the experience you describe. Thank you for your cooperation along the process! Bethany.


Mayele Luhanga

22 February 2021

Ellie really helped me secure the property, she was polite, accommodating and friendly to talk with. Her communication was really good I didn’t have to worry about anything. Thank you Ellie.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Mayele, Thank you for your kind words. As I said, if you do need any help just shout! Stay safe and enjoy your new home – Ellie


Stephen Bailey

20 February 2021

Swift, friendly and efficient and we were very pleased to find a buyer quickly. Communication was spot on and we did not experience any delays, which might have been a concern during COVID times.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great team, professional and helpful"

Yes I would recommend. The guys in the office have been very helpful and nonjudgmental. They have kept me informed throughout the process and have responded quickly to any questions I have had. I live in Turkey so it's not as if I can just pop into the office, so all correspondence has been through email. But I'm happy with the service.

★★★★★


Olivia Crouch

18 February 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend, pleasure to deal with"

We are currently in the initial stages of our purchases and after a disappointing experience using other solicitors dealing with Home Partnership has been a breath of fresh air.

Our experience talking with Michael and meeting Sam for a viewing have all been positive, professional and timely.

The service so far really has been worthwhile of leaving a positive review as we've been quite needy buyers due to wanting to progress at speed! We hope the relationship continues as it has began.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for your comments. We are really pleased we’ve able to help you find your new home and we’ll do our best to make sure the rest of the process goes as smoothly as possible. Michael


David Colkett

17 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great people to deal with, very helpful and very friendly"

The staff and agency have been very friendly and very professional making the process run very smoothly

★★★★★


Zoe Scott

17 February 2021

Brilliant. Couldn’t of asked for a better service. Communication was great and Ellie was lovely.

★★★★★


Julie Meehan

17 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great job well done"

Stacy handled everything very efficiently from the valuation through to the acceptance of an offer. We had regular updates and felt assured that our home was in good hands

★★★★★


Melanie, Chelmsford

17 February 2021

Home Partnership was been really helpful and efficient when sorting out our property. Ellie and Bradley especially went that extra mile and they are super friendly. I would definitely recommend home partnership to anyone looking for a new home.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Melanie,
Thank you for your kind words. We wish you the best of luck in your new home. Stay safe. Ellie


anonymous

16 February 2021

Service Rating: "100% recommended!"

Selling a house in lockdown is a bit daunting but I was really impressed with how The Home Partnership dealt with everything. I conducted the viewings myself but all viewers were well informed and took appropriate precautions so I never felt we were taking any unnecessary risks.
The level of communication from the team has been outstanding. Whoever I spoke with on any given day was friendly, professional and well informed.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Graham Childs, Oxford

14 February 2021

Service Rating: "Regularly updated with developments and quick feedback from Jo Stewart."

Regular updates and very efficient with feedback in spite of lockdown.

★★★★★


Sophia Cao

12 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staffs!"

Highly recommend Home Partnership Chelmsford for their professional service! They have friendly and knowledgeable staffs. Special thanks to Jo, Bradley and Ellie, they are so efficient and helpful on the whole process. They answered all my questions promptly and also gave me good suggestions. Great experience!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you Sophia.
We appreciate the kind words and are very pleased to hear you had the experience you describe. Thank you for your cooperation along the process! Bradley.


anonymous

12 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent and Easy. Gemma was very helpful."

Gemma was very helpful and got us the mortgage we wanted.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 February 2021

Service Rating: "Very good communication,on time for viewing"

Definitely recommend was kept well informed

★★★★☆


anonymous

10 February 2021

Service Rating: "Fast replies always helpful"

Very quick replies and was kept up to date at all points.

★★★★★


Martin Burfield, Lockerbie

10 February 2021

Service Rating: "Thanks, to all those at Home Partnership for a great service!"

Overall from beginning to end, this has been a well managed and informative exchange.
Starting with the introduction from Stacie Walpole, offering assistance from over 300 miles away - outstanding to still offer such a welcoming service.
On to Katie Pring, picking up my queries, questions and challenges, to deliver the best offer. Explaining items I didn't understand and then helping me through problems found with my mortgage application and credit reports. Taking things all the way to a formal offer - thank you!
Lastly, during these challenging times, Lisa Riches picked up where Katie was unavailable, meaning there was no break in contact and progression with my case.

I'd like to thank all those at Home Partnership for continuing to provide outstanding support and guidance, during these difficult and challenging times.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Excellent service as always from Katie! Could not have done more to help us with our remortgage! Everyone in the mortgage team was extremely helpful when we needed it (jo & Lisa too). Definitely recommend them all!

★★★★★


Hayley Naughton

08 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service!"

This is the 3rd time we have used HP & they always go above and beyond.

★★★★★


Cristina Anghel

05 February 2021

Service Rating: "Very good experience"

I am in process of renting a house, Home Partnership help me a lot finding me a good size 2 bedroom apartment for me and my family... Thanks to Ellie she get so much involved in this I can't say in words how much this means for me. She was so kind and helpful.. I will definitely recommend home partnership... Very helpful people..
Thanks again Ellie...

★★★★★


NJ, Basildon

05 February 2021

Lovely Team.

The team are the biggest asset. Scott and Stacey kept us informed and chased up the relevant teams when needed to make sure everything was done on time.

★★★★★


Lucy Fenn

03 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Really good communication, friendly and helpful staff. Everything was done quickly and efficiently ready for my move in date.

★★★★★


Patrick Robinson

02 February 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service - Particularly from Ellie Dawson"

Home Partnership, and in particular, Ellie Dawson, have been outstanding throughout my tenancy process. Ellie has kept me constantly updated with progress of my application, returned calls, and consistently given me relevant advice. I would highly recommend Home Partnership.

★★★★★


John Adds

01 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent, first rate service. Highly recommended."

As a new landlord, I was very pleased with the excellent support and advice offered by Bradley and the team at Home Partnership. Right from the start, I was kept informed and regularly updated by email and phone. It is a pleasure to recommend the Home Partnership. First rate service, thank you!

