Feefo Reviews


anonymous

23 August 2019

Really professional service, very thorough, informative and supportive, couldn't recommend Home Partnership more!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Good team, Tracy the sales manager was great.

★★★★★


Sophie Palmer

21 August 2019

Service Rating: "Robert Leonard"

We are first time buyers and Robert got recommended to us as a Mortgage Broker and what can I say... He has been fantastic, I couldn't recommend him enough!

He has kept us update every step of the way and has always got everything done so fast its been incredible!

Robert has been a god send, so so happy with his service.

★★★★★


Kerry Mascall

21 August 2019

Would totally recommend The Home Partnership. Knowledgeable, polite, courteous and professional at all times. Speed of service is excellent.

★★★★★


Callum Little & Sophie Palmer

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Robert is a legend"

Myself & my partner are first time buyers and Robert was our mortgage broker!

He has been an absolute diamond and has gone above and beyond to help us and sort everything possible for us and we couldn’t be more pleased with his service! Would highly recommend anyone to use home partnership.

★★★★★


Stuart Gilchrist

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend!! Use Stewart !!"

A friendly and informative experience...would highly recommend!
Stewart was always on hand to help when needed, he has been fantastic all the way through, couldn’t ask for anymore from him! He goes well above his job to get bits done,.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 August 2019

Stewart Rutland helped us a great deal. Always explained in an easy manner and got us a good deal. Cant thank him enough.

★★★★★


Robert Bentley

15 August 2019

Stuart offered us plenty of options. He was clear and concise. His knowledge of the products is good.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 August 2019

Stewart dealt with everything to do with our mortgage transfer quickly and kept us fully up to date with the process, will be happy to recommend and will use next time

★★★★★


David Blacow

14 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who were always available to help

★★★★★


Kirsty Allen

14 August 2019

Service Rating: "Robert is a legend"

I honestly can't thank Robert enough for everything he has done for us. He has completed exceeded all our expectations and it felt like he was a part of our house search throughout the entire process. Whilst everything else was going on, I knew that I didn't have to worry about the mortgage side of things at all, as Robert had this all in hand. I would recommend Robert to everyone and anyone!

★★★★★


Danielle Di Palma

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing service by Robert"

We have used Robert twice now and honestly is the best service ever received.
Always there to help and goes above and beyond and is always a phonecall away whenever you need anything (even when I do ask him stupid questions!)
Robert is amazing and will always recommend him and would never use any other mortgage advisor.

★★★★★


David Smith

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "We dealt with Robert and he was outstanding in every way"

Robert was great and made whole thing easy will defy be coming back to him again

★★★★★


Bernie Weidenauer

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

Robert Leonard was fantastic from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble and he explained the process thoroughly, I would highly recommend Home Partnership and expecially Robert

★★★★★


anonymous

13 August 2019

Very efficient and continued to keep us informed of progress of our application.

Would recommend them!

★★★★☆


Graeme Chadwick, Chelmsford

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Rob L is a star"

This is the second time I’ve dealt with Rob from the Home Partnership and both times have been a seamless experiences. Rob is knowledgeable and quick to reply to emails and I’d highly recommend his services.

★★★★★


Mr Peter Cleminson

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful and responsive"

Everyone at the Home Partnership were very helpful and friendly. Rob Leonard went above and beyond helpful and was prompt at responding any queries we had. Christine also covered any questions we had if Rob was away. We have had an excellent experience. Thank you.

★★★★★


Sophie Perry

12 August 2019

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

We dealt with Robert for our mortgage and Bradley for the letting of our property. Can’t praise both of them enough! They were always the other end of the phone to answer any questions I had and gave regular updates. They were both very professional and approachable and nothing was ever too much hassle for them. Bradley even went that extra mile by checking in with us a few weeks after to see if we were settled and happy in our new home. Would recommend the home partnership to anyone. Very impressed with the service we received.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 August 2019

Service Rating: "The best estate agent around"

Jo and the team could not have been more helpful. Even the buyers we shown round commented on how good they were. Polite, attentive and professional. Would not use anyone else.

★★★★★


Andrew Lawrence

08 August 2019

Great service and advice. Yes, I would recommend them.

★★★★★


Annie Eveleigh

06 August 2019

Service Rating: "Stewart Rutland - Fantastic mortgage advisor"

Stewart has been an excellent mortgage advisor for us as first time buyers. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly making a very daunting task easy to understand. Stewart is professional, on the ball and always at the end of the phone. We would highly recommend his services to anyone.

★★★★★


Daniel Booth

06 August 2019

Very helpful, a special thanks to Tracy, kept me updated throughout.

★★★★★


Alan Harvey

05 August 2019

Service Rating: "Great service for Landlords"

Great service for landlords. Quick to find reliable tenants and they keep the landlord fully appraised throughout dealing with all the admin and advising on regulatory changes too. Excellent !

★★★★★


Charlotte Pestell

02 August 2019

Service Rating: "Great service"

Stewart Rutland was our mortgage advisor and went above and beyond for us. We see a few advisors but Stewart was the most impressive and even got us a higher amount on our loan.

I wouldn't hesistate to recommend him as he was always on the other end of the phone.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 August 2019

Service Rating: "Super Service"

A very professional service,Kept me updated with every viewing and successfully found a tenant.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 July 2019

Katie Pring was extremely friendly and helpful with all her advice. She was very thorough with the breakdown of different quotes explaining different variables which was useful for our circumstances.

Katie was professional and personable with quick responses to any queries or questions we had.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 July 2019

Service Rating: "Best estate agents I’ve ever used"

The home partnership have been the best estate agents Ive ever dealt with.
I purchased a home through them and they were very helpful from start to finish.
I mainly dealt with Michael, who kept me up to date pretty much weekly, with what was happening with the purchase. This meant I didn’t have to chase solicitors or call them for an update.
I would definitely use home partnership in the future if I wanted to sell my home.

★★★★★


Scott Viner

30 July 2019

The level of service is amazing. The team they have always go that extra mile for you.

Would always recommend.

★★★★★


Simon Cato

30 July 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent. Diligent. A can-do attitude."

Katie was excellent. We had a very complictaed arrangemnet and katie was stead-fast in getting our mortgage approved. We had to jump through many hoops with the mortgage provider and Katie held the hoop still whilist we jumped through them!

★★★★☆


anonymous

29 July 2019

Michael communicated with us frequently from having our offer accepted all the way to the point of exchange and completion. He was patient with us and also helped when it came to problems with the solicitors.
Katie’s mortgage advice was excellent. We felt she really listen to our situation and the sort of product we were asking for to find us a really good deal. She did all the paperwork to set up the mortgage and sorted out problems along the way quickly. This was also communicated to the solicitors to help us complete our purchase; she made it all so easy! Thank you!

★★★★★


Gareth Mycock

29 July 2019

Great job...

★★★★★


Ryan Dibblee, Chelmsford

29 July 2019

Service Rating: "Quick and efficient"

Finding a suitableBuy-To-Let mortgage. They were quicker than expected and got me a really good deal.

★★★★★


Paul Green

29 July 2019

Service Rating: "Everything you expect, and more, of a top estste agent."

Michael was my main contact however everyone I spoke to at Home partnership was friendly and hugely helpful. Michael himself went above and beyond his duty to help secure our sale with often challenging situations, he was relentless with the buyers, solicitors and countryside, who we were buying off, until everything was sorted to our satisfaction. I will definitely recommend Home partnership in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 July 2019

Very good & professional, sorted everything
will be returning in future

★★★★★


Timothy Hodge, Chelmsford

28 July 2019

We received a professional and friendly service from Katie Pring at the Home Partnership. We would not hesitate in recommending Katie and the company to others.

Katie provided a thorough service and made sure we were fully informed of all the mortgage options available. She provided good advice and responded quickly to any queries we had. We felt she provided a personal service taking into account our situation when considering the best options for us.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 July 2019

Good communication

★★★★☆


Gemma Bannister

26 July 2019

Brilliant service received throughout all aspects of the process. Nothing is ever a problem.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 July 2019

Service Rating: "Perfect service!!"

We received the perfect service from Home Partnership throughout the whole process of our sale... From our initial meeting with Steve, through the pre-sale dealings with Archie and rest of the team and finally to Abbie with the post offer/sale process. Anything we needed was done immediately and most of the time was done before we had even asked. We could not have asked for anything more.

