Feefo Reviews


Lynn Smith

17 October 2021

Service Rating: "A massive Thankyou to all of the team for getting me the bungalow"

Great help from Lisa and Suzanne at the Brentwood office , very helpful keeping me informed throughout . Very fast purchase . Thankyou once again for all your support

★★★★★


Jackie Mitchell

13 October 2021

I didnt get a return phone call when enquiring for an appointment to view a property; however i rang back and managed to get one, Suzanne was very helpful, friendly and informative

★★★★☆


anonymous

09 October 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent very helpful nothing too much trouble.Friendly and approachable."

Excellent service Suzanne? Very helpful, nothing too much trouble and very friendly and accommodating. A good asset for Home to have.

★★★★★


Ben W, Chelmsford

08 October 2021

Service Rating: "First Time Buying made simpler"

The communication with the team has been good, especially Sam Parker, where they have always been helpful. We still have a long way to go with the purchase, however we are very assured that we are in good hands.

★★★★★


anonymous

08 October 2021

Service Rating: "Great Estate Aagebt"

Very efficient and professional service

★★★★★


Mike Tuttlebee, Danbury

07 October 2021

Service Rating: "Good efficient service"

There was good customer service, with contact made with me whenever needed.

★★★★★


anonymous

04 October 2021

Service Rating: "Professional Estate Agents in Chelmsford"

Excellent,Friendly and Professional Service. The communication was excellent and I always got a feed back on the viewings. The Staff I found them always on hand to offer advice to sell my house.

★★★★★


anonymous

03 October 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent experience"

Our experience with Home Partnership Chelmsford was excellent. They were extremely helpful and professional, and made the process of buying our first home as easy as possible. From initial contact to the final documents, the team kept us up to date regularly and were quick to respond to any queries that we had. We are very grateful to the team for all of their help.

★★★★★


anonymous

01 October 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly knowledgeable and professional."

They were attentive and returned calls promptly. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was handled remotely which was great for us.

★★★★☆


anonymous

01 October 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding"

I would definitely recommend Home Partnership.
The service we have received so far has been faultless!
Michael is amazing at his job, efficient, polite, incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. Top marks!

★★★★★


Simon Keable, Chelmsford

30 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great Determination to Make It Happen"

Jo Stewart was absolutely fantastic in trying to get move over the line twice ! She showed patience in the face of some & situations pretty difficult circumstances elsewhere in the chain.. If anything she seems to do all the hard work & the sales guys just sit back after the initial sale has been agreed.. a payrise for Jo please !

★★★★★


anonymous

29 September 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Highly recommend Katie and Lisa. Took us through step by step and explained everything we needed in depth and where always on the phone or at the end of an email when needed.
Would use again in a heart beat

★★★★★


Susan Kennard, Brentwood

29 September 2021

I found Suzanne very helpful when discussing potential new tenants with me. I don’t think she could have been more thorough if it was her own home on the market up for rent.

★★★★★


Angela Lodge, CM2 7TT

29 September 2021

Service Rating: "A Class Act"

Helpful, thorough and they go the extra mile.
Reassuring and Supportive.

★★★★★


Matthew Mixture, Chelmsford

28 September 2021

Service Rating: "5 Star property experts, highly recommended."

Home Partnership have set the bar extremely high for my first experience of selling a property.

The communication has been second to none from the get go, all the team are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. At no point did we ever feel pressured into making any decisions.

Steve has a wealth of knowledge in property valuation and was able to answer any queries we had in great detail. We're more than happy with our sale price.

Sam and Michael always were nothing but excellent in all aspects and are a credit to the company.

If you're looking for an agent to sell your property then look no further.

Thank you for making the process an absolute breeze!

★★★★★


Stacy West

28 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Excellent service, helped me throughout the process and kept me updated on everything. Would definitely recommend!!

★★★★★


anonymous

28 September 2021

Fantastic service, could not fault anyone at home Partneship. Always keeping us informed of anything and asking if they can help. Would not use anyone other estate agent!

★★★★★


Kieran Ball

27 September 2021

Home partnership have been excellent, and accommodated any request in the appropriate time.

★★★★★


Simon Iliffe

24 September 2021

Service Rating: "first class service"

Handled everything while I was on holiday, excellent.

★★★★★


Lindsey Parry

24 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great remortgage advice once again!!"

As always the team at the Home Partnership were amazing in helping us find the best remortgage deal on the market. Jo and Chrissy were constantly keeping me up to date and trying their best to get the remortgage through in good time. I have already and will continue to highly recommend Jo and her team at the Home Partnership - it is always clear, honest advice that I personally really appreciate. I'll be back in 5 years when my next remortgage is due!!! Thanks again HP.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and professional"

Sam has been helpful and professional throughout the buying process. From helping us sort out documentation to processing our bid and organising a second viewing he has always been proactive and informative.

★★★★★


Natalie Watson

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "A fantastic team who really care!"

The team at Home Partnership have been fantastic. We both sold our home and bought our new home through HP, and the experience has been smooth and really supportive. The sales team were great, and it felt like our home was in really safe hands - everyone in the office seemed clued up on our property, and provided an intelligent and thoughtful service. Jo has been so helpful in keeping the momentum up with the progression of the sale and purchase, and incredibly responsive. Overall we have been thoroughly impressed with the service received.

★★★★★


Mike Alleway

23 September 2021

5* customer service! I am dealing with Katie and Lisa and honestly I can’t fault their service! Always keeping me updated regularly with how things are going. Highly recommended!

★★★★★


anonymous

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "Professional service - highly recommended"

I have bought and sold with Home Partnership previously - both times their service was exemplary, so when it came to having my current home valued and needing a remortgage it was a very easy decision to use Home Partnership again.
Jo Williams has provided us with a fantastic, professional service from start to finish. Jo has been so helpful, courteous, knowledgable and throughout, making the whole process less stressful than it could have been.
Jo is always very prompt to reply and keeps us informed at each stage. Jo’s friendly, yet very straight forward and professional manner makes her incredibly easy to deal with. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Home Partnership’s services again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy, sell or remortgage.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
You’re a pleasure to deal with and we will continue to look forward to working together on your onward journey with you and your family. Best wishes, Jo.