★★★★★


anonymous

01 February 2021

Good services

★★☆☆☆


anonymous

30 January 2021

Service Rating: "Great communication"

Efficient with communication prompt replies getting back to me has been polite and courteous.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 January 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent, helpful and supportive"

The service from Home Partnerships have been excellent.
They complied with COVID -19 rules and made the viewings possible in a quick and safe manner.
Ellie Dawson has made the transition run very smoothly. Ellie corresponds in the time period, she has been very helpful and supportive on my needs on finding a flat.
I would say the whole team have been lovely and friendly and definitely have catered for what I was looking for.

★★★★★


Lauren Blackburn, Chelmsford

29 January 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly & knowledgable staff that have helped my move be super easy! 5*"

From start to finish Ellie and Bradley from Home Partnership have been great, they are friendly and knowledgable. They have responded to any issues or questions I have had about my move swiftly and in detail and I have never had to chase for any information. Throughly recommend using Home Partnership as a letting agent. Thank you again! 5***

★★★★★


Tim Bowling

28 January 2021

Service Rating: "Would recommended"

Great details produced for my house, well coordinated viewings, and efficient after sales service on what proved to be a nightmare chain!

★★★★★


Kay Tredget

27 January 2021

Service Rating: "Polite helpful"

Good service

★★★★★


Marietta Piperis

26 January 2021

I've been looking for a property for around two years. Due to personal circumstances I've not been able to focus on this entirely. Home Partnership have regularly checkied in. Actively listened to my needs and consistently asked for feedback on properties that were not of interest.

Sam and Michael are an asset to their team.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Marietta, thank you so much for your kind words. We’re really pleased we’ve been able to find the right property for you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Michael.


anonymous

25 January 2021

Service Rating: "Not ok"

They are not serious, all they want is to take your money and after that they refuse your reference from some reasons

★☆☆☆☆

Abbie Masek
We are sorry you were unable to secure the property you wanted. However, as clearly explained to you, your personal circumstances were not has purported and therefore you did not meet the referencing criteria needed. The landlord subsequently declined your application on this basis. We appreciate your frustration but it’s unfair to assign blame to us for this transaction failing


anonymous

25 January 2021

So far I have had great service from home partnership.
Lovely ppl and very professional...

★★★★★


Alyson Hicks

23 January 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing service"

I've been really happy with the service provided. Gemma Reynolds and Stacey Walpole haven been so helpful with every step of the way. As a first time buyer it has been a daunting experience, but they have put my mind at rest by explaining thing that I didn't understand.

★★★★★


Kelly Allum

22 January 2021

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agents and Mortgage brokers in the area."

Very professional and helpful.
We felt that we were in the hands of a very experienced and competent team. They looked after our sale and helped us with our purchase through unprecedented times, during Covid19 and the sales spike of stamp duty relaxation. We would highly recommend the Home Partnership team to anyone.

★★★★★


Matt Knight

22 January 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Very happy with the service received. Great communication from the team at all stages and always looking at ways to help and support you.

★★★★★


Hannah Porter

18 January 2021

Service Rating: "Superb service from beginning to end!"

From start to finish the service we received from Home Partnership was brilliant. The selling process was made simple and easy, I don't think I had to chase them for a single update on progress (if anything, it was probably the other way round!). If only our purchase property had been through you too, I think things would have been even better! I think you have the model spot on, that once the sale is agreed, you're passed on to a different team. In my experience sales people are good at just that, but it often takes a different sort of person to follow up on all the details and administrative elements afterwards! Scott was brilliant at getting our property on the market and potential buyers through the door and Jo was fantastic at everything afterwards - thank you both!

★★★★★


Luke Smith, Chelmsford Essex

16 January 2021

Service Rating: "Property sale in Chelmsford"

First class! Lee and the Chelmsford team were professional, engaging & and a pleasure to deal with. We went exclusive with Lee and never regretted it. I’ve dealt with many negotiators in Essex, Lee & his team stood out for a number of reasons. Look no further if you are looking to buy or sell your home in Essex in future.

★★★★★


Ashish Agrawal

05 January 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent Service 👍"

I am a first time buyer and very new to this process.. It was excellent service from Lisa and Gemma. Both of them provided all details I required for Mortgage.. also all process was completed before I expected.. I strongly recommend everyone to take their service..

★★★★★


Eloise McKenzie, Chelmsford

29 December 2020

Service Rating: "Wouldn't use anyone else!"

I first met Jo 10 years ago when buying my first property and wouldn't go to anyone else. Jo has just helped us complete a new move and an equity release recently. Her service is second to none

★★★★★


Stacey Clark

23 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Gemma has provided an amazing service throughout and was always quick, efficient and helpful! Would highly recommend!

★★★★★


Amanda Thompson

23 December 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding"

Jo Williams and her team have helped us with several mortgages and on every occasion they have been outstanding. Professional, courteous and very informative. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Gemma B, Brentwood

22 December 2020

Stacy and Scott were very helpful throughout a difficult transaction. I couldn’t have sold my flat quicker and was very impressed with the service I received throughout. Thank you to the Brentwood office for such great service!

★★★★★


Mike Cory

22 December 2020

Jo at HP managed to turn my mortgage application around in Olympic speed during the pandemic, at a time when lenders were scaling back mortgage offers.
Will always recommend Jo.

★★★★★


james tutton, london

22 December 2020

Service Rating: "amazing"

Jo has always come through for me! Jo and her team have arranged my mortgages over the years and has always gone the extra mile, making sure that I get the best rate whilst getting me the mortgage required for the homes that I want. Cannot recommend enough!!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 December 2020

Service Rating: "The conscientious estate agent"

We had originally marketed our property with another agent who were more corporate and dropped their mask of conscientiousness once we had signed on. However, Home Partnership were friendly, thoughtful and hard working throughout our sale and purchase. They got us many more viewings for our sale, and found us the perfect property to buy along with helpful support during the completion of each. Worth every penny.