★★★★★


George Marlow

25 July 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly advice and great professional service."

Buying a new home is always stressful, but Home Partnership helped to keep the stress level down to a minimum, they kept us informed of every detail throughout the whole process, they dealt with our and sellers solicitors in very professional manner. Great help and support. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Thank you Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Alex Thoms, Chelmsford

24 July 2019

Very happy with all of the work that Jo and team have done! Also happy to be a reference!

★★★★★


Adam Heminsley

24 July 2019

Service Rating: "A fantastic and highly professional team!"

HP Mortgages is an extremely professional service. The team led by Jo provide a really dedicated approach so as a client you feel as though they have your best interests at heart and they want to do whatever they can to help you. The process is clean and efficient but if you need to ask a question they are more than happy to explain something to you. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks to Hp mortgages we now have the property we’ve always dreamed of.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 July 2019

Service Rating: "I would recommend Home Partnership to everyone!"

Rob, Jo and Chrissie have all been fantastic throughout the whole process, keeping me updated making sure our mortgage application went through smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rob and the whole team to anyone. Thank you so much.

★★★★★


Mr R & Mrs P Clarke

08 July 2019

The service provided by Home Partnership in connection with selling our property was second to none. We were kept informed every step of the way and help and advice given whenever we needed it. They really do go above and beyond particularly mentioning Jo Stewart. You will not regret signing up with Home Partnership!

★★★★★


anonymous

03 July 2019

Service Rating: "Highly Recommend"

Highly recommend Home Partnership, Professional, Polite and always a friendly team to deal with.
I must have spoken to the whole team at some point, more regularly Archie & Abbie who always returned calls/passed messages etc & were a pleasure to speak to.
Michael managed the sale/purchase end process very well keeping me informed all the way through.
Steve took the initial photos & did the property justice.
Having dealt with them & other estate agents in the past I would not hesitate to recommend Merrick & the team & will no doubt use their services in the future.



Graeme

★★★★★


Jeremy Hill, Woking

01 July 2019

Service Rating: "I would recommend all other sellers use Home partnership"

Home partnership acted on my behalf in a very professional manner, I could not fault the presentation when putting the property on the market.

★★★★★


Jack Everett, Great Baddow

28 June 2019

Home Partnership were proactive from the start, dropping a letter through the door asking whether anyone in that particular street was considering selling. We weren't in a position to at that time, but were several weeks later, and The Home Partnership were prompt in attending and discussing the prospective sale. The Partner who attended obviously knew the area well, and they were able to find a buyer really quite quickly. The first buyer was not then able to proceed, but the Home Partnership contacted others who had viewed and shown an interest, and very quickly found another buyer. All my contact with the Home Partnership has been impressive - friendly, knowledgeable and proactive. They were the ones who phoned me at each stage to keep me up-to-date instead of my solicitors, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others looking to sell.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 June 2019

Service Rating: "Very happy "

Archie at the homepartnership CHELMSFORD has been very helpful, answered all questions and queries in a timely manner. I would definitely use these guys on a future sale or purchase

★★★★★


anonymous

13 June 2019

Service Rating: "Thank you!"

I would and have already recommended you to others! Archie was very good at keeping in touch throughout the entire process. Thank you!

★★★★★


Christopher & Heather Cornwell

12 June 2019

Would definitely recommend Home Partnership for their professionalism and understanding especially as this was missing from our original agents Beresfords at Chelmsford. Michael Gillespie in particular was very compassionate and respectful at all times which led to a very speedy conclusion.

★★★★★


Ben Grayson

05 June 2019

Service Rating: "Good people and service"

Very smooth transaction with very little input required from ourselves. Pleasant people to deal with, good level of communication and reasonable fees. Would recommend to anyone.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Hollowbread

31 May 2019

Home Partnership are quite unlike any estate agents we have used before! They really do go above and beyond for their customers, and I would completely recommend them to anyone wishing to sell their home or buy a new one.

★★★★★


Mr D & Mrs P Stratton, Chelmsford

30 May 2019

Service Rating: "Brilliant"

You done well,in every aspect of the sale.you always had time to speak to us,if we had any worries.you also went beyond,to help,in any way.thankyou

★★★★★


Miss C Nicol

28 May 2019

Service Rating: "I couldn't recommend highly enough"

I would highly recommend Home Partnership, I dealt with a few members of the team after one sale fell through and a few complication at the start of my sale (with a different estate agent). They were all very efficient and helpful and I always felt that I could contact them. They often got me answers I could not get myself from my own solicitors. They made the whole process, far less intimidating than I am sure it could have been. I would definitely use again. A special thanks to Scott, Jo and Michael for putting up with me!!

★★★★★


Ross

27 May 2019

We found Stewart and the Home Partnership to be really helpful and more than accommodating to ensure we got everything organised on time and to guide us through the process of buying our first house

★★★★★


anonymous

21 May 2019

Service Rating: "Satisfied greatly"

Great communication from the start. Very friendly and informative regarding the property I purchased.

★★★★★


Samantha Ryan

21 May 2019

Amazing service and help! We have really enjoyed our experience with Home!

★★★★★


Ayo Ola

17 May 2019

Service Rating: "Very professional , very pleasant and very hardworking team. "

Nothing was too small, even when they got the job done. I recommend them without reservation

★★★★★


anonymous

17 May 2019

Excellent service.

★★★★★


Robert Newell, Chafford Hundred

10 May 2019

A first class service. Constantly updated with progress and made to feel confident that everything that needed completing was in hand. Always available to give advice and totally made us feel at ease. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Mr D Symes & Ms A Kemp

09 May 2019

Archie has been so helpful throughout the whole process. He was happy to answer any questions and call us for updates regularly. Would highly recommend home partnerships

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Mckechnie, Billericay

19 April 2019

Service Rating: "A good agent to be selling your property."

Always helpful and thoughtful about any problems you my be having.They make you feel that they are doing the best they can to sell your property and find new property.

★★★★★


Neil Turrel

17 April 2019

Service Rating: "The service you crave but don't usually get !"

Well having worked as an Estate Agent myself in the High street for almost 4 years I knew what to expect, but was expecting the usual mediocre attempts at "keeping the customer updated" etc and having to choose the best of a bad bunch . Imagine my surprise when finding the Home Partnership is refreshingly what you hope to get, what you dream will be the best outcome and with no grief or upset along the way - with Stacey Walpole seemingly running the show this is exactly what you get. If your grumpy in the morning be prepared to have bubbly Stacey wake you out of your slumber - doesn't she ever get tired of smiling and projecting the perfect blend of customer service, happy to deal with your enquiry , nothing is too much trouble - well obviously not !!
So if you want a refreshingly different approach to receiving the sort of service all Agents promise but you never get then you should put all your eggs in their basket (especicially with Easter coming up) and let them handle the sale of your valuable Property. I would return to them with more business and i don't say that about a lot of companies these days. Well done those in the back office backing up Stacey I'm sure it was a good team effort , she jyust made it seem so effortless and seamless by taking charge !

★★★★★

Abbie
Hi Neil,
Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s these kind of comments that keep me/us smiling, knowing that all the hard work we put in is understood and appreciated. It’s not always fully recognised in our industry by consumers, but great to hear that we are STANDING OUT from the crowd and living up to our own high expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Stacy


anonymous

12 April 2019

Service Rating: "Lack of communication "

They were excellent during the sale process but let themselves down by releasing the keys too early and not communicating with myself on day of move!!

★★☆☆☆

Jessica
Hi, thanks for taking the time to feedback, really pleased you’ve overall been happy with how we handled the sale. Disappointed we let ourselves down by missing a call on the day. Hope you’re starting to feel settled in your new home. Scott


Celia Edwards

06 April 2019

Service Rating: "Polite helpful service"

courteous & helpful

★★★★☆


Ana Newell

02 April 2019

Excellent service, keeping us regularly updated and providing information whenever we requested it. Always with a positive and professional delivery.

★★★★★


Joanne Mcivor

01 April 2019

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service from the whole Team at The Home Partnership. "

Exceptional Service from the whole Team at The Home Partnership.

Thank you so much to Lee and the Team for Managing the Sale of our property.

Lee, Stacy & Scott kept us updated throughout the whole process. They also all gave us expectational advice on the Purchase of our dream home too which we will are so so thankful for.

A special thank you to Lee who really put us at ease when things got challenging.

The Home Partnership Team really do set themselves above anyone else in the market.

Thank you all so so much.

Jo & Kev

★★★★★


Anthony & Cher Howe

29 March 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommended!!!"

Highly recommended Stacey dealt with the sale of our house. We approached The home partnership after our sale fell through with our previous agents. But we managed to get the chain back together sold our house and bought our dream house! The sale and purchase went very smooth, can’t praise them enough!