Kim Parling

23 September 2021

Jo Williams was extremely professional and efficient. Jo presented all our mortgage renewal options in a clear and easy to understand manner. We are confident that with Jo’s careful questioning and her ability to listen to our needs we have chosen the best product. We would highly recommend Jo and will definitely use her services again.

★★★★★


Naomi Morgan, Chelmsford, Essex

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "First Time Buyer, couldn't recommend enough!"

Jo at Home Partnership as been extremely helpful throughout as my Mortgage Advisor and couldn't recommend Jo enough, I actually got introduced by recommendation also.

As a first time buyer I was confident I was in good hands, I always knew where I was at and communication was great.

Thank you!

★★★★★


Joanne Walker

22 September 2021

Service Rating: "Very polite and helpful"

I found Suzanne Levene to be very helpful answered all my questions and very promptly booked my Veiwings

★★★★★


Victoria Mackulin

20 September 2021

Service Rating: "Can't rate them highly enough!"

Home Partnership have been so helpful end to end. Jo has been there to help us with the buying process, Gemma has helped us to secure a favourable mortgage and Christina has helped us with the admin/ insurancey bits. Can't rate them highly enough! All 3 ladies were super helpful and understanding.

★★★★★


anonymous

17 September 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service"

Brilliant communication, smooth and friendly. Plenty of advice and wonderful people!

★★★★★


Kim gentry

16 September 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

I was extremely impressed with Suzanne, we spoke on the telephone and she was very helpful regarding properties in our price range. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Stephen Picton

16 September 2021

Service Rating: "Any of my friends or family for help thank you so much"

Oh I contacted Suzanne Levene for some assistance and she found her extremely helpful very understanding very very professional polite and I would totally recommend her to Any of my friends or family for help thank you so much

★★★★★


anonymous

14 September 2021

Its good and quick

★★★★★


Mirela Alexandru, Chelmsford

13 September 2021

Service Rating: "The most amazing person's, always there for you."

I worked with Gemma to buy my first property. She's an amazing person, always available to help and support me through all the steps. She was there for me, more than my lawyer, from the beginning. Thank you very much Gemma for your help and support me through all. I look forward to work with you again soon.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review, your feedback is very much appreciated. Regards, Gemma.


Gail Barber

13 September 2021

Service Rating: "Rare to receive good service thank you so much!!!"

After some confusion with how to make contact and arrange viewings I rang and spoke to Ellie who was extremely helpful I cannot thank her enough rare to receive good service so well done!!

★★★★☆


anonymous

10 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great service - bit of miscommunication but otherwise great."

At viewing the property they promised work could be done by the developer to suit our needs, that unfortunately was not possible, so things were over promised. However, after that point, Jo Steward has done an absolute splendid job helping us keep the communication channels open and processing this purchase. If it wasn't for the overpromises at the start, I would have put down five stars.

★★★★☆


Geraldine O'Callaghan

10 September 2021

I have found Stacey to be friendly, professional and very efficient. Very easy to do business with.

★★★★★


karri V

09 September 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant agent"

My first impressions of Suzanne were very impressive. She is well presented and very professional. She knew the house well and answered all of my questions. I also took my 2 year old son with me to the viewing and he warmed to her immediately. Definitely one of the best agents I’ve had the pleasure in meeting. Thankyou

★★★★★


Liam, Romford

09 September 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Very honest, trustworthy and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Issy Fairchild

09 September 2021

Service Rating: "HP is the only Estate Agent you need. Brilliant. Absolutely Brilliant!"

Really really brilliant! We went with another estate agent prior to Home Partnership and that is our biggest regret that we didn't go with them sooner! Make sure you don't make that same mistake!

Mortgage Jo, Jo Stewart, Sam and Tom - couldn't have done more for us. Regular communication, friendly, great advice and we will be recommending Home Partnership to anyone we know. We will also never make that mistake again when we next sell a property; at least that is one stress that we don't need to worry about when selling as it will be Home Partnership all the way!

Martin and I really appreciate all your help! Thank you for putting up with our regular calls and queries and including our pup Percy on the mortgage calls Jo!

Martin, Issy and the dog Percy.

★★★★★


Nigel Pether

03 September 2021

Service Rating: "Instruct with confidence"

Fantastic service knowledgeable staff and just great to deal with.
And great results with great communication highly recommended

★★★★★


anonymous

02 September 2021

I would like to say big thank you for such a great service. Suzanne has acted very professionally in every moment, since the first contact to schedule a viewing appointment.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 August 2021

Very professional. Stacey was super helpful and always did what she said she was going to do.
They sold my house within 4 weeks and explained each stage of the process clearly.
I would recommend Home Partnership.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 August 2021

Service Rating: "Simple, quick and successful process."

The whole process was very quick and simple. All that was required of us was communicated timely and easily followed. Ultimately it was a successful process.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 August 2021

Informative and professional

★★★★★


Veronica Lovegrove

23 August 2021

Service Rating: "Efficient, quick and eager to help"

Every whom I had dealt with, have been helpful, efficient and supportive

★★★★★


Rob Gibbons

21 August 2021

Service Rating: "Reliable service"

Although I've only been using them a week, so far, they seem efficient and reliable

★★★★☆


Nigel Pether, Chelmsford

20 August 2021

Service Rating: "Best estate agents in Chelmsford can’t fault"

First class estate agents very professional, helpful, friendly and expertly marketed.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 August 2021

Service Rating: "Was really helpful keeping us informed!"