★★★★★


Wendy Jackson

21 December 2020

Good service from start to finish - even during the COVID pandemic

★★★★★


Tom Miles

21 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Friendly, professional service from Home Partnership. Great communication throughout.

★★★★★


Peter Green

20 December 2020

Service Rating: "Decent job in difficult times"

Although frustrated on a couple of occasions on the whole, communication was good. There weee a couple of tricky moments but they kept with it and got it over the line.

★★★★☆


anonymous

19 December 2020

Service Rating: "The best around"

Excellent, efficient, modern, communicative approach to moving home from the first visit to completion. This is second time we’ve used them and I would happily use again.

★★★★★


Jordan March & Gemma Ball, Brentwood

16 December 2020

Service Rating: "Exceptional Standards of Service"

Katie, Lisa & Christina chased our mortgage provider to a level beyond the normal service level to get them moving the process faster during this tough market. We couldn't have been happier with the service we received

★★★★★


Midhula Puthanveetil

16 December 2020

I strongly recommend home partnership.... Their service is really excellent, customer friendly and safe. I personally would like to thank you for Ellie and bethany they helped me a lot to get a house.. I appreciate their efforts and hard work. thank you all....for ur help and support

★★★★★


anonymous

15 December 2020

Katie, Lisa and the team were really helpful through the whole process of our home move.

★★★★★


Colin Cleminson, Ongar

15 December 2020

Service Rating: "Through a difficult time over the lock down period Katie did a great job."

Thank you for completing the task through a difficult period over the summers lockdown.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 December 2020

Service Rating: "Absolutely Fantastic Service!"

Brilliant, Fantastic, Professional service!

I have used Home Partnership on a few occasions now. Jo Williams at home partnership mortgages is amazing. Jo is always helpful, informative and gives me great advice. Jo and Christina make a great team. They keep me informed and are very punctual at responding to my emails.

I would highly recommend Jo and her team.

Thank you so much Jo, Christina and the Team for all your hard work. It would have not been possible without you.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2020

We had a really good experience with Katie Pring at Home Partnership in Chelmsford - we had a challenging mortgage application - complicated by Covid, being self employed and being furloughed at the time but Katie managed to find a really great mortgage option for us. If we had any questions Katie was really willing to answer them too without judgement too. Highly recommend!

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2020

Jo and her team are very professionals. Easy to approach and give accurate information when you contact.

★★★★★


Lucy Christie

14 December 2020

Absolutely fantastic, efficient, person centred and patient.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2020

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

I first used Home Partnership when I was buying my flat in 2014, I have always used them and worked directly with Jo. She is always helpful and informative and always available. I will always use Jo for my mortgage advice.

★★★★★


Josh Jones

11 December 2020

Service Rating: "Amazing Service from Home Partnership 5*"

Excellent service from Home Partnership, they recently helped me find a new flat and was very professional and efficient. Bethany, Ellie and Bradley where all exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Home Partnership to anyone searching for a property in the area.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 December 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic mortgage service!"

Jo Williams at home partnership mortgages was amazing and worked above and beyond in getting me the mortgage required for my new home! I wouldn't have been able to get it without her. THANK YOU!!

★★★★★


Paul Haggerty

10 December 2020

Katie and Lisa were helpful and provided a good service in getting our new mortgage arranged

★★★★☆


anonymous

05 December 2020

Service Rating: "Great support and team work"

From the moment we enlisedd home to help us move we’ve had great support great communication even through the frustrating times they have gone the extra mile all the time you’re a great team to work with I would highly recommend them

★★★★★


Lindsey Warrington & Bradley Field, Chelmsford

29 November 2020

Service Rating: "5* service!"

We recently let our property through Home Partnership. As first time landlords, Bradley guided us through the process and made it as stress free as possible. We would definitely use Home Partnership for all future property needs! Thank you!!

★★★★★


John Tumbridge

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Well done everyone, Great Job"

Katy did exacty what it said on the Tin, was aproachable and professional, made sensible suggestions, made me feel like an old friend, and sorted our application quickly

★★★★★


Lein Elsonbaty

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend!"

Very professional and efficient. Friendly & approachable

★★★★★


anonymous

25 November 2020

Reliable. Fast process. Excellent communication

★★★★★


Kelly Allum, Chelmsford

24 November 2020

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agents and Mortgage brokers in the area."

Personable, helpful and professional.
We are very pleased with the service we have received from both Home Partnership Mortgages and Home Partnership Estate Agents.
There seems to be allot of confidence in Home Partnership, business to business within the local property professionals when I have spoken to other professionals during our mortgage, and house move which gives a great deal of confidence that you have the right professionals on board working hard for you and doing a great job.

★★★★★


Paul Lindup

23 November 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic helpful service."

Katie has been fantastic through this whole process, explaining the process and keeping us up to date throughout. As Enact was being used Katie was able to tell us what we were not gaining from their automated system. Great service Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Natalie Neale, Chelmsford

23 November 2020

Really great service from mortgage advisor, excellent knowledge and support provided. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Dave Smith

23 November 2020

Service Rating: "Quick, honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended"

Yes, excellent service

★★★★★


Graham Fisk

20 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very professional team, great advice and brilliant service."

I would highly recommend Jo Williams and the team at The Home Partnership.

Jo was very knowledgable, offered great advice and was very easy to deal with throughout the whole of our recent mortgage process with good communication and prompt reply to all queries that i had raised.

I will definately use their services again when the need next arises and would recommend to anyone.

★★★★★


Megan, Chelmsford

19 November 2020

Absolutely would recommend the Home Partnership, the whole team is fantastic but a special mention goes to Bradley at the Chelmsford branch. He has been an absolute star in helping us rent our flat out for the first time. It's been an uncertain year but one thing that was certain was that he would get the job done!! Bradley is super knowledgeable and helped us so much with the whole process. He is professional and personable and has been a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely be coming back to the Home Partnership with future purchases, sales or rentals! Thank you :)

★★★★★


anonymous

19 November 2020

Helped a lot to prepare the required documents as this is my first time to rent in UK.