★★★★★


Sue Kennard, Brentwood

28 March 2019

They always kept me informed, both when they had booked viewings and afterwards with feedback. Stacey and Scott were always very professional and worked hard to find me the right tenant for my property.

★★★★★


Isla Maccuish

27 March 2019

Service Rating: "Great service"

This is the second time I have used the Home Partnership to sell my property. The service was again excellent throughout, from valuation to completion. The whole team is a pleasure to deal with. Michael in particular was great, finding solutions that worked for both seller and buyer. Highly recommended!

★★★★★


anonymous

26 March 2019

Service Rating: "First Class"

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the minute we spoke to Lee. Kept up-to-date on entire process. Smooth running all the way! It's been a pleasure dealing with Home Partnership and would highly recommend 🙂

★★★★★


Mr P & Mrs J Watson

21 March 2019

Service Rating: "Reliable, honest and get results"

Excellent service, always keep you informed as to what's happening. Bradley and Tracy most helpful.

★★★★★


Mr R & Mrs J Mackenzie

21 March 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Jo was great she was determined to get a buyer at the right price for us, she kept us up to date on progress.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Fuhr

21 March 2019

Excellent service, would certainly recommend them.
Scott was particularly good in keeping us well informed during the whole process. Giving us much assistance in all the difficult situations which arose.

★★★★★


James Clough

16 March 2019

Service Rating: "Professional and Practical Support"

The Home Partnership team are very professional and have always gone the extra mile for us helping with good practical advice on our property issues.

★★★★★


James, London

15 March 2019

Service Rating: "Good service"

Second year using Home Partnership as a landlord, friendly and efficient service. They keep you informed of progress throughout viewings. All in all a good service I'm happy to stick with.

★★★★☆


Robert Dickson

13 March 2019

Very friendly and helpful always on hand to help with all your needs

★★★★★


Sandy Brown

13 March 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service!"

Excellent service throughout. A professional company with no hassle. I found Lee McGoldrick to be particularly helpful, honest and a man of his word.

★★★★★


Sophie Ashford

12 March 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing & Caring Service "

Wow !! From start to finish these guys have been amazing, professional caring agents. Highly recommend for buying or selling and the mortgage service was outstanding. Thank HOME PARTNERSHIP for a lovely experience

★★★★★


Mr Joel Egleton

27 February 2019

Service Rating: "Very good "

Very good Micheal was very good and helped a lot with our move

★★★★★


anonymous

26 February 2019

Service Rating: "Fantastic "

Jo was fantastic, she listens doesn’t judge and she did what she said she would.

Wish I had spoken with her years ago would recommend Jo and her team to any one.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 February 2019

We purchased our home through Home Partnership. They were great from start to end and helped with finding a builder to get a quote for work so we could check our finances before we made our offer.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 February 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommended "

Very professional friendly team. Got the process started quickly and found us great tenants in no time.

★★★★★


Tamzin James

25 February 2019

Steve was very helpful and kept me updated regularly throughout the process. Everybody that I spoke to at Home Partnership were friendly and professional and they made the process of buying a house easy.

★★★★★


Maria Pradilla

23 February 2019

I have been dealing with Home Partnership for 4 years. Their service is good, honest, reliable and they care on what they do. Therefore I would recommend their services

★★★★★


Gary Williams

20 February 2019

Service Rating: "Chelmsford to Manchester move"

Would definitely recommend. The best estate I have ever used. Professional, honest, efficient and reliable. I wouldn’t use anybody else.

★★★★★


Janice Metson

14 February 2019

The experience we've had with Home Partnership regarding the letting of our property has been excellent. Tracy and Bradley have been extremely helpful and approachable and have kept us informed regularly and have found us, we think, the ideal tenants

★★★★★


anonymous

12 February 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service and communication flow"

Bradley displayed excellent customer service by firstly assisting me to put my flat on the market for rent at both a realistic and achievable price. It went on the market on Boxing Day and Bradley quickly arranged viewings which led to an agreement in early January for the tenants to move in on 3rd February. In the current climate I was extremely happy with the part Bradley played in arranging the let so promptly. Bradley communicated clearly with me and kept me informed of progress and I would have no hesitation in recommending Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Ms M Brooks, Wadebridge

12 February 2019

Service Rating: "The perfect partnership to sell my home"

I would certainly recommend them. Michael who dealt with my property was always very helpful and kept me fully informed at all stages of the sale and answered any questions I had. In fact, I found the whole process from the first visit by Steve, the valuer, to everyone I came into contact with very helpful.

★★★★★


Mr G & Mrs G Fletcher

11 February 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommend "

Bought a house through Home Partnership and they have restored my faith in estate agents. From the beginning Michael was extremely proactive in making sure we were kept up to date at all times and kept on top of everyone in the chain. At no point did I have to chase them for information. We even had someone pull out and they worked really hard to get everything back on track so we barely noticed. It’s the first time I’ve bought a house and from start to finish it was very smooth.

★★★★★

Abbie
Many thanks for your kind words. If we can be of any help in the future please don't hesitate to contact. Best wishes from us all.


Mr & Mrs Stark, Abingdon

08 February 2019

Service Rating: "Lee was helpful right from the start and listened to all our ideas "

Very efficient, helpful and encouraging

★★★★★


anonymous

04 February 2019

I used Home Partnership to rent my house after a recommendation. They had lots of viewings booked quickly and we ended up getting more than what the house was advertised for. Michael kept me updated throughout the whole process and I would definitely use them again.

Adam

★★★★★


Clive Weir

02 February 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

From start to finish Tracy was absolutely fantastic. A great job done

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Jillions

23 January 2019

They all made us welcome and made us feel at home. You could ask them any questions that you had and they helped us fill in the forms when necessary. When and if I had to sell my house or a garage that we own, I would definitely come back to Home Partnership.

★★★★★

Abbie
We very much appreciate your review, and are pleased that our services have met your expectations! We hope that we will be able to help again in the future. Thank you!


Charles Medwin

22 January 2019

Service Rating: "Can't fault it"

Professional, courteous and fast service - delighted with the whole experience.

★★★★★


Lynne Pattle, Brentwood

22 January 2019

Service Rating: "Absolutely fabulous!"

Right from the off I found Home Partnership to be honest, open and professional at all times. They went over and above what I expected. They kept on top of the whole chain throughout, I didn't have to call once to chase anything up. They always provided regular updates, even if it was only to say ‘no news as yet’. I would definitely recommend 100%. Thank you Home Partnership!!

★★★★★


anonymous

20 December 2018

I would recommend Home Partnership, they did a very professional job , very friendly staff, five stars.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Jillions

20 December 2018

All the Staff, right from the start put us at ease as soon as we walked into the office. Lee was very helpful when it came to all the form filling. We didn't realize that there is so much to be done when selling a House these days but the Sale all went through quite smoothly, thanks to the Staff. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all of you.

★★★★★


anonymous

20 December 2018

Very helpful and efficient. Helped the process go through smoothly.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Joy

20 December 2018

Helpful and polite team.

★★★★☆


Andy McGeeney, Was Brentwood

19 December 2018

Service Rating: "Professional and hard working on my behalf"

1. My experience was that the organisation was very professional.
2 The staff (all the ones I met) were easy to work with, worked hard to get my property out there, and at times went the extra mile to get things moving. They worked hard. At no time did I feel staff were leaving things to chance or to someone else to do the work.
I felt they were straight with me about the changing situations. They also listened to me and asked questions, not everyone does that.
3. I have recommended them to others.

★★★★★


Elaine Mold

18 December 2018

I would recommend Home Partnership, friendly staff, very professional sorting any problems out.

★★★★★


Mark August

17 December 2018

Service Rating: "Ten out of ten !"

A really fantastic service. They kept me completely updated from start to finish. Can't recommend them enough !

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2018

Service Rating: "Thank you"

Home Partnership done an excellent job in getting us the property we have always wanted and also done an excellent job selling our existing property. They were fantastic in chasing up the chain and speaking to the solicitors to get updates for us. Big thanks to Stacy, Lee & Scott for all their hard work!

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2018

Service Rating: "Would recommend to all!"

The service at Home Partnership has been second to none. They have made a really stressful process much, much better. Thank you!

★★★★★


anonymous

12 December 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic from start to finish! "

Great communication throughout our sale, can’t fault the service and professionalism! Would recommend The Home Partnership to anyone looking to sell their property who would like a fast and smooth sale.

★★★★★


Janine Poole

11 December 2018

Service Rating: "Home Partnership are Brilliant "

Great all round ... from start to finish they took all the worry out of Selling your home. We left it completely in Home Partnership safe hands and they were Brilliant.