Really helpful kept us in the loop!brilliant

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
You’re more than welcome, it strangely feels weird not speaking most days, haha. I hope you don’t have too many boxes left to unpack! Regards, Scott.


anonymous

17 August 2021

Very quick in responding and getting things done made the renting process incredibly easy.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 August 2021

Really friendly and professional service from Gemma in the mortgage team. She helped us to port our existing mortgage and find a new product for the remainder of our purchase and provided lots of information on insurances, without making us feel pressured to choose any new insurance products.

★★★★★


anonymous

13 August 2021

Service Rating: "Always looking at positive ways to sell the property."

Efficient and friendly.

★★★★★


Justine Oakley, Rochester

11 August 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing purchase experience"

Sam Parker listened to my needs and only sent me details of properties that met my needs. This made the house hunting process a quick one, as I had previously spent a month looking at inappropriate properties as other agents tried to offset desirable and less desirable features. As I had to travel from Kent to Chelmsford he didn’t waste my time.

★★★★★


Meg Leslie

09 August 2021

Service Rating: "Absolutely fantastic estate agent!"

We had a really unfortunate set of events while trying to sell our property but the Home Partnership were absolutely fantastic. They were patient and really helpful in getting everything sorted for us. I cannot thank the team there enough and you won't find a better estate agent! Their after sales team is a particularly excellent service that helped our sale move forward even under difficult and frustrating circumstances. I would definitely use them again without a second thought.

★★★★★

Ellie Condon
Thanks for your kind words Meg it was certainly a rollercoaster experience for us all and I do hope you are now looking forward to and enjoying new beginnings in your new pad. Kind regards, Jo


Carl Bookless

09 August 2021

Quality and efficient service, could do enough to help and know their stuff!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 August 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Great service
Professional and efficient. Communicated when needed and quick with pressing ahead when needed

★★★★★


Ashlea Brown

06 August 2021

Service Rating: "Good experience"

Been very approachable and accommodating, have dealt with the process to the expected standard - are only slight disappointment is that we weren’t told that the house that we had made an offer on that was originally unsuccessful was available on the market again - it was by chance that we became aware.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thanks for taking the time to talk over your feedback with us, glad we were able to explain the events in more depth to you. Best wishes for your new home. Regards, Sam.


Craig Docherty

02 August 2021

Ellie was very helpful and friendly

★★★★★


Stephanie Clampett

29 July 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service cannot fault them"

Every member of staff I dealt with professional and courteous. Helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Sheila White, Brentwood

29 July 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly professional staff"

Efficient staff who kept me updated on viewings and sold the house quickly.

★★★★★


anonymous

27 July 2021

Service Rating: "Would recommend easy to deal with"

Easy to deal with and communicated with us really well on the sale of our property. Also assisted on the purchase, went above and beyond.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words and we wish you and the family all the best for your future move. Regards, Stacy


Linda Pople

26 July 2021

I though your service was excellent.
Through out the process Jo Stewart actually kept me more update than my own solicitors. She was very friendly and helpful in such a stressful situation.

Would definitely recommend Home Partnership!

★★★★★


Maria Edwards

26 July 2021

Very happy with the service

★★★★☆


anonymous

25 July 2021

Very Friendly and very Professional.
Helpful, just what I needed.

★★★★★


Charlie Fowler

24 July 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend Home Partnership"

We have found our Agent, Sam, really helpful, friendly and responsive to emails and calls. We also dealt with Lee who was equally friendly and helpful, Thank you so much!

★★★★★

Raya Jones
Thank you for your kind response, I’m glad you have been happy with the service provided, I’m more than pleased that we could help you find the right property for yourselves and secure it. Enjoy your new home! Kind regards, Sam


Victoria Sanders

24 July 2021

Everyone had been very helpful at each stage, and the process has been carried out quickly.

★★★★★


Charlotte Petch

21 July 2021

good service, good communication.

★★★★☆


Diane Rensch

20 July 2021

Service Rating: "Very professional, kept us in the loop and were very approachable"

They got us a quick sale at the asking price. They have kept us up to date with what was going on with the sale of our property and the purchase of our new home We found them very approachable and friendly. Would recommend them highly. Very good service

★★★★☆


Jamie Allison

19 July 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service from the team."

Excellent, professional communication throughout. Calls were always returned or emails answered promptly.

★★★★★


Michael Thornton

19 July 2021

Service Rating: "Super efficient and helpful!"

Suzanne was very helpful and efficient with helping out at the viewing, she advised me on the next actions to take and helped me through what comes next! Thank you!

★★★★★


Cecile Barnes

17 July 2021

Service Rating: "Extremely efficient, organised, honest and all syaff ate super friendly."

Extremely efficient, organised, honest and all syaff ate super friendly.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 July 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly team - Harrison was particularly good!"

Harrison showed us around the property and was very professional, informative and friendly. Sam was also helpful and efficient with professing the sale of the property

★★★★★


John Abbott

10 July 2021

I had a couple of conversations with Suzanne. She wasn't able to offer a property that met my requirements but tried hard and was very helpful and underdanding.

★★★★☆


Mohamed Khatab

10 July 2021

Service Rating: "Home partnership’s Very nice guys to deal with..communication very good"

I recommend it 💯%

★★★★★


anonymous

07 July 2021

Service Rating: "Happy Customer"

Very efficient and courteous, kept me up to date with any developments that occurred during the initial process. From the valuation and marketing by Colin and the regular updates from Harrison, Lee, and the team. I am very happy with the service given so far.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 July 2021

It was very pleased to this agent, they are very friendly people. Highly recommended!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 July 2021

Really responsive company who are happy to help with queries. Undertook the viewing with the vendor themselves, which in this instance worked out really well! Look forward to progressing our purchase with them in the final stages

★★★★☆


Russell Davey

06 July 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding from all departments"

From sales to lettings both teams provided an excellent service from start to finish wouldn’t hesitate to use again a big thank you

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Always happy to help, Russell. Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Abbie.