★★★★★


Eseme Szeles

17 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very positive experience"

Everything from the first phone call I gave about the property I was interested in, to the end when I got to pay deposit, was smooth and very easy. I got in touch with two property administrators, Ellie Dawson and Bradley Stewart. Ellie was very kind and helpful throughout the phone and in e-mails as well. If I had any questions, she was always very quick to respond. Bradley was also very helpful and professional on the phone, and in person too. He showed me and my friend the property. We all wore ours masks and kept our distance, still we were able to check everything without any problems. I liked that I was able to see the property on a video tour before I went to view it. I think it's a good idea to give a first look of the properties before booking anyone in for an actual viewing, considering the pandemic. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with Home Partnership, I would recommend them to anyone who's looking for moving house.

★★★★★


anonymous

17 November 2020

First class service from start to finish. Very informative, always kept up to date which has been far from easy in a pandemic!

Would not hesitate to use their services again, furthermore recommend them to others.

All the team deserve praise but special mention to Jo stewart (sales) and Jo Williams (mortgage), efficient and effective service, very grateful and again highly recommended.

★★★★★


Phil Kendall, Chelmsford

16 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent professional services. 5 star *****"

Excellent and professional service experience from Jo and Lisa. Thoroughly recommend them to anyone who requires Mortgage Services or advice.

★★★★★


Frank Soto

16 November 2020

Service Rating: "Putting the customer first"

Always a pleasure to deal with. Wants to understand your goal and then recommends options that will fit so you can make an informed decision.

★★★★★


Max Morgan, Chelmsford

16 November 2020

Service Rating: "5/5 have been faultless!!!"

Been great from start to finish. Jo,Lisa and Christina have made the whole process really easy. Would recommend anyone to use them! Thanks again you have been great x

★★★★★


anonymous

14 November 2020

Great service, very helpful

★★★★★


anonymous

12 November 2020

I would recommend the Home Partnership

★★★★☆


anonymous

12 November 2020

The team were very helpful and responsive.

★★★★★


Josh, Chelmsford

12 November 2020

Service Rating: "Competitive, efficient and a stress free experience!"

Home Partnership have excelled themselves at making our home purchase a smooth and stress free experience. Jo Stewart went above and beyond in order to meet both our needs, and the vendors. The team show great passion and enthusiasm and come highly recommended for all. We looked forward to dealing with them again in the future.

★★★★☆


Sarah Bailey

11 November 2020

Service Rating: "Great service and friendly staff"

Going into my first home purchase knowing absolutely nothing. The staff at home partnership have been very helpful and informative throughout the experience and kept me thoroughly informed throughout

★★★★☆


anonymous

10 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service and professionalism throughout."

I can not recommend Home Partnership enough. We found the letting team to be professional and the service excellent. If you are a tenant or a landlord this is the company to use.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 November 2020

Service Rating: "Impressively professional. Very reliable."

I was extremely pleased with the services that the company provided in the process of helping me to let my house out. I dealt predominantly with Tracy Blyth. She was always on time and had more answers than I had questions, a very good sign of someone professional. The team, that also included Bradley and Bethany, kept me updated on every step they took to secure rental contract. I would like to thank you for such smooth and pleasant experience.
Of course, I would highly recommend the company to my friends.

★★★★★


Mrs E, Chelmsford

09 November 2020

Excellent professional service. Great communication. Highly recommend Jo Stewart

★★★★★


Greg and Emma P, Chelmsford

07 November 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommended. Customer focussed, comprehensive and personal service."

We found that the Home Partnership provided a very personal and professional service. The advice Scott provided on how to market our home, the approach to achieving a good sale price and obtaining strong interest was spot on. He also kept us advised on the purchase side in terms of new properties coming on the market and gave us guidance on how to approach what offer to make once we had found a property we liked.

Once an offer was accepted on the sale and purchase, Jo dealt with the chain very well - keeping everyone updated and pushing things along; a difficult task given that the market was very active given stamp duty relief.

Jo Williams provided great advice on our mortgage and how best to structure in terms of products (offset) given redevelopment intended on our new home. Jo then provided advice on the necessary Life Insurance and Income Protection policies to ensure that we’re protected as a family.

Overall, the service has been incredible from start to finish. They are a great local business with a strong customer-focussed ethos and they deserve all the success that comes their way. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and would recommend them to all our friends and family.

★★★★★


Claire Nash, Brentwood

07 November 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

I was pleased and impressed with the service from Home Partnership. Throughout the process, the individuals involved in communication between myself and the vendor were extremely helpful. In particular, Stacey at the the Brentwood branch and Jo at the Chelmsford branch. Jo went above and beyond at every step of the way and was professional, and both calm and understanding (when things got stressful!) I definitely plan on discussing letting my property with HP in the future, based on the service experienced during purchase of my flat. Thank you.

★★★★★


Emmanuel Ugwoke

07 November 2020

Dedicated and supportive team most especially the mortgage advisor.

★★★★☆


anonymous

05 November 2020

Service Rating: "Katie and Lisa were a pleasure to deal with and always patient and helpful"

Katie Pring and Lisa Riches have been patient, efficient helpful and informative. Always polite and accommodating.

★★★★★


Irina Stockdale

03 November 2020

Service Rating: "Top marks for Tracy Bradley, Bethany and the Team"

Focused understanding, cooperative and responsive.

CRM really matters and it was provided !

★★★★★


Dom Martyn

24 October 2020

Service Rating: "OUTSTANDING. So helpfull and Professional...."

Brilliant service.

★★★★★


Alan Brown

15 October 2020

Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient, would definitely recommend them

★★★★★


anonymous

02 October 2020

Service Rating: "Great experience"

Very helpful and professional. All the team are helpful I had Stacey and Jo look after my sale and purchase they both kept me updated. I also used Katie for my mortgage, she was very helpful and would recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 September 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Great communication throughout my purchase from Jo Stewart, as well as from Katie who did our mortgage. Thank you all.