★★★★★


Mr R Gunn, Chelmsford

09 December 2018

We have bought and sold through Home Partnership and they were brilliant all round. The team make what can be a challenging process, as easy and smooth as it could be! Kept us regularly updated and went over and above on a number of occasions throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent and friendly service "

We would highly recommend their services. Always ready to help and advise. They look after our property so we don’t have to worry about it.

★★★★★


Emma Lindsell

07 December 2018

Service Rating: "Amazing! 1st class service "

Amazing service was second to none! So helpful and went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly with our mortgage. We have been back since to to mortgage and received the same amazing service.
Highly recommend the home partnership to all my friends and family.
Such a lovely friendly service

★★★★★


anonymous

07 December 2018

Although they aren’t the cheapest agent out there, they are definitely worth every penny. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Browning

07 December 2018

Great service, always kept in the picture by Lee, nothing was to much. Lee sold my daughters property and was therefore came highly recommended. No plans to move but if we did I would contact Lee of the Brentwood office.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 December 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommended "

Great service, you can tell that the staff really care about their clients. I have already recommended to friends and family!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 December 2018

Friendly staff, very informative, good service

★★★★★


Mr P & Mrs E Blacketer

06 December 2018

The attentive service, determined work ethic and regular communication were exemplarary and I would recommend them to anyone at the drop of a hat.

★★★★★

Abbie
Many thanks for your kind feedback. We hope you and your family have a lovely Christmas and very happy new year!


Steve Knights

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Professional Considerate Service"

Brilliant service to secure exactly what we needed from the sales of our family home to fund my Mother's care. Very grateful for the kind and caring approach that was taken to ensure our full needs were considered.

★★★★★


Mrs J Bradburn

06 December 2018

Lovely people sold my property quickly

★★★★☆


Mr & Mrs Campbell

06 December 2018

We purchased our first house with Home Partnership. They are absolutely amazing. So when we moved there was no one else we would consider using for the sale of our house.
The team there are great, friendly and super efficient and provide great communication. By far the best estate agents in Chelmsford! Always recommend to everyone!

★★★★★

Jessica
We look forward to helping you again in the future (hopefully the distant future...) We really appreciate your comments and feedback, thank you.


Sophie Saunders

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent advice and very friendly"

I visited the Home Partnership for mortgage advice, they were extremely helpful and were able to provide a range of options and found the best offer to suit. Lovely offices and very friendly people! Highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 November 2018

Service Rating: "I can highly recommend Home Partnership."

The staff at Brentwood have been brilliant, giving assistance with both a purchase and subsequently in regard to letting (particular thanks to Lee for this). Home Partnership really are an outstanding estate agency and go the extra mile. All staff are patient, approachable, hardworking and extremely capable. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thanks guys!

★★★★★


anonymous

27 November 2018

Service Rating: "Very Professional "

Very efficient always knew where we were in the process. All staff very helpful and professional Very Professional

★★★★★


Steve Pisano, Brentwood

24 November 2018

The purchase was riddled with legal difficulties and Stacey Walpole was absolutely brilliant through the process and instrumental in keeping things calm and positive. She kept me informed all the way through a trying period.

★★★★★


Mark Bannister

23 November 2018

Excellent service, definitely recommend.
Thank you Jo and Bradley Stewart

★★★★★


Sophie Reeve

23 November 2018

Service Rating: "I would recommend "

Great customer service. Their agents were really proactive and kept me up to date on a weekly basis. They ensured that everything went smoothly and were quick and efficient. Jo in particular was fantastic.

★★★★★


Victoria Donnelly, Brentwood

29 September 2018

Service Rating: "The whole team were exceptional"

I have never known an estate agent to be so dedicated; the thoughtfulness and attention to detail was phenomenal; they kept me updated with proceedings every step of the way. I feel they went above and beyond what you would normally expect from your estate agent; which is what makes Home Partnership stand out from the crowd. I am using them again at present and I would certainly recommend them to others.
Thank you, guys, for all the hard work, and putting up with me moaning at times!!

★★★★★


anonymous

21 September 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic at what they do! "

Great service, 100% commited to every experience!

★★★★★


anonymous

04 September 2018

Service Rating: "We found Home partnership to be very professional and felt we were given a "

Personal service professional approach

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Smith

31 August 2018

From start to finish Home Partnership were friendly and professional. They kept us updated with progress from the bottom of the chain to the top. Jo Stewart from your Chelmsford branch went above and beyond her duty and kept us in the know even on her day off.
We would not hesitate to use them again and would certainly be recommending them to all.
Thank you for helping us with our new home.

★★★★★


Kerry Mascall

24 August 2018

Service Rating: "Oustanding Team work as always"

On this occasion, Home Partnership dealt with securing a new tenant for one of our rental properties.

Totally seamless, professional and speedy resolution as always

★★★★★


Stewart Hibbitt

21 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service by Home Partnership "

Excellent service and communication at all times through the selling process.
Would thoroughly recommend and use again

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Shah

10 August 2018

..

★★★★☆


Iain Hutchinson

07 August 2018

Service Rating: "Outstanding Service as always!!"

Professional, informative. Nothing is too much trouble. Always available to answer questions.

★★★★★


Mr I Hutchinson

06 August 2018

Service Rating: "great service and communication"

THP have once again come up trumps, great service and communication throughout, thanks guys

★★★★★


Caroline Sharp

03 August 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic "

Absolutely 1st class service updates all the way through the whole process. Friendly staff that treated u as a person and could always answer a question

★★★★★


Mrs L Collins

03 August 2018

Great team of people definitely recommend to others

★★★★★


Paul Penfold, Chelmsford

26 June 2018

Service Rating: "Once again a superb effort from Tracy and Bradley.."

Tracy and Bradley scored the hat-trick, beating the competing agents on all 3 properties that we had to rent out in chelmsford, through effort and enthusiasm. We would definately recommend to other landlords.

★★★★★


anonymous

22 June 2018

Excellent from start to finish.

★★★★★


Mr A & Mrs R Avery

22 June 2018

Service Rating: "Above and beyond, no messing estate agents "

I would absolutely recommend home partnership to family and friends. They were very helpful throughout the whole process, and after we experienced complications with our purchase, the home partnership team worked closely with the other side of our chain in order to push things along.
I would say they went above and beyond what was required in order to ensure not only the transaction of our sale but also our purchase.

★★★★★


Robyn Goldsmith

14 June 2018

Although our purchase ended up being a lot more complicated and stressful than anticipated, the team at Home Partnership Chelmsford always went above and beyond to assist. In particular we received fantastic service from Jo Stewart and Stewart Rutland, however whenever I spoke to any other members of the team they were always really helpful. Thank you for all of your help and support in the purchase of our first home, it was really nice as a first time buyer to be receiving such great service and support from people we could really trust to give us the best advice.

★★★★★


Mike Boyce

11 June 2018

Service Rating: "Exceptional service at good rates "

Stacy was a role model for how good estate agents operate.
She managed all aspects superbly, keeping us in touch at all times.

Due to excellent bid management she got us a premium price well above predictions and competitors

★★★★★


Cathy Saunders

23 May 2018

Service Rating: "THANK YOU CHELMSFORD BRANCH"

I would like to express my sincere thanks to the Team in Chelmsford. They worked so very hard to sell my property with success. Very helpful, informative, respectful a great team to have met.

★★★★★

Jessica
You're Welcome, we hope you settle well in to your new home. Best Wishes from us all.


Mr R Balasubramanyam & Mrs Subramanian

18 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great customer service and clear communication."

Firstly it was great to have direct reach to the case worker with questions almost any time of the day.
There was adequate follow up with information.
Communication was up front and to the point, which helped us understand any potential bottleneck.
Lastly we were always treated courteously.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 May 2018

Excellent all round service, would definitely recommend to anyone else selling there property!

★★★★★


anonymous

18 April 2018

Service Rating: "Exceeded our expectatuons"

I think the 5 star Excellent score tells our story.
They followed our brief perfectly & met all of our expectations in every regards.
It was not a straightforward sale & they dealt with the challenging demands head on.
Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Well done to the whole team who were involved in making a difficult situation so pleasurable.

★★★★★


Lee Morse

07 April 2018

Service Rating: "Great service and value!"

Great service, marketed my property well and found a buyer in short order. Very diligent all the way to completion. Thanks!

★★★★★


Sarah Croucher

19 March 2018

yes, jo was brilliant!

★★★★★


Alison Cutts

06 March 2018

Service Rating: "Amazing service."