Paula Griffiths

05 July 2021

Service Rating: "Perfect"

Great service and lovely staff who have made this an great and easy experience. Friendly and great service and communication. Would highly recommend

★★★★★


Ricky Sturgess, Chingford

05 July 2021

Service Rating: "House viewing"

We had a viewing our agent was Susan , she was very friendly extremely informative and on the whole a very pleasant experience. Can’t recommend Home Parnership enough

★★★★★


Victoria Mackulin, Brentwood

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Would 100% recommend their services."

Home Partnership have been very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of buying our first home. We have received regular and clear updates on progress from Jo and our mortgage broker Gemma couldn't have made the process more simple or less stressful for us. As first time buyers all of this is much appreciated - as lets be honest its a very confusing minefield! Would 100% recommend their services.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks Victoria for this lovely review, it is appreciated. Thanks, Gemma.


Rebecca Freedman

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Prompt professional advice and service: Suzanne Levene"

Suzanne Levene could not have been more helpful. She gave us plenty of time to look at the property and answer any of our queries. She handled the offer process promptly allowing us to agree quickly on a revised offer. I would recommend her services.

★★★★★


Tina Zamolo

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Very professional efficient service from all staff with regular updates. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Staff seemed too busy for anything Would not use The Home Partnership again"

We paid for service level 2 and were given a very basic minimal service. Not worth the extra 1/4 percent. We dealt with all the viewings but on more than one occasion were not given any names. When the first buyer pulled out we had already been alerted by our solicitor that she was not getting any response from the buyer’s solicitor despite much chasing. The Home Partnership just did not seem to be on top of it..To market the property again we were not available for viewings for the first week but were told the appointment book was full and the office would not be able to help. The solution was to go back to a previous viewer and accept their lower offer. The staff just appeared to be too busy to deal with anything properly and the service fell far short of what we expected. We can only guess what attention you get if you go for level1.

★☆☆☆☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your time earlier today to discuss your review and how we could better our services. We will take on board all of your feedback and work to improve our services. Best wishes.


Alan Brown, CHELMSFORD

02 July 2021

Service Rating: "First Class Service"

Friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Didn't feel like I was dealing with an estate agent

★★★★★


anonymous

02 July 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful"

The team were quick at calling back in relation to viewings and offers, and were helpful, and again quick at coming back, when I had some additional questions from the vendor. Was always available by phone and got our offer accepted within an hour.
Great service so far :)

★★★★★


John Miller, Shrewsbury

30 June 2021

All the staff we have spoken with have been excellent. They have been pleasant, professional and helpful when we needed to ask their advice. Jo Stewart and Scott Griffin have been excellent. We would happily recommend them.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your kind words, it's been a pleasure to be part of the journey with you. Best wishes.


anonymous

29 June 2021

Service Rating: "Great estate agents, very helpful and friendly"

I am currently in the process of buying a home from them and they have been very good, great communication and very friendly. There mortgage advisor Gemma Reynolds has been excellent and very helpful to get me sorted out and is always there to answer any questions I have.

★★★★★


Anita Estabrook

28 June 2021

Service Rating: "Super happy, super impressed"

Thoroughly professional and attentive service from all of the staff from start to end. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


anonymous

28 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and efficient estate agents, nothingi is too much trouble."

Helpful and efficient, excellent service

★★★★★


Chloe baker

28 June 2021

Staff have been very very helpfully throughout . Highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 June 2021

The Home Partnership have been excellent, always very quick to reply to e-mails, and keeping you informed with what’s going on, would highly recommend.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, it’s always nice for us all to feel appreciated. Scott.


Mrs Jayanika Vinodas

25 June 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service for a first time buyer"

Bought our first home from Home Partnership Chelmsford with great support and experience.
Special thanks to Sam, Lee and Jo

★★★★★


Katy Boyden

24 June 2021

Very professional service at all times. Great communication and a bunch of very nice people to deal with.

★★★★★


Peter Ewards, Brentwood

23 June 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly estate agents"

Excellent service, always keeping me informed and up to date. They provide a professional selling service and online marketing, and I get detailed reports on web browsing by potential buyers.

★★★★★


Davinia Lee, Chelmsford

22 June 2021

Really satisfied on all levels of service received. Queries always dealt with professionally and in a timely manor. Highly recommend and would use again.

★★★★★


Jason, Chelmsford

21 June 2021

Service Rating: "Mortgage Application"

Currently proceeding with the Home Partnership on purchasing a property. Gemma R on the mortgage side has been brilliant with her emails, phone calls and video chats outlining everything that's be completed and considered. Happy to recommend for future referrals.

★★★★★


Calum Flavill

21 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and friendly"

Really helpful and friendly when it came to choosing a mortgage. Gemma kept me up to date throughout the process and was again extremely helpful when trying to find life cover. Would definitely recommend them!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Calum, Many thanks for this lovely review. It is really appreciated! Regards, Gemma.


Tony Herbert

20 June 2021

Suzanne provided an excellent friendly and professional service.

★★★★★


Mr Robert John, Chelmsford

18 June 2021

Service Rating: "Precessional service and helpful"

Excellent service from Home partnership. All went well from the day one to receiving key.
They are very professional. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Ian Hardy, Chelmsford

18 June 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding service."

Excellent service, from honest valuation to efficient and quick marketing and through to getting several offers in the space of a few days. No negatives.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re delighted with the response and the offers we received in such a short space of time. Hopefully the whole process will be just as speedy. Best wishes, Michael


Kathryn Spencer

17 June 2021

Service Rating: "Home Partnership, making you feel at home"

We found Home Partnership to be honest, timely, and very professional. The team in the office were very well informed and no matter who I speak to, they are always fully informed of our most up to date position so I never need to repeat myself. Home Partnership really have made us feel "at home" and part of the whole process. They always have time for us and always listen.
Thanks HP 😊

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your lovely feedback. You've been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to getting you moved in soon! Regards, Abbie.