★★★★★


Michelle Tinkler

22 September 2020

Professional and quick responses, Stacey and Jo where very helpful with any questions.

★★★★★


Nicole Higbee

18 September 2020

Professional and efficient and would definitely use again!

★★★★★


Paul Jenkins, Oakham Rutland England

16 September 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Professional Service. Would highly recommend"

Katie Pring, my daughter's contact thoughout our dealings with the Home Partnership, was excellent. Very professional, able to give well needed advice and guidance whilst also providing support, understanding and encouragement to my daughter who was very new and "green" to the process. Katie was an excellent face to the HP company willing to go the extra mile to help and support even making contact when not in the office. Back up support in her absence was also very good. Our thanks to Katie.

★★★★★


Helen Early

11 September 2020

Service Rating: "Great team"

Would definitely recommend Home Partnership mortgage team. Jo W and Lisa R were very efficient and easy to work with. Their swift work enabled us to secure our mortgage very quickly. Thank you both.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 September 2020

Very fast process and reliable

★★★★★


anonymous

02 September 2020

Service Rating: "Very helpful!"

Bradley and Bethany were great. This was my first time ever putting my property on the rental market and the were very understanding and helpful in explaining things I didn't understand. They were so quick to reply to my emails and made the process very easy! Thanks to both of you!

★★★★★


Sue Lake, Wickford Essex

27 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service and communication"

Both Jo Williams and Lisa Riches were superb throughout the whole process and my mortgage was not a straightforward one but they never gave up and were so professional and helpful even when I wanted to give up!! They managed to secure a mortgage for me. Very professional - outstanding Communication and always available to speak with me. Their admin lady Chrissie Howe was also so helpful and i would highly recommend using them and I have already passed their details to friends and family to use them and I know 3 of them have already - if you want passion, commitment and someone always on your side Then contact the home partnership

★★★★★


Matthew Lake

27 August 2020

Couldn’t fault Jo, Lisa & Christina. Any issues they were always there for us, service was brilliant. Lovely & friendly, would recommend to anybody in future!

★★★★★


Sviatlana Soyka

12 August 2020

Service Rating: "Very professional service"

Home partnership was very professional service from day one.
Selling our house during the lockdown was very stressful nevertheless the team made all efforts to communicate and solve any obstacles without delay.
All staff were knowledgable and dedicated and
we would like to say big thank you to Steve and Michael for looking after us at the beginning of our journey and very special thank you to Jo who’s tenacity and professionalism made it happen!!
Would recommend this company without any doubt.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 August 2020

Service Rating: "Fabulous!"

Fantastic service, with a friendly team. The Home Partnership helped me to find my dream home! Would definitely use them again!

★★★★★


Alan Johnson

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "Would recommend to all"

Home have a different approach to most agents. They actively marketed and sold our property very quickly. There were countless problems along the way with the sale process but Jo on the completions side was superb. Avoid the big boys and use an agent like Home who will do their very best for you.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great agents"

Great agents, really helpful the whole way through our house purchase.

★★★★★


June Harley, Essex

21 July 2020

Service Rating: "Exceeded expectations!"

As a landlady for over 20 years I’ve experienced several letting agents. My experience with Home Partnership stands out by far. Bradley, Tracy and their team gave advice, kept in constant touch, were realistic on expectations, organised essential preparation and gave me confidence every step of the process. They found suitable tenants within days and I can now sit back and know they are in control. What more could you ask?

★★★★★


Jo Chapman, Chelmsford

20 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service, we recently brought a house through home partnership, Jo was great, followed up, kept us up to date with progress and Pushed for answers. The only one to keep us up to date with progress in the chain.

★★★★★


Vienna

14 July 2020

Extremely helpful, professional and reliable. The biggest thank you too Tracy and Bradley.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 July 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend brilliant service."

Really approachable and supportive during our house purchase, from finding us a property to completion. Very good communication and updates throughout would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Clive Hussey

06 July 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent!!"

Absolutely spot on all the way through, straight talking and knowledgeable regards all stages of our sale. Highly recommend Home properties in particular Stacey who mainly dealt with the entire process.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 June 2020

We have appreciated the constant updates throughout the sale so we have known exactly where we were at any point. Very pleasant team to deal with.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 June 2020

Service Rating: "Extremely helpful, informative and reliable service."

Extremely helpful, informative and reliable service.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 June 2020

Service Rating: "A1 service"

Excellent all round service from helpful assistance in preparing property for re-letting, to marketing property which lead to early finding of new tenants. Special thanks to Tracy and Bradley for their very professional help and advice.

★★★★★


Sonia Parker

01 June 2020

Service Rating: "Trustworthy professionals"

Very professional and great communication at all times during a not so straight forward property sale. Each member of staff we dealt with during various stages were a pleasure to deal with.

★★★★★


Graham Childs

30 May 2020

Exemplary service from Steve Cook and Jo kept us fully informed of developments throughout the lockdown period.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 May 2020

Professional and friendly staff. Kept us informed throughout and worked hard to progress the sale.

★★★★★


Alison Walker

28 May 2020

Third time back to Jo Williams at home partnership for mortgage services. Outstanding service as always, extremely efficient and we feel safe and assured that we are getting the best deal on the market.
Would highly recommend Jo to anyone looking for mortgage advice.

★★★★★


Tristan Williams, Chelmsford

26 May 2020

Service Rating: "A+ client service"

Professional and best in class client service. I always felt that I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. Responses to my inquiries were always answered promptly. I will definitely use Home Partnership again and I highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Sheri Everett

22 May 2020

Service Rating: "Polite and professional service. Good communicators."

The staff at Home Partnership were very involved with the selling of our property. They kept me informed every step of the way and were always polite and professional.

★★★★☆


anonymous

19 May 2020

Swift and reliable, friendly and professional

★★★★★


anonymous

12 May 2020

I was very impressed with Jo, who handled the actual sale of the house. The agents should have updated me more. I often needed to chase. There didn’t seem good communication between them. However due to the effects of Jo in secure the sell with a difficult buyer, I would give 4 stars.