Absolutely first class service from Archie and all at Home Partnership, Chelmsford. I would recommend them without hesitation.

★★★★★


Vijay Battula

02 March 2018

Very supportive during the whole process and helpful to arrange the viewing at convenient times. Helped to sort out other things by referring to competent solicitors, mortgage offers etc. Stress free purchasing process at every stage of the journey.

★★★★★


Kathy Mcfayden, Chelmsford

26 January 2018

Service Rating: "A very professional service"

Home Partnership always has time to listen and if they say they'll call you back that day, they always do, even if there is nothing to report. They have handled a couple of transactions for me and on both occasions it has always been dealt with very professionally. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and would certainly use them again in the future should the need arise

★★★★★


Jon Clayden

10 January 2018

We were impressed with Home’s commitment to selling our home. They gave honest advice to the value of our home as well as actively seeking out buyers to view. The staff there understood our needs and drove the other parties in the chain to conclude their actions.

★★★★☆


Julie Ferguson

09 January 2018

Service Rating: "Helpful Team"

I bought a flat through Home P and they were very good. I then let the flat and found the letting team really good and they secured tenant day it went on the market. I would definitely recommend the team here.

★★★★★


Claire Nokes

09 January 2018

The service I received from all members of the team was friendly, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them as an estate agent to others. Thank you for all your help.

★★★★★


Ruth Dunlop, Brentwood

02 January 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent all round service!"

I am outdoors highly recommend Home Partnership to anyone wishing to sell or buy a property. Excellent service all round. Always kept in touch with updates on progress which I found very important. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 November 2017

1.Already recommended to others
2.very professional service.
3.People knew who I was and property I was purchasing

★★★★☆


Iain Hutchinson

09 October 2017

Service Rating: "Friendly Approachable Professional"

The team is always helpful and proactive . Offering a professional approach at all times.

★★★★★


Mr M & Mrs C Gowers

13 September 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent to deal with"

Very proactive and excellent to deal with, provided weekly phone updates to push the sale along.

★★★★★

Abbie
Many thanks for your kind words. We wish you all the best in the future.


Mr I Hutchinson

11 September 2017

Very helpful, professional and time sensitive to our requirements

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Ball, Brentwood

08 September 2017

I could only give them 5 stars
They were so professional from start to finish and kept me well informed throughout. Would not hesitate to recommend them .
Lee was a star

★★★★★

Abbie
Thanks for your kind words Elaine, we certainly earned our money. We really hope you enjoy your new home and wish you all the best. Many thanks, Lee


anonymous

08 September 2017

Service Rating: "Local, professional, friendly!"

After being disappointed by another independent local estate agent we instructed homepartnership with finding a new tenant for one of our rental properties. Their service was very professional, friendly and thorough and we took their advice on board. They found us lovely new tenants within a good couple of weeks and we have instructed them again now for another rental property!

★★★★★

Abbie
We really appreciate your kind feedback and glad we can be of help. 


Mr A Waugh

07 September 2017

Excellent all round service!

★★★★★


anonymous

18 August 2017

Service Rating: "Very good service"

Very good follow up and knowledge of the system.
Would definitely use them again.

★★★★★


Mr Dominic Foley

04 August 2017

Service Rating: "Would recommend absolutely "

Already have! Professionalism, communication, enthusiasm in abundance

★★★★★


Mr J & Mrs L Adcock, chelmsford

10 July 2017

Service Rating: "Top Notch!!"

I would not hesitate to recommend THP for any aspect of moving, buying or selling.

They are professional, polite, considerate, helpful and extremely knowledgeable.

I would not use anyone else for mortgages and moving!

★★★★★


Mandy Grimwade

23 June 2017

fantastic comunication from start to finish always there to answer all questions staff so friendly def would use home partnership again many thanks

★★★★★


anonymous

23 June 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic service!"

Sold our property and found us the perfect home! Fantastic service from start to finish. Always available and willing to help. Brilliant!

★★★★★


anonymous

23 June 2017

Very good at all stages of the process. Professional and friendly.
I would recommend Home Partnership.

★★★★☆


Mr & Mrs Townley

29 May 2017

very good

★★★★★


Anthony Barrett

24 May 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent services all round "

The home partnership were great. Scott and his team gave great advice and worked very hard to successfully sell my property by a certain date. Thanks guys.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Watts

24 May 2017

Professional and friendly

★★★★★


Mr M J Kingsnorth, Brentwood

24 May 2017

Service Rating: "They've changed my mind about Estate Agents."

Professional, well informed, adaptable and made me feel like they were fighting my corner the whole time.

They've changed my mind about Estate Agents.

★★★★★

Jessica
Many thanks for your kind words Matt. If we can be of any help in the future please don't hesitate to contact me - Best wishes, Stacy.


Ms E Brady aka Liz Searl, Chelmsford

23 May 2017

Service Rating: "Perfect, Michael and Anthony, brilliant 👌"

Kept me well informed were proactive rather than reactive. Sales progression was first class. Cannot recommend highly enough.

★★★★★


Steve & Dawn, Galleywood, Chelmsford

23 May 2017

Service Rating: "Highly recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!"

We were very fortunate to have Home Partnership deal with both our sale and purchase.

They have a fantastic team, in particular Michael, who went over and beyond all expectations.

Very knowledgeable, always providing updates and quick at resolving any potential problems before they become a real issue.

They made the whole process stress free and an enjoyable experience.

Highly recommended.

★★★★★

Jessica
We very much appreciate your kind words in your review and hope we can be of assistance to you again in the future! Best Wishes.


Marcia Jones

22 May 2017

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly company "

Looked after compassionately, at a very stressful time.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 May 2017

Top communication.

★★★★★


Adam & Alison Godfrey

17 May 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic always around to awnser any questions. Jo Stewart was fantastic "

Really good service always someone at hand to talk to, jo Stewart was fantastic and always very helpful and honest. Hi

★★★★★


Kerry Mascall

17 May 2017

Service Rating: "Outstanding Service as always"

Home Partnership are both professional and proactive with the sales of our properties and much more

Jessica is my main point of contact and is always happy to help and very knowledgeable

★★★★★


Steve Arnott & Gill Arnott

17 May 2017

Jo was excellent and worked closely with us to arrange a tailor made deal.
Thanks Jo

★★★★★

Jessica
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to helping you with your next move. Best Wishes Jo Williams


anonymous

17 May 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Being first time home buyers, we were not fully aware of the process, timelines etc. Lee was always available to help navigate through the process and answer any questions that we had.

★★★★★

Jessica
We are really pleased with your feedback and hope that you're enjoying your new home! Many thanks, Lee.


Janice Murphy & Steven Blake, Bethshan hook end brentwood

10 May 2017

Excellent work. Feedback straight away. Sale price spot on. House sold within two weeks. Very professional.
Thank you
Jackie Higham

★★★★★


Tristan Williams

11 April 2017

Service Rating: "Outstanding Service"

Nothing is too much for the team at Home Partnership. The service provided is always at a high standard no matter who you deal with in their team. The advice they provided to me during my rental was of great help to me and it is also handled with great courtesy.

★★★★★


Rob Joyce, Brentwood

07 April 2017

Service Rating: "First Rate Professional Service"

We were very pleased with the services provided by Home Partnership with the sale of our property. Their valuation proved to be realistic, and after we'd accepted an offer, they followed the sales process through diligently and helpfully, liaising with the solicitors and the buyer, in order to help complete the sale in good time. We were away at the time of completion, so they even took the final meter readings for us! Worthy of a mention in despatches is Lee McGoldrick ... it would be difficult to find a more friendly, courteous and professional person, so top marks to this young man.

★★★★★


Mrs Assa-darko

28 March 2017

Jo Williams and her team were very professional throughout a very difficult and prolonged period. There were many obstacles but Jo persevered and achieved the goal. Jo was easy to contact and if she was not available she always responded to any messages left.

★★★★★

Jessica
Thank you. Indeed it was a long and difficult journey but we got there in the end. Best wishes to you and your family at this time. Regards, Jo Williams 


anonymous

15 March 2017

Service Rating: "Helpful friendly, and professional. Liaised with all parties throughout the..."

Helpful friendly, and professional. Liaised with all parties throughout the selling process and communicated well. I would recommend the Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Claire Peet

06 March 2017

Service Rating: "Merrick was great at putting me at ease and explained the process clearly. ..."