Mrs Helena Roberts

17 June 2021

The team had a friendly approach and they were professional during the whole process.

★★★★☆


anonymous

16 June 2021

Service Rating: "Fabulous service, fabulous team!"

Was delighted to get my home valued by The Home Partnership Chelmsford and have the opportunity to sell that home at the asking price two days later! Lee arranged the viewings and details effortlessly, always at the end of the phone, and happy to suggest options. Once the sale was underway, Jo has been on hand to liaise between solicitors, estate agents and all of us in the chain and keep me up to date. Great service, couldn't ask for more!

★★★★★


anonymous

12 June 2021

The whole process was very easy and smooth from booking our viewing to any queries we had, we always heard back promptly and both Michael and Harrison who we dealt with where amazing really helpful with everything and open and straight forward.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really pleased your offer was accepted and I hope the whole process will continue as smoothly. Regards, Michael.


anonymous

12 June 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

This is the second tine I have used Home Partnership both times very efficient and thorough. Scott Mason an absolute star

★★★★★


anonymous

11 June 2021

Service Rating: "Thankyou!"

We had a really hard process that went on for nearly 11 months and we couldn't have done anything without Stacy & Jo. It was a relatively emotional time and they really supported us through the whole thing! Cannot recommend them enough.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Very professional service in dealing with marketing and selling the property,
I was kept well informed at every stage of the process.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 June 2021

Friendly, responsive and excellent communication from all team members throughout the entire process.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 June 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing experience as a first time buyer"

My partner and I are buying our first home and have really valued the Home Partnership Mortgage team's advice, expecially Gemma Reynolds, and also Lisa Riches, in the Chelmsford branch.
Gemma's expertise was extremely useful and she was so approachable and easy to ask any questions to, no matter how silly or small they were.
My partner and I valued the zoom calls that we had with Gemma, this made it a much more personal experience, given that we were going through this process during lockdowns. Gemma's friendly nature made possibly scary experience very calm, and we felt like she had it all under control.
When our current mortgage term comes to an end, we will certainly be going back to the Home Partnership and would love to work with Gemma again.

★★★★★


Raul Schiteanu

10 June 2021

Service Rating: "Top Serivce"

Hi,Gemma Reynolds was very helpful and always respond to our questions and concerns,we would recommend her to all our friends and we will come back to her in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

09 June 2021

Service Rating: "Nice agency"

Stacy was very good about keeping in touch and Suzanne did a great job showing the property to viewers and providing feedback.

★★★★☆


anonymous

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "Fast and help communication with staff"

The service was exciting with the precise detailing of the property and very helpful

★★★★☆


Naomi Esser

08 June 2021

Gemma from Home Partnership, my mortgage consultant, has been extremely helpful to me throughout the process of sorting out my mortgage, and given me so much advice and help. As a first time buyer, it can be overwhelming, but with Gemma's guidance, I have found the whole process stress free, and will definitely be recommending this service.

★★★★★


Bradley

08 June 2021

Ellie and her team worked nice and quickly to secure my new flat. Would highly recommend to anyone.

★★★★★


Neil C, Chelmsford

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing, friendly and efficient service."

Gemma at Home Partnership has offered a faultless service. I am a first time buyer and she has helped me throughout the process making everything as simple as possible and finding a great deal.
She has been fantastic in dealing with any obstacles and has helped things move as quickly as possible.
So pleased with the service...I will always come back when it comes to remortgaging or when it comes to my next property.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks Neil, for taking the time to leave me a review. It is really appreciated. Regards, Gemma.


Sajanth Sritharan

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "5 Star Service from HomePartnership"

Excellent Service from Home Partnership! One of the most prompt agencies I have seen. Special Mention to Ellie who was super helpful with the process.

★★★★★


H & O Savage, Chelmsford

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "A truly personalised service. 5 Stars"

From the first valuation meeting with Scott through to viewing handling with Sam, Tom, Michael and Lee, and the after sale handling with Jo, it was personalised service throughout.

They listened and did not impose, while continuing to give an expert and professional opinion of the market and providing advice to help with the sale. There were regular updates and there was always someone on the other end of the phone.

Selling through a pandemic was definitely a one of a kind experience we will never go through again, and while it was challenging at times, the team at Home partnership did their best to make things go as smoothly as possible.

5 Stars!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
We did it!!! You truly are one of the nicest families we've ever dealt with (shhh, don't tell anyone) So pleased your finally one the move. Scott.


anonymous

07 June 2021

Service Rating: "Suzanne"

Suzanne was fabulous, she was honest and extremely helpful and very easy to deal with she knew the info of the properties and was able to answer all questions I had. Pleasure to deal with thank you!

★★★★★


Mr William White

07 June 2021

As a buyer i found them friendly and communicative .

Would definitely consider using them to sell.

★★★★★


Eddi Knox- Harding

04 June 2021

They got in touch with me very promptly. I received great customer service from Ellie. She has been extremely helpful from arranging viewing to referencing.

★★★★☆


anonymous

03 June 2021

We always use the Home Partnership, they never fail to impress us

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your feedback, you are a pleasure to work with every time! Regards, Lee.


anonymous

03 June 2021

The team at The Home Partnership are excellent and provide an efficient and personal service.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very Professional"

Excellent communication by staff, very helpful at all times making the purchase stress free - thank you

★★★★★


Andy Goodwin

27 May 2021

Service Rating: "Suzanne levene was the best Agent i have spoken to so far.. Thank you!!"

Suzanne is the best agent i have spoken to so far. She was very helpful and made me feel at ease whilst taking to her. Thank you very much for acting on my behalf when negotiating my offer. All the best
Andy Goodwin

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
So pleased I could help your with your property search and we look forward to the next steps. Thank you, Suzanne.