★★★★☆


Fahad Hussain, Chelmsford

07 May 2020

Service Rating: "Best Service During COVID-19"

I was given excellent service throughout the procedure of getting a New Flat. The Agent ( Tracy Blyth ) kept me informed all the time on the phone. I did a viewing for the flat via video that was pre recorded. I will be given the keys of flat at later date and we will be following government guidelines of social distancing. Amazing experience during these hard times, everything went smooth and easily. I will definitely recommend HOME PARTNERSHIP to everyone.

★★★★★


Jeremy Harvey

05 May 2020

Great communication when l need it

★★★★★


anonymous

05 May 2020

All things went fairly well apart from the first buyer after that the progress seemed a little slow,but his could be due to the current lockdown

★★★★☆


Inna Saposnikova

22 April 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent agency"

Excellent service, friendly agents, helpful and responsive to every need and enquiry once we've moved in. Attention to all details on the highest level. Highly recommend them for renting services.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 April 2020

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Always called when they said they would etc and very good at getting the solicitors to talk to each other when needed! Kept me informed with a weekly update during the sale process which was very useful.

★★★★☆


Jamie Fullerton

09 April 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic"

These guys are fantastic the whole team helped us buy our first home rob got me the morgage and the rest of the team worked together and were so helpful and professional thanks abbey and jo also.

★★★★★


Neil Cain

04 April 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service. chased up every week and kept me informed at every stage

★★★★★


Bradley King

02 April 2020

Service Rating: "Great all round"

Everything was really easy and simple, very helpful team! I dealt with Stacey mainly and she was very helpful and lovely to deal with.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great, prompt service. Always in contact with latest developments and recommendations.

★★★★★


Audrey Clark

02 April 2020

First time we have rented a property so very green behind the ears. Both Stacey and Scott were brilliant from start to finish found us a tenant in no time and now we can rest easy knowing it's all in their hands . Big thanks from all of us.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2020

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly service all round"

Excellent. Stewart who sorted our mortgage was very professional and kept us up to date throughout the whole process, will definitely contact him again when the time comes.
Mike and Jo were brilliant dealing with our sale which had its challenges. Would be happy to deal with Home Partnership for any sales in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2020

Excellent. Would consider using Home Partnership again in the future.

★★★★★


Michael, Chelmsford

01 April 2020

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly and helpful"

Professional, friendly and helpful advice by Tracy and her team dealing with our letting. Would happily recommend. We have been very happy with the service we have received particularly in these challenging times.

★★★★★


Kathleen McFayden, Chelmsford

01 April 2020

Service Rating: "They are very efficient"

They are very efficient, keep you well informed and are there when you need them. Nothing is too much trouble

★★★★★


Iman Zahraa

31 March 2020

The service offered to us by this agency is very satisfactory and we are pleased with its outcomes so far.Tracy and her colleagues are professional accountable, informative and dedicated. We have been informed at each stage of the process of finding tenants. We felt that we could trust them to act on our behalf and find the suitable tenants that would meet our requirements. We previously dealt with this agency on several occasions and in each time we were pleased with the service. We would recommend this agency to others without any hesitation. Big thank you for all your hard work your efforts are highly appreciated.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 March 2020

Service Rating: "a delicate sale handled with discretion"

from the first step of taking our family home on the market swiftly (steve cook) to sam showing the viewers and buyers around to jo stewart making sure it all went through for a very speedy exchange and completion we couldn't have asked for more
utter professionalism and discretion when needed - thank you

★★★★★


Debra Marshall, Brentwood

27 March 2020

Service Rating: "Highly Recommend"

Helpful and professional service. Went over and above to help. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Nicola Jenkins

27 March 2020

So professional & helpfull - Katie Pring has been fantastic and extremely knowledgable & supportive

★★★★★


anonymous

27 March 2020

Service Rating: "Katie was fantasic."

Katie Pring helped me with my mortgage and I can't recommend her highly enough. She thought out of the box and couldn't be more helpful. Very engaging and friendly, I will certainly be recommending her to friends and family.

★★★★★


Paul Wells

19 March 2020

Another excellent stress free remortgage from Jo, Lisa and Christina at Home Partnership. Highly recommend!

★★★★★


anonymous

18 March 2020

Service Rating: "I have not much else to say. I think my remarks above say it all."

The Home Partnership staff gave me a first-class service. Scott and Stacy in particular were extremely helpful and totally professional in their dealings with me; they kept me fully informed all the way through not the easiest of sales. So, well done to both of them. I would be very pleased to strongly recommend Home Partnership to anyone. Thank you so much. I greatly appreciated all you have done for me.

★★★★★


anonymous

16 March 2020

Professional and friendly.

★★★★★


Paul, Brentwood

12 March 2020

Would highly recommend using the Home Partnership for your Mortgage needs. Katie put us at ease from day one and gave us the best advice to get the offer for our first home. Communication was perfect throughout the whole process through phone calls and email. We received advice on how to get our Credit Score up to the required level and overcame all the issues with being a CIS worker and having a low deposit. They went above and beyond for a very reasonable price and we can’t thank them enough. An easy 5 star review ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

★★★★★


anonymous

09 March 2020

Home partnership were friendly and helpful from the start and throughout the purchasing process. As well as helping out with recommendations for surveyors.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 February 2020

Great advice and assistance given with themortgage application process, as well as life insurance.

★★★★★


Keith Phillips

25 February 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout!"

I would recommend The Home Partnership to anyone seeking to sell their property in the Chelmsford area. Whoever I dealt with at the branch was courteous, sympathetic, and most of all committed to helping me achieve what I wanted from my sale.

★★★★★


Rory Carter

24 February 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service."

Great service. Great people.

★★★★★


anonymous

21 February 2020

Service Rating: "A friendly, professional service."

It is easy for estate agency to become routine and casual I find, but we were impressed with the fresh, enthusiastic approach of the Home Partnership team. We knew we were one of many, but we received a friendly, professional service that made us feel our sale was top of the list.