Merrick was great at putting me at ease and explained the process clearly. He reassured me that the tenants would be vetted carefully and that they would treat my house like their own.
The only thing stopping me from giving 5 stars, was that at no point was it made clear to me that The Home Partnership would not actually be managing my rental and that in reality it is managed by a 'sister company'. I would like to have been made aware of this rather than being surprised by a phone call a few days later. I reserve judgement on the 'sister' company at this stage - their communication has not been the best - I had to phone them up to find out how the rental was progressing rather than them contacting me - hopefully this was just a blip!

★★★★☆


Iain Hutchinson

03 March 2017

Service Rating: "Fab as always Home Partnership. Smooth sale, swift and professional service..."

Fab as always Home Partnership. Smooth sale, swift and professional service

★★★★★


Iain Hutchinson

03 March 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Fantastic Customer service as always - great Team work!!

★★★★★


anonymous

03 March 2017

Service Rating: "Efficient and helpful"

Very helpful

★★★★☆


Matthew Ward

01 March 2017

Service Rating: "I've used THP 3 times already and would use them every time again - ATB"

Fantastic from all of THP

★★★★★


anonymous

23 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Fantastic service from Jo Stewart. Couldn't have asked for more!

★★★★★


Iain Hutchinson

23 February 2017

Service Rating: "Thank you Scott, Merrick, Jo,& Jess professional, no request to much. Alwa..."

Thank you Scott, Merrick, Jo,& Jess professional, no request to much. Always did what they said they were going to do. Kept us up to date with progress all the way through. Would recommend!!

★★★★★


Iain Hutchinson

23 February 2017

Service Rating: "Great Service from Home Partnership, kept us updated all the way through ou..."

Great Service from Home Partnership, kept us updated all the way through our sale! Great Team effort!

★★★★★


Iain Hutchinson

23 February 2017

Service Rating: "Jessica, polite & professional"

Professional Courteous Service

★★★★★


Craig Studley

22 February 2017

Service Rating: "👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

Very helpful and welcoming stafff.

★★★★★


Lindsay Shorten

22 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Excellent service, easy to deal with and always very helpful

★★★★★


Stephen & Janice Ramsay

22 February 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Excellent service from Jo.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 January 2017

Service Rating: "A great team! "

The Home Partnership were nothing short of excellent in how they handled my sale. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to put their house on the market.

★★★★★


Jeremy Allen

11 January 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic buying experience "

Superb from start to finish!
Thanks to Scott, Merrick and all the staff for keeping us updated along the way!
Excellent customer service!!
Jeremy & Claire

★★★★★


anonymous

08 January 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent experience when using this company and would highly recommend. "

Really approachable staff. They were very efficient and ALWAYS did what was promised. I never had to chase them for answers. They always kept me well informed.

★★★★★


anonymous

03 January 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Excellent communications and friendly service

★★★★★


anonymous

08 December 2016

Service Rating: "A caring estate agent"

We were impressed with the service from everyone at The Home Partnership from initial viewings, through to offer and finally collecting the keys to our new home. Our main contact, Jo Stewart, as well as keeping us up to date on progress, really moved the whole chain forward. She was highly responsive and very kind. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

★★★★★


David & Rhona Steinberg

07 December 2016

Service Rating: "Great friendly service."

Excellent service and communication, discussing options and keeping us updated on progress. Friendly people!

★★★★★


Ben McKee, Chelmsford

05 December 2016

Service Rating: "Absolutely Great!"

We used the Home Partnership to sell our house in March 2015, and I only have good things to say about the whole experience!

We mainly dealt with Jo Stewart, who was absolutely great - any emails I sent for updates, questions etc. were answered at most within a few hours. When I phoned I was called back promptly if she was unavailable.

We were in the middle of a chain of 5 properties (with us in the middle), and there were a few delays (with the other vendors) along the way. Jo was constantly chasing for updates and trying to get things sorted for us.

Ultimately, our house sold for well over the asking price, which we put down to how the Home Partnership marketed the house and dealt with potential buyers.

I've spoken with friends and colleagues who have also been buying/selling properties and all have complained about a lack of communication from their respective estate agents. I never had cause to complain about anything, and never had to chase for replies to emails/calls etc.

I recommend the Home Partnership to everyone who talks about selling their house!

★★★★★

Jessica
Thank you for your kind words,  we were recently invited to value a property following a recommendation from you – this means a lot and is very much appreciated.  I hope you are both very happy in your new home! Many thanks, Jo Stewart.


Mr Ryan R Dibblee

01 December 2016

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Quick action when requested

★★★★★


Anne Coale

01 December 2016

Service Rating: "Home Partnership - go above and beyond"

Absolutely brilliant estate agents. Really take your house selling/purchasing personally and you really matter to them. They work tireless to support you to ensure the process runs smoothly. Excellent staff and I will definitely use them again should I need to.

★★★★★


Michele Falzarano

01 December 2016

Service Rating: "Knowledgable,efficient with great customer service"

Knowledgable,efficient with great customer service

★★★★★


anonymous

25 November 2016

Service Rating: "No hesitation in recommending THP as agents and financial advisors."

Efficient and no nonsense service right from the start. It was clear to us as sellers that THP were the agent doing all the work in moving the sale forward.

★★★★★

Jessica
We very much appreciate your review, and are pleased that our services have met your expectations! We hope you enjoy your new home and that we will be able to help again in the future. Thank you


Colin Hall

24 November 2016

Service Rating: "Very informative service and kept up to date with every step through moving..."

Very informative service and kept up to date with every step through moving to our wonderful new home

★★★★★


Mr AJJ Allen

24 November 2016

Service Rating: "We received a fantastic service from the Home Partnership. Would recommend."

Excellent Service, would recommend

★★★★★


Claire Mulcahy

24 November 2016

Service Rating: "Excellent service by Home Partnership"

Good service frequent updates

★★★★★


Mohammad Umar Raza & Iman Zahraa

24 November 2016

Service Rating: "We believe that the service provided to us by this company was excellent as..."

We believe that the service provided to us by this company was excellent as twice we had our mortgages arranged by them. We had the best deal in the market in both occasions.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 November 2016

Service Rating: "We found Home Partnership very friendly, helpful and professional."

Home Partnership acted for us on two properties. We found them very helpful, friendly and professional throughout the process. Although we have no present intention of moving again, we would have no hesitation in using their services were we to do so.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 November 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Friendly and professional service.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 October 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Great service, thank you guys.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 October 2016

Service Rating: "Excellent impartial advice. Really efficient and made easy to understand! Second time I have used…"

Excellent impartial advice. Really efficient and made easy to understand! Second time I have used Jo to organise my mortgage and I recommend her to all my friends who are going through the same process!!

★★★★★


anonymous

07 October 2016

Service Rating: "Jo and Christina were amazing,always keeping me updated such lovely helpful people. Very professional company Would defiantly…"

Jo and Christina were amazing,always keeping me updated such lovely helpful people.
Very professional company
Would defiantly use them again if and when needed and would highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 October 2016

Service Rating: "Great service, jo and Christina were helpful, informative and kept us updated throughout the whole…"

Great service, jo and Christina were helpful, informative and kept us updated throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 September 2016

Service Rating: "Very hard working staff trying to please with every task . Great service"

Very hard working staff trying to please with every task .
Great service

★★★★★


anonymous

01 September 2016

Service Rating: "A very technical sale with purchasers unable to visit the office/solicitor due to working away, but,…"

A very technical sale with purchasers unable to visit the office/solicitor due to working away, but, as ever, this was made very easy by the professional stuff at HP, thank you

★★★★★


anonymous

01 September 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Amazing turnaround thanks guys

★★★★★


anonymous

31 August 2016

Service Rating: "Brentwood office very good"

Brentwood office very good

★★★★☆

Very good
– Anonymous, Aug 31, 2016


anonymous

31 August 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Outstanding service

★★★★★


anonymous

30 August 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Great company. Very professional but friendly and approachable.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 August 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Great service once again

★★★★★


anonymous

30 August 2016

Service Rating: "Thanks jo for keeping in touch along the way, we felt we could ring at…"

Thanks jo for keeping in touch along the way, we felt we could ring at anytime if we had a question. Also I liked the more casual dress you had just introduced, it made me feel more comfortable, especially with a big hairy dog, no blue or black suits was a lot better for me in my own home. Thanks for your help, hopefully you can help us move again next year out of our rental.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Your Welcome! I am really pleased our new dress code created a more relaxed environment for you.

We would love to help you find your next home, so just let us know when you are ready. We look forward to hearing from you then!