Sam Edwards, Chelmsford

27 May 2021

Service Rating: "First Class"

First class service. Ellie and Bradley were excellent at every stage and I cannot fault the experience of working with Home Partnership.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you very much for your kind words. We aim to continue to manage your tenancy in that manor and please do not hesitate to get in touch should you need anything. Thanks again, Bradley.


Claire Elliot

27 May 2021

Service Rating: "Super competent and on the ball"

Suzanne and Stacy were very professional to deal with. Always on the end of the phone. Impressed

★★★★★


Alice, Chelmsford

26 May 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service! Would recommend"

Brilliant service, extremely helpful!
High recommended!

★★★★★


Kay Atando

26 May 2021

Service Rating: "A great and professional company."

From start to finish they made this purchase really easy for me. No question was to much hassle and always replied back to my emails promptly. 10/10.

★★★★★


Claire Elliott

25 May 2021

Service Rating: "Well That went as smooth as could be. Lots of advice, guidance and support"

Super team, on the ball. Easy to deal with. Very supportive. Always available

★★★★★


Sam Knowles

24 May 2021

Great communication from start to finish. Stacey was brilliant

★★★★★


Mr Almir Rocha

22 May 2021

Service Rating: "Great experience so far!"

The whole team keep us up to date every week and they have a really human and personal touch during this process.

★★★★★


Ryan Eaton, Chelmsford

20 May 2021

Service Rating: "Quick sale, quick completion and a great service"

Home Partnership managed to sell my flat within 4 months of the first valuation by Scott and working with Ellison's Solicitors completed the whole process of sale within 6 months - and all for a great price! I'm really happy with the service I received and wouldn't think twice about using them again!

★★★★★


Bryony Murphy, Chelmsford

20 May 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing Gemma is a superstar"

I couldn’t recommend Gemma more, she communicated all the way through the process and really helped us and worked hard through every stage! We wouldn’t of been able to do it without her!

★★★★★


Craig Wooldridge

19 May 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic from start to finish, highly professional."

The team at Home Partnership were amazing. Scott, Stacey and Jo all played their part and were fantastic in liaising with myself and managing the sale from start to finish. Their customer service was unbelievable, I would highly recommend them to all friends and family. Thank you so much for your professional and personal manner in which you completed my house sale. A weight on my shoulders has been lifted and I can’t thank you enough. When I buy or sell again I will be using your services. Best estate agents around.

★★★★★


Alex Henderson, Chelmsford

18 May 2021

Service Rating: "Consistent, communicative, professional service. 10/10"

To sell my one bedroom flat in the current market needed a miracle cash buyer and Sam and the team managed two keep pushing my property out there and found one. I had absolutely no belief that it would be possible but I am so highly impressed by the Home partnership for achieving a sale. I would highly recommend and use their services again, in a heart beat.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure to help you sell your property and move on to the next chapter. We would love to help out at any point in time for yourself, if we are ever needed again, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks, Sam.


Michael Reid

17 May 2021

Suzanne was very friendly, helpful and informative, would definitely recommend Home Partnership

★★★★★


anonymous

17 May 2021

Service Rating: "5 stars all the way."

Great service from the team, from start to finish. Michael was always very helpful, kept in contact and always reached out when a property that fit my criteria came to market. The whole interaction with Michael and also other members of the team has been nothing but smooth, easy and professional. Harrison, was also very helpful and understanding, when conducing a viewing. By far the best estate agent I have interacted with in Chelmsford. 5 stars all the way.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really pleased everything has gone smoothly for you and hopefully we’ll help you get in your new home ASAP! Regards, Michael


Gill Hutchinson

16 May 2021

Service Rating: "Worth every penny..."

We marketed our apartment with a different agent who couldn't shift it, even after we had it listed with them for several months. We then swapped over to Home Partnership, they got us an offer within 3 weeks of listing. They couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. A fantastic estate agent, who are worth every penny!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words James & Gillian. You have been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to helping you through to completion. Regards, Lee.


Angeline Kiely

15 May 2021

All the staff are very kind patient and helpfull,if we needed anything at all they were there to help us.thanks to the whole team from Angeline & Dermot

★★★★★


James White

14 May 2021

Service Rating: "A very good service"

Home Partnership have been very helpful, always responding quickly and calling me to provide regular updates. The agent we met, Michael to complete the viewing was very friendly and knowledgable.

★★★★★


anonymous

13 May 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Very good service - Michael was really helpful and sent us the property we are purchasing before it reached Rightmove. Very professional, good communication.

★★★★★


Matt Knight

13 May 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Very pleased with how they sold our properties and all the support associated with doing so. Then once offers were in place Jo was fantastic under difficult circumstances in getting things across the line.

★★★★★


Sarah Hodgkinson, Chelmsford

12 May 2021

Service Rating: "Warm and personal 5* customer service"

From starting our journey with Home Partnership, each advisor has been brilliant- providing a 5* service which has realy made it easy for myself and husband in selling our property aswel as finding our dream house.

Gemma is absolutely lovely with a warm and personal approach to customer service. She has explained all options available to us and has been successful in securing a great mortgage offer. Jo is great, both very attentive in communication which is rare! They have all made us feel like we are the only clients which is how all customers like to feel.

So far so good, even though we havnt completed yet, we would use Home Partnership again for future purchases and will highly recommend to friends and family.

★★★★★


Lucy Headon

12 May 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic service!"

From start to finish Jo has made everything so easy for me to understand and has provided a fantastic service to me!

★★★★★


Vicki Roycroft

12 May 2021

Home Partnership and especially Gemma have been fantastic and given such a great personal service, always there on the end of the phone.

★★★★★


Sarah Gardner

11 May 2021

So helpful , always available to answer all my questions.