★★★★★


Andy Wallace

17 February 2020

Service Rating: "5 star service"

Excellent personal service from valuation to handing over the keys .
Over and beyond what I expect from a estate agent

★★★★★


Paul Harris, Chelmsford

16 February 2020

Service Rating: "Re-Mortgage review"

I recently used Home Partnership for a re-mortgage and couldn’t be happier with the service I received throughout. Jo Williams & Lisa Riches were both very professional, courteous, confident in their roles and just a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them and be using them again in the future.

★★★★★


Duncan Jarvis

15 February 2020

Service Rating: "Very professional and friendly company"

Very friendly and extremely professional. Helped get the best mortgage rate possible and dealt with every step of the way. The mortgage went through smoothly without any problems. Thank you

★★★★★


Lynsey Chaffe, Chelmsford

14 February 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

I would highly recommend Robert Leonard at the home partnership if you are looking for a mortgage and insurances. This was a very overwhelming experience for me, going through a divorce and purchasing my own home on my own with my children. Robert was so kind and took time to explain everything, I sent him so many emails and he would reply in minutes. He made contact with the estate agents on the property I was buying and ensured my purchase was finalised. Amazing service and I recommend him to all my family and friends. I will definitely be contacting him again when I’m due to re mortgage. 10 star service throughout

★★★★★


Hannah Yardy

14 February 2020

Incredible service from Katie at the Home Partnership. I had a complex purchase and re-mortgage, she investigated multiple options and came up with a solution every time we hit an issue along the way. I couldn't have completed this purchase without her help, she was fantastic from start to finish.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 February 2020

Service Rating: "Good over all service"

Good communication, contacted us when we expected
Person assigned to our purchase didn’t work Friday which made things not as slick as might have been
Visits were conducted as expected
Good over all service

★★★★☆


anonymous

11 February 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient , friendly , helpful and kept me informed"

Very professional service . Always friendly , helpful and provided up to date information

★★★★★


Mr Ben Phillips

05 February 2020

Fantastic team, helped so much.

★★★★★


Iain Hutchinson

29 January 2020

Service Rating: "investment freehold flat sale-excelent"

Great effort to find a buyer at a particularly difficult time in the investment freehold flat market, then chased it along throughout, really well done

★★★★★


Donna Dunton

27 January 2020

Very impressed with the professional service received from Bradley. He kept us up to date every step of the way. He understood the type of tenants we were looking for and kept us in the loop when viewings were being arranged.

★★★★★


Chris Sullivan

26 January 2020

Service Rating: "Excellenet and stress free"

The service which I received was excellent. Robert was knowledgeable, personable and very friendly. Robert made the experience of getting a mortgage very easy and stress free.

★★★★★


Mr Hari Rai

23 January 2020

Service Rating: "Helpful staff house process went through easily and faster"

Helpful staff house process went through easily and faster

★★★★★


Joyce Hellmann

21 January 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout, good communication always pleasant"

Excellent service good communication always pleasant absolutely no complaints

★★★★★


Christina Hall

18 January 2020

Service Rating: "Brilliant service and knowledge"

Stacy and the team in brentwood were great from start to finish. We wouldnt have sold without their advice and assistance, from brilliant home photos to speeding up solicitors. Much more than the normal high street estate agents!! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

★★★★★


Eloise McKenzie

01 January 2020

Service Rating: "5 star service"

Jo Williams at the home partnership is amazing! Jo has been my mortgage advisor for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The whole team are lovely and so easily contactable. Cant recommend highly enough

★★★★★


Sarah Prince

01 January 2020

Service Rating: "I will never go to another estate agent again!"

After a very disappointing experience with another firm of estate agents we appointed The Home Partnership to deal with the sale of our flat, my only regret is that we didn’t instruct them sooner! From start to finish their customer service has been excellent. They found us a buyer within a matter of days, when this buyer unfortunately didn’t work out they arranged for further viewings immediately and we had another buyer within 2 weeks which stopped the whole chain falling apart. All of the staff have been excellent but Michael Gillespie has guided us through the whole process and restored our faith in estate agents- he has been fantastic throughout and I would give him more than 5 stars if I could!

It’s true what they say, you get what you pay for and when we look to sell again we will come straight back to The Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Claire Packer

29 December 2019

I have just let my house through Home Partnership and their service has been exceptional from start to finish. I highly recommend Tracy and her team and give special thanks to Bradley for his patience and hard work.

★★★★★


Richard Cope

27 December 2019

Service Rating: "Great support from Katie Pring at Home Partnership"

Katie Pring from Home Partnership was an exception professional. We were delighted with her support through the refinancing. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 December 2019

Service Rating: "Really good experience, Michael Gillespie was a star throughout."

I'd recommend Home Partnership, the agency has a different approach that serves well in a crowded marketplace.

★★★★★


John Holland

18 December 2019

Service Rating: "Great service, professional and Katie was great!"

Katie Pring was great! she listened to all our needs and then came back with various options and recommendations. We felt informed and confident throughout the process. Would recommend, thanks!

★★★★★


Paul Wells

17 December 2019

I can’t recommend Home Partnership highly enough. They made the process of moving a stress free as it can be. Always on hand to give advice and support as well as always being on the ball when things needed speeding up. I would definitely use Home Partnership again.

★★★★★


Vicki, Chelmsford

17 December 2019

I sold my property with Home Partnership and throughout the process I was kept regularly updated. Within the space of 3 weeks I had about 15 viewings, which I was really pleased with and we got an offer soon after.
I dealt mostly with Mike, he was very friendly, helpful and even when some issues arose (not to do with HP) he tried his best to help resolve.
I would recommend Home Partnership to people wishing to buy or sell a property.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 December 2019

Service Rating: "A1 service!"

The Home Partnership were efficient, professional and extremely friendly. It didn't matter who I spoke to, i always received a superb service. Special thanks to Michael who kept me sane!

★★★★★


anonymous

13 December 2019

I would 100% recommend the Home Partnership. They did their research at the start and kept me informed all the way through the process.