Jo Stewart


anonymous

30 August 2016

Service Rating: "Knowledgeable staff, efficient service and an excellent selling price. I would sell through this agency…"

Knowledgeable staff, efficient service and an excellent selling price. I would sell through this agency again.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 June 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Always helpful and proactive

★★★★★


anonymous

29 June 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

They are really on the ball and were helpful and friendly

★★★★★


anonymous

24 June 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Communication giving updates throughout the whole process and easy to speak to about any queries

★★★★★


anonymous

24 June 2016

Service Rating: "Anthony Gunn was very friendly, helpful and professional throughout made the whole selling / buying…"

Anthony Gunn was very friendly, helpful and professional throughout made the whole selling / buying less stressful

★★★★★


anonymous

17 June 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

N/A

★★★★☆


anonymous

27 April 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Quick Sell. Kept updated regularly throughout sales process.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 April 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Excellent, they did all they could to help and keep us informed and updated.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Always helpful

★★★★★


anonymous

01 April 2016

Service Rating: "The service and professional handling from start to finish was second to none. Every aspect…"

The service and professional handling from start to finish was second to none. Every aspect was handled confidently, calmly and was a totally stress free experience.Thank you so much to Gillian and lee.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 March 2016

Service Rating: "The guys at THP handled everything from start to finish with efficiency and professionalism, in…"

The guys at THP handled everything from start to finish with efficiency and professionalism, in particular Michael.

★★★★★


anonymous

17 March 2016

Service Rating: "Amazing service. Thank you THP. I needed an urgent sale to help with a purchase…"

Amazing service. Thank you THP. I needed an urgent sale to help with a purchase that i was making, only a motivated cash buyer would do, and they found me one in 4days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't praise the professional way in which the whole sale was handled. Thank you Jo Stewart, Merrick and the team

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Pleased we got you moving quickly as planned and we hope you settle well in your new home!

Jo Stewart


anonymous

11 March 2016

Service Rating: "I was delighted with the service I received from beginning to end. Lee came round and valued…"

I was delighted with the service I received from beginning to end.
Lee came round and valued my house at exceptionally short notice and at a time convenient to myself.
Antony was so helpful throughout - always responding quickly to every request.
I have nothing but praise for them both and would not hesitate to recommend their services.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Thank you, I am pleased that our efforts are recognised. We wish you all the best in your new home and it was a pleasure working with you.

Anthony Gunn


anonymous

15 February 2016

Service Rating: "The service from everyone at The Home Partnership was first class. Everyone I interacted with…"

The service from everyone at The Home Partnership was first class. Everyone I interacted with knew exactly how my search for new tenants was going and could also all my questions immediately. Thank you for finding tenants so quickly!

★★★★★


anonymous

13 February 2016

Service Rating: "Super service. Jo is very knowledgeable and very very helpful. She has organised new mortgages…"

Super service. Jo is very knowledgeable and very very helpful. She has organised new mortgages for me for many years now and I would not want to use anyone else.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 February 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

good

★★★★★


anonymous

02 February 2016

Service Rating: "Everyone we spoke to at The Home Partnership were very polite and helpful. They were…"

Everyone we spoke to at The Home Partnership were very polite and helpful. They were always the first to keep us up to date with developments during the process, much faster than our solicitors. We also remember, when we first visited all the estate agents along the road, they (I believe it was Michael) were by far the most helpful, gave us the most time, and didn't try to force us to speak to their mortgage advisor straight away.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Thank you for your kind comments. I am pleased that we have stood out from the crowd and we look forward to seeing you on moving day.

Michael Gillespie


anonymous

12 January 2016

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Very efficient.

★★★★☆


anonymous

11 January 2016

Service Rating: "The Home Partnership made my purchase very easy and stress free! Cant thank the team enough,…"

The Home Partnership made my purchase very easy and stress free!
Cant thank the team enough, firstly the finance side helping with my mortgage and then the sale side with updating me regularly with how it was progressing.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 December 2015

Service Rating: "The whole experience was excellent. They were a great help in finding and securing a…"

The whole experience was excellent. They were a great help in finding and securing a mortgage for me and, because of my situation, it wasn't a straightforward task. I would recommend their services without hesitation.

★★★★★


anonymous

16 December 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Very helpful, friendly and professional outfit. Well done to all

★★★★★


anonymous

05 December 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

All the Staff were very helpful in particular Anthony and Lee.

★★★★★


anonymous

05 December 2015

Service Rating: "I started viewing properties a year ago and was shown a place by Michael, unfortunately I…"

I started viewing properties a year ago and was shown a place by Michael, unfortunately I was a little short on deposit so couldn't go any further. I was really impressed with the way they work and the attitude of all employees. After speaking to and meeting lots of other estate agents while viewing many more properties, I found Home Partnership were the most straight forward, honest and not pushy at all. As a first time buyer I was a little uncertain as to how everything worked so this made me feel at ease with everything. Lee showed me round the property I then went on to purchase, he was lovely, again very informative and open with regards to my questions. Jo then took over the process after I had made an offer and had it accepted. Again, she was there to answer my questions on the next process along with chasing people to ensure everything went to plan. Spoke to a few others-Anthony who again was really helpful when I was unable to speak to Jo. Overall a great buying experience.

If I was looking to buy, sell or rent my property out in the future then Home Partnership would be first on my list of people to call. Thank you x

★★★★★

Home Partnership
All members of the team here really appreciate your comments and we hope you will be very happy in your new home!

Jo Stewart


anonymous

25 November 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Efficient and friendly service

★★★★★


anonymous

23 November 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Would recomend everything went smothly

★★★★★


anonymous

23 November 2015

Service Rating: "Great engagement and lots of support in the last three months. Many thank Mike Lynne"

Great engagement and lots of support in the last three months. Many thank Mike Lynne

★★★★★

Very professional and excellent communicators. Kept up to date with all issues.
– Anonymous, Nov 23, 2015


anonymous

21 November 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Always able to contact someone & kept up to date with what was happening.

★★★★☆


anonymous

21 November 2015

Service Rating: "Very professional and very helpful. All the team knowledgeable about our house particulars and so…"

Very professional and very helpful. All the team knowledgeable about our house particulars and so are able to answer any queries arising.

★★★★★


anonymous

20 November 2015

Service Rating: "I was first time buyer and home partnership help me so much very nice and help…"

I was first time buyer and home partnership help me so much very nice and help full people

★★★★★


anonymous

20 November 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Great

★★★★★


anonymous

03 November 2015

Service Rating: "I was very impressed with the honesty and communication all the way through the process. I…"

I was very impressed with the honesty and communication all the way through the process. I have been recommending them to family and friends.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Thank you for your kind words. I hope you are enjoying your new home!

Jo Stewart


anonymous

03 November 2015

Service Rating: "Jo Stewart at the Chelmsford branch was excellent thanks"

Jo Stewart at the Chelmsford branch was excellent thanks

★★★★★

Service was excellent
– Anonymous, Nov 3, 2015

Home Partnership
We are grateful for your review and are pleased to have assisted a returning client!

Jo Stewart


anonymous

07 October 2015

Service Rating: "Very good service generally. However maintenance issues can be a little slow to get an answer…"

Very good service generally.
However maintenance issues can be a little slow to get an answer on, having said that it is for non essential items.
Always very friendly and professional and helpful when you phone up.

★★★★☆


anonymous

06 October 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

really rapid service, friendly and dynamic, thanks:)

★★★★★


anonymous

06 October 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

you were great, really proffesional!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 October 2015

Service Rating: "Nothing is too much trouble, the team are very efficient and helpful. Always happy to…"

Nothing is too much trouble, the team are very efficient and helpful. Always happy to recommend them to friends and family.

★★★★★


anonymous

17 September 2015

Service Rating: "Professionals,excellent communication by emails as well as in person. Pleasant to deal with.I will recommend their…"

Professionals,excellent communication by emails as well as in person.
Pleasant to deal with.I will recommend their services to anyone.

★★★★★


anonymous

08 September 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

you guys were great

★★★★★


anonymous

07 September 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Super efficient service

★★★★★


anonymous

05 September 2015

Service Rating: "Everyone with whom I have had dealings have been helpful, eager to ensure I was…"

Everyone with whom I have had dealings have been helpful, eager to ensure I was happy with everything and responded most satisfactorily to any queries that I raised

★★★★★


anonymous

11 August 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Excellent company, great staff well managed.

★★★★★


anonymous

05 August 2015

Service Rating: "Anthony Gunn at the Home Partnership Chelmsford was excellent throughout my home move. Anthony went…"

Anthony Gunn at the Home Partnership Chelmsford was excellent throughout my home move. Anthony went above and beyond to help us with both the sale of my old property and the purchase of my new home. I can't praise him enough and would certainly use him again for any future requirements we may have with an estate agent.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
I'm very grateful for your review and I look forward to helping you in the future (hopefully not too soon). We wish you all the best in your new home.