★★★★★


Caroline Healey

11 May 2021

Service Rating: "1st class service"

Fantastic service from Jo and colleagues (Christina).
A friend recommended Jo to me and she didn’t disappoint. The odds were stacked against me particularly in the current climate with my mortgage application; a sole applicant, income is complex and I had a few blemishes on my credit report, Jo worked very hard to find and secure a mortgage tailored to my circumstances.
Communication was very responsive and always on hand for advice.
I’m very happy to finally get on the proper ladder and when my mortgage is due for renewal I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 May 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Honest advice and efficient service
Great communication-was updated very quickly throughout the process

★★★★★


anonymous

06 May 2021

Service Rating: "The team kept me updated every step of the way , and was very helpfull"

Couldn’t of been more helpful , always kept me updated of the viewings and the outcome , and always answered any questions I had .

★★★★★


anonymous

04 May 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, would highly recommend."

Excellent service, very swift responses and really helpful. Would definitely recommend them and use them again. Would be 5 stars only for it not being possible to send documents password protected.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you for taking the time to feedback. We will be sure to look into your point raised. We wish you all the best for the future.


anonymous

01 May 2021

Service Rating: "Knowledgeable, supportive and polite team"

Everyone I have dealt with so far at The Home Partnership has been friendly, polite, informative and reassuring. From my first enquiry about selling my house to actually accepting a buyer, the information I have received has been timely and informative.
I have not moved for 33 years so this felt like a new experience for me. My questions and concerns have been answered in full and I have been kept informed of the process to date.
Steve was able to answer all my initial questions and was clear about the costs of selling and what services I would receive.
Sam undertook a batch of viewing appointments. He arrived promptly and asked my preferences for what I would like shown to the potential vendors.
Harrison has been very informative and telephoned / emailed me regularly with updates.
I have been very happy with the service so far and am hopeful for a continued uncomplicated selling process.
A great team.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re really pleased the whole team has made your experience as uncomplicated as possible. We look forward to helping you move into your next home. Michael


Emma Fleming, London

01 May 2021

Service Rating: "Ask for Gemma Reynolds!!"

Super organised, efficient and really supportive - we dealt with Gemma Reynolds who couldn't have been more lovely. We would thoroughly recommend!

★★★★★


Lina Paulausktye

27 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Gemma is brilliant, very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Lovely to deal with. Will definitely recommend her to my friends, colleagues and family.

★★★★★


Maria Edwards

26 April 2021

communicated very well staff very pleasant, kept me updated all the way through.

★★★★☆


Claire Packer

24 April 2021

Bradley and Bethany provided a fantastic service finding a new tenant for my property. Their process is very efficient and professional. I live overseas so the team also manage my property for me which they do seamlessly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Bethany & Bradley were very friendly professional, and provided great service from enquiry, to viewing, to arranging the tenancy. Highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 April 2021

It was a stress free and excellent service throughout.

★★★★★


Ms Rachel Clarke, Chelmsford

23 April 2021

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agent"

Probably the best estate agent in Chelmsford. When I sell again I’ll use these guys! Whilst this time I bought my new house through them, I can’t fault their customer service, friendliness and helpfulness. Jo has been brilliant throughout. I can’t thank Jo enough for all her support through the buying process, going above what I expected in terms of a service but also helping me source some contractors for the work I need doing. Thank Jo!

★★★★★


Stacey Clark

22 April 2021

Service Rating: "5 star service!"

The whole team were fantastic all the way through from appraisal to exchange and completion! Friendly, professional and honest! Exactly the kind of people you want when it comes to the stresses of moving!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 April 2021

Service Rating: "Efficient, helpful, extremely responsive - a great team!"

I've rented my property through Home Partnership for the last 4 or 5 years and they have always been extremely helpful and efficient. I also find that if I ever have a query and get in touch with them, they are very quick to respond. I am an overseas landlord and I feel extremely comfortable knowing that they are there to find new tenants and ensure a smooth transition when required.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Regards Ellie.


anonymous

22 April 2021

Good service throughout the house buying process, and a goodie bag on completion day filled with essential and treats was a lovely touch.

★★★★☆


Samantha May, Chelmsford

20 April 2021

Service Rating: "Sold my flat in under a week!"

Definitely recommend Homepartnership to family and friends!
Very friendly and helpful! Kept me upto date with viewings and feedback!
My flat was valued on the Monday, photos taken on the Tuesday! Paperwork dropped off through my door as I was having trouble with an app! Was Easter weekend so a very busy time for all! The flat went live on the following Tuesday ( lots of interesting down to superb marketing & photography! ) had a few offers on the Saturday! Agreed to an offer on the Monday! Happy Days!
Thank you ALL for being so lovely and helpful in everyway 😊

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your kind feedback, you are a pleasure to work with and we are really pleased with the results our efforts have achieved. Regards, Lee.


anonymous

19 April 2021

Service Rating: "Really pleased with Home Partnership selling our property"

After using another estate agent who unfortunately we were not as impressed with. Home Partnership took over the selling of our property. They have been very helpful, and provided updates each week and new ideas on how to market our property. We would definitely use them in the future if we choose to sell again. And thankful to them for their assistance.

★★★★☆


Dean Dines

18 April 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing at what they do"

Bethany and Bradley have been exceptional while dealing with me, they know what they are talking about and go above and beyond. Thankyou for helping me secure the property

★★★★★


Rhys Davies

18 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service, thank you!"

Really responsive agents that seemed always on hand to help and answer questions! Really nice to work with them looking for a property to rent.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 April 2021

Steve was great

★★★★★


Andrew W, Brentwood

15 April 2021

Katie Pring went the extra mile for us and the service from home partnership was excellent. I'd fully recommend working with them and Katie.

★★★★★


Marialena Papadopoulou

15 April 2021

Service Rating: "Overall great experience"

Overall we were satisfied with the quality of service we received from Home.
We received feedback after each viewing which was greatly appreciated.
Many thanks to Steve for the initial valuation, Michael, Sam, Lee and Tom for the help in viewings and finally Jo who was on hand to support the progression of sale.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 April 2021

Service Rating: "Quality service"

Their service has been excellent from valuation onwards. Kept in the picture all through transaction and you could always get through to office to speak to someone, which hasn’t always been the case with other estate agents.