★★★★★


Tina Brown

13 December 2019

Service Rating: "highly recommend"

I have been using Robert at Home Partnership for years, I am confident his recommendations are always best suited to me, he knows my situation very well & always strives to do his very best for me. He is very friendly and approachable and although I am not very good with mortgages he never makes me feel silly, and always takes time to explain things to me. a very patient man. If I email him for any information he will always get back to me asap. I would highly recommend (and have recommended) Robert and will continue to use this service in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 December 2019

Service Rating: "Re-mortgage with Rob Leonard was seamless"

Rob is faultless. He has resolved all our remortgage questions within moments of sending them. Rob is easy to get on with and above all he is professional in his approach with fantastic product knowledge. I would highly recommend Rob to friends and family. Many thanks again Dom & Chloe

★★★★★


anonymous

10 December 2019

Excellent service all round

★★★★★


anonymous

06 December 2019

Service Rating: "The best estate agent in Chelmsford"

If you are selling a house or buying in Chelmsford area, don’t hesitate to contact Home Partnership’s team. They are always super helpful, professional and pleasure to deal with. We bought our first house with them and 8 years later we came back to sell it to another couple of first time buyers. We would always recommend Michael, Abbie and the team to anyone in the area.

★★★★★


daniel Sy, Chelmsford

12 November 2019

Service Rating: "The go-to mortgage adviser"

Robert has been helpful throughout the process, patient and professional. Definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Laura Gooderson, Bicknacre

07 November 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Very helpful and efficient

★★★★★


John Brazier

02 November 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent estate agents"

The home partnership have been excellent throughout the process, offering excellent advice throughout.i would highly recommend them to anyone.

★★★★★


Voldemaras Venclovas

29 October 2019

Good comunication. Friendly and easy to work with. Stacey was very informative along the way of buying a house. I will recomend useing their services.

★★★★★


Jane Mitchell

22 October 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful and efficient"

Found them extremely helpful and efficient

★★★★★


Lowe

16 October 2019

Really responsive and gave good advice. Communication and attention to detail could improve.

★★★★☆


Mark Blakemore, Chelmsford

15 October 2019

Service Rating: "Highly professional and thorough."

Outstanding; Extremely professional and thorough. All aspects of the sale was conducted with my interest in mind with consistent feedback on progress throughout the whole process.

★★★★★


Benjamin Rule

14 October 2019

Service Rating: "Outstanding mortgage assistance"

Jo is always friendly, helpful and efficient. She has provided excellent mortgage advice for several years now and I have never been disappointed. Even though I have moved away from Chelmsford I still know she is the person to help me find the right mortgage and she is just as willing to help even though I don't live nearby.

★★★★★


HM

08 October 2019

Great experience working with Scott and the Home Partnership team. We were kept informed of progress all the way through our purchase and any additional questions we had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

★★★★★


Mark Hammond

26 September 2019

Service Rating: "Carlsberg don't produce Estate Agents, but if they did ..................."

.... these guys would be snapped up!!

Most will muse over stereotypical anecdotes associated with certain industries. Maybe a lack of urgency or recognition on how important it is to progress matters and get back to their client with information or progress. I fear that many more people than those I have spoken with have had this experience!!!

Alas, we discovered a great service from Home Partnership with a difference. Our house sale was proactively managed with a tenacity to be admired. Despite the hiccups and tribulations experienced within our house move chain, Stacy engaged with all parties along the way leaving no stone unturned!!

★★★★★


anonymous

25 September 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing service"

Excellent service throughout and was always kept updated. Superb job from a superb team

★★★★★


Rita Chineka

24 September 2019

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

Very professional and outstanding service from the whole team. We were very impressed by Chrissie who went over and above our expectations to get us out mortgage. Excellent communication throughout the process and I would recommend Home Partnership to friends and family.

★★★★★


Anthony Taylor

23 September 2019

Service Rating: "Job done!"

Excellent customer service from Robert

★★★★★


anonymous

05 September 2019

Service Rating: "Home Partnership made the traumatic experience of buying a home simple."

The agent assigned to us looked after us well throughout the purchase process. She kept us informed of progress and mediated with queries as required.

★★★★★


anonymous

04 September 2019

They achieved a sale for the asking price. Whenever I needed a question answered they were helpful and approachable. Worth the commission.

★★★★★


Rob Muca, Maldon esex

31 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent"

I have been served by ROBERT LEONARD
What great professional individual
Very helpful and correct
Till I got things done never gave up
I got the best deal 🙏🍾

★★★★★


Robert Hanford, Maldon

30 August 2019

Service Rating: "Complete piece of mind!"

Robert Leonard went above and beyond to help us secure our mortgage! We wouldn’t be in the position we are in now if it wasn’t for him!
An A star professional!!!!

★★★★★


Tim Bowling

28 August 2019

Service Rating: "The extra mile"

Can't fault the service. Everyone is polite, professional and efficient. They really do go the extra mile, and I think it is that which is their differentiator.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 August 2019

They were very helpful with dealing with all solicitors and keeping the process moving.

★★★★★


Alex Henderson

24 August 2019

My dealings with Rob Leonard with my mortgage applications and help to buy process last year were fantastic and I will be coming back to him for any and all future mortgage requirements. The service is personal, directed and immediate. Nothing short of 5 star.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 August 2019

Service Rating: "Good support through the purchase"

They supported our house purchase and did a good job of keeping everything moving.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 August 2019

Really professional service, very thorough, informative and supportive, couldn't recommend Home Partnership more!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Good team, Tracy the sales manager was great.

★★★★★


Kerry Mascall

21 August 2019

Would totally recommend The Home Partnership. Knowledgeable, polite, courteous and professional at all times. Speed of service is excellent.

★★★★★


Callum Little & Sophie Palmer

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Robert is a legend"

Myself & my partner are first time buyers and Robert was our mortgage broker!

He has been an absolute diamond and has gone above and beyond to help us and sort everything possible for us and we couldn’t be more pleased with his service! Would highly recommend anyone to use home partnership.

★★★★★