Anthony Gunn


anonymous

05 August 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Amazing all round service from a great team of people.

★★★★★


anonymous

22 July 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

great all round service.. personal and hand holding.. saved us thousands of pounds..

★★★★★


anonymous

21 July 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Professional and knowledgeable service.

★★★★★


anonymous

05 July 2015

Service Rating: "Fantastic customer service throughout our sale. We felt valued, considered and respected all the way…"

Fantastic customer service throughout our sale. We felt valued, considered and respected all the way through the process and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use Home Partnership again.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 June 2015

Service Rating: "The Home Partnership Mortgages provided us with an outstanding service that I couldn't fault, it…"

The Home Partnership Mortgages provided us with an outstanding service that I couldn't fault, it was a great help to us as first time buyers to have one stress taken care of.
I will be recommending the Home Partnership Mortgages to all my family and friends.

★★★★★


anonymous

22 June 2015

Service Rating: "I've been very impressed by The Home Partnership, from the initial evaluation to completion day…"

I've been very impressed by The Home Partnership, from the initial evaluation to completion day everyone has been very friendly, helpful and professional.

I think I've spoken with nearly everyone in the office at some stage during my sale so thanks to everyone but I'd also like to single out a few people. Anthony for keeping me constantly updated - always reassuring to take his phonecall to let me know what was happening. Jessica for dealing with the paperwork and arrangements and making sure that happened smoothly. Also many thanks to Lee for coming out to value the property and for his work throughout the process.

I'll definitely be using The Home Partnership in future!

★★★★★

Home Partnership
We appreciate the review, we really enjoyed working with you and look forward to again in the future. All the best in the meantime.

Lee McGoldrick


anonymous

20 June 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

the staff were so pleasant approachable and very helpful

★★★★★


anonymous

02 June 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Efficient, good at keeping customer up to date, helpful, friendly

★★★★★


anonymous

02 June 2015

Service Rating: "Initial marketing was excellent. Due diligence on the offers subsequently received, advice given and proactive…"

Initial marketing was excellent. Due diligence on the offers subsequently received, advice given and proactive steps taken to rectify numerous issues which arose during progression of the sale transaction, by all but one member of staff, fell below the level of service we were told we would get.

★★☆☆☆

Home Partnership
We are deeply disappointed to hear that you were not happy with the overall service with regards to the sales progression. Unfortunately, we cannot predict what will happen once the sales process starts and we did all necessary checks to verify the buyers position. We wish you all the very best and hope that you have settle in your new home.

Lee McGoldric


anonymous

01 June 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Lee was very professional and efficient in helping us move

★★★★★


anonymous

01 June 2015

Service Rating: "Great value for money. They did a fantastic job to ensure our sales and purchase…"

Great value for money. They did a fantastic job to ensure our sales and purchase went through with as little hassle as possible.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 May 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 May 2015

Service Rating: "They dealt with my tenancy requirements efficiently and kept me and the tenant informed throughout…"

They dealt with my tenancy requirements efficiently and kept me and the tenant informed throughout the transaction.

★★★★☆


anonymous

05 May 2015

Service Rating: "We have been very happy with all aspects of the service given to us, by…"

We have been very happy with all aspects of the service given to us, by all the staff at Home Partnership

★★★★★


anonymous

01 May 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Fantastic service

★★★★★


anonymous

23 April 2015

Service Rating: "Throughout the whole process of my sale, from the initial valuation right up to completion…"

Throughout the whole process of my sale, from the initial valuation right up to completion the whole Home Partnership team were very friendly and profesional. Even if my contact Stacy Walpole had a day off she ensured that others in the office were up to date with my transaction. They tried their best to make my sale as stress free as possible. I would highly recommend their service to anybody.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
We had a lot of objects to overcome throughout the sale process and I'm glad our teamwork and efforts paid off. It was a pleasure working with you and we wish you all the success in the Philippines!

Stacy Walpole


anonymous

22 April 2015

Service Rating: "I have moved house 7 times, I can honestly say that the team at Home Partnership…"

I have moved house 7 times, I can honestly say that the team at Home Partnership are the best I have encountered in 25yrs! Seamless, proactive, transparency, excellent customer service, professional and friendly. I will actively recommend them to colleagues, friends and family who are buying/selling/renting property.

Many thanks.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
It was great to see it through for you as I knew how much you loved the house from day 1! Thank you!

Gillian Simmons


anonymous

22 April 2015

Service Rating: "Very pleased with The Home Partnership service. Scott, Lee & Jo really went out of…"

Very pleased with The Home Partnership service. Scott, Lee & Jo really went out of their way to make sure our transaction went through as smoothly as possible.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
All moved in time for baby number two!

Scott Mason


anonymous

22 April 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

A fabulously attentive calm supportive and realistic estate agency

★★★★★


anonymous

21 April 2015

Service Rating: "The property consultant was very helpful and have good people skills. We would use there…"

The property consultant was very helpful and have good people skills. We would use there services again.

A big thank in particular to Anthony Gunn

★★★★☆

Home Partnership
I hope you are happy in your new home and look forward to moving you the future (I know it won't be in the near future though).

Anthony Gunn


anonymous

21 April 2015

Service Rating: "Great service, very helpful above and beyond what you'd expect from an estate agent."

Great service, very helpful above and beyond what you'd expect from an estate agent.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Thank you, we know it wasn't the easiest transaction which is why we really appreciate your kind comments as a happy buyer.

Michael Gillespie


anonymous

06 April 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Professional team.

★★★★★


anonymous

27 March 2015

Service Rating: "Absolutely fantastic service! I'll never use anyone else again. They sold my property in 4…"

Absolutely fantastic service! I'll never use anyone else again. They sold my property in 4 days for more than the asking price. I was kept fully up to date on everything and I got a sense that they actually cared, I wasnt just another customer. Absolutely fantastic!

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Many thanks for your kind words, it’s lovely to be appreciated. Hope your settling into your new home!

Stacy Walpole


anonymous

25 March 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Great communications throughout the process. Very professional

★★★★☆


anonymous

14 March 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

found us a buyer, managed the process, they were great

★★★★★


anonymous

14 March 2015

Service Rating: "they found us a buyer very quickly and managed the process through to completion, no…"

they found us a buyer very quickly and managed the process through to completion, no problems, very proffesional

★★★★★


anonymous

14 March 2015

Service Rating: "HP found us a tennant very quicly and set up the paperwork, there were no…"

HP found us a tennant very quicly and set up the paperwork, there were no hassles, great

★★★★★


anonymous

14 March 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

They give a great service and are attentive to our needs

★★★★★


anonymous

13 March 2015

Service Rating: "The Home Partnership are highly professional and provide an excellent service which puts other estate…"

The Home Partnership are highly professional and provide an excellent service which puts other estate agents to shame. I'd have absolutely no hesitation in using them again and have recommended them on a number of occasions. Experts in their field and nice people too.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Many thanks for your kind words and for recommending us to your friends and family.

Stacy Walpole


anonymous

13 March 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

A great service from start to finish.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 March 2015

Service Rating: "Was very pleased with the service received from Home Partnership. A very dedicated team, on…"

Was very pleased with the service received from Home Partnership. A very dedicated team, on the ball. If you have a property to sell I would not hesitate in recommending them.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 March 2015

Service Rating: "My service feedback with Home Partnership"

Personal. Professional. Excellent.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 February 2015

Service Rating: "Scott and the team were fantastic from start to finish. Polite, professional and considerate. Happy…"

Scott and the team were fantastic from start to finish. Polite, professional and considerate. Happy to recommend to anyone I know who may move in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 February 2015

Service Rating: "The service we received from Lee and his team at Chelmsford was outstanding. The team…"

The service we received from Lee and his team at Chelmsford was outstanding. The team were regularly in contact with ourselves updating us on the progress of the move, chasing up paperwork and also chasing the Solicitors. We were made to feel that our house move really mattered to them and we were not just another seller/buyer. We have already recommended them to friends and work colleagues and would not hesitate to use The Home Partnership again in the future. Thanks again to Lee and his Team.

★★★★★

Home Partnership
Thank you very much! You were a pleasure to work with and we hope your next project is a success. We can't wait to see it when it is finished!

Lee McGoldrick


anonymous

24 February 2015

Service Rating: "superb service,friendly and efficient Many Thanks"

superb service,friendly and efficient
Many Thanks

★★★★★