★★★★★


Claire T

08 April 2021

Polite, friendly and professional. In such a busy time to be buying/selling, we felt they took the time to listen to what we were looking for and communication was clear and efficient. On viewing a property, the agent was open, friendly and knowledgable and ongoing communication has been great - we never felt like we were hassling them or that they were too busy to pick up our call/email.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your comments. We always want to make the process go as smoothly as possible for you, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything further. Good luck! Michael.


Mike Harrsion, Chelmsford

07 April 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent Service and Great Communications"

Excellent service throughout the process. Scott was very knowledgeable about the market and gave us good advice. Jo was outstanding in chasing up the sale process and was in regular contact. Would highly recommend the HP team.

★★★★★


Darran Knight

05 April 2021

Friendly and efficient.

★★★★★


Chris Hurcum, Chelmsford

05 April 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service and would highly recommend."

Michael Gillespie & Steve Cook were very knowledgeable and helped us sell our house within a week! From the initial valuation meeting to managing the viewings, the process was friendly and efficient.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
We really appreciate your kind words and pleased we got such a fantastic response. We look forward to having you moved into your new home soon. Regards Steve.


Ann Goddard, Chelmsford

02 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service. Helpful staff"

Although not always available, due to COVID they did their best. Jo putting a Sales meeting ahead of helping me to get into the property is not ideal. That is the only reason not given excellent. She did however arrange for the owner to be there. The telephone messaging was excellent.

★★★★☆


Toby Kelly

01 April 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic Experience!"

Very professional, helpful and informative.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 March 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful and approachable"

Really helpful and approachable. Someone always at the end of the phone to help me.

★★★★★


Philip Wills, BRAINTREE

31 March 2021

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Very Professional. Home Partnership have marketed the property in a very effective manner and have kept more informed at every stage of the process.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 March 2021

Very good service!

★★★★★


anonymous

30 March 2021

Service Rating: "Thank you for your help and advice."

Thanks for the help Ellie

★★★★★


anonymous

30 March 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service"

Just completed on the sale of our property today, cannot fault the service we have received from the Home Partnership. We have been kept upto date all the way through from viewing feedback to survey results. Special thanks to Sam who couldn't have been more helpful.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for leaving us a review. I’m glad we had the opportunity to help sell your property and leave you both pleased with the service provided. Please do not hesitate to get back in touch should you look to sell or buy again. Kind regards, Sam.


anonymous

30 March 2021

Service Rating: "First class service. Kept the moving experience together"

The team were all very professional especially Jo Stewart. I woukd highly recommend them.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 March 2021

Very fast response, polite and professional. Called back for feedback and were very helpful.

★★★★☆


anonymous

29 March 2021

Yes we would recommend them again. Four stars given for personal service and good administration

★★★★☆


Owen Pitt

26 March 2021

Service Rating: "Good service at a competitive price"

On the whole I was very pleased. They sold my property for the price I wanted and at a reasonable commission. A special shout out to Joanne who was excellent in progressing the sale and keeping me updated.
I'd happily use them again.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service and professionalism"

I was very impressed with their level of professionalism from the outset and for the advice that they gave me in helping to sell my house. Communication was excellent throughout the process.

★★★★★


Christopher Warren

23 March 2021

Service Rating: "Above and beyond"

Stacy was fantastic and went above and beyond to find the perfect home that met all of our requirements.

★★★★★


Lucy, Chelmsford

23 March 2021

The first estate agents we’ve dealt with that actually cared about us as the buyers. Jo was wonderful at keeping us updated and chasing through different parts of the chain to make sure it all kept moving along nicely. Having had multiple bad experiences with other estate agents we found this estate agent really stood out from the others for all the best positive reasons.

★★★★★


Laura Billson

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Really helpful team and nice kind people with prompt responses."

I was dubious to use an agency, I have always rented directly in the past but I was pleasantly surprised, it was so straight forward with a really helpful team. Nice kind people with prompt responses. Overall great service, highly recommendable

★★★★★


anonymous

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Recommended!"

We are very pleased with their service.

★★★★★


anonymous

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Lovely staff, thank you"

Great service and lovely staff. Ellie helped me and my partner move in to our first property together and got everything agreed so quickly. She has even stayed in contact and followed up with us since we moved in. I would recommend renting from home partnership to anyone.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, I hope you enjoy your new home. Ellie.


Lisa Richards

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great customer service and professional company"

From the day I saw my dream home I contacted the office.. Bradley was very friendly and professional. He sent me an email confirmation to view almost straight away and answered all questions I had for him... when myself and my partner viewed he didn't rush us around knowing they're were other viewings straight after .. we knew straight away we wanted this property so called the office and was very blessed to hsve got Ellie as she was very bubbly and also friendly she took all our details and told us someone would come back to us on Monday and sure to her word she called us today with the best news that the home was ours for the next two years... I would definitely use Home lettings again .. no messing about and true to their words... thank you so much

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased on the experience you feel as though you have had thus far and cannot wait to hand the keys over to your new home shortly. Thanks again. Bradley.


Danny Warner, Chelmsford

22 March 2021

Service Rating: "Highly professional & genuine"

Regular contact & communication. Professional throughout, all staff helpful & knowledgeable.

★★★★★


Lynn Vickerstaff, CHELMFORD

21 March 2021

We would highly recommend Home Partnership to buy & sell your home . A excellent team We had lots of updates on new properties all the time lots of communication on feed back of viewings A very special thank you to Jo Stewart from the start of taking photos of our property to exchange Jo was all ways there to help & to speak to nothing was a problem Thank you all again.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your feedback Lynn, we hope you will be very happy in your new home! Jo.


anonymous

20 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service."

Very efficient, professional service with friendly, dedicated staff. Would not hesitate in recommending them and would use them again.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Let’s hope you can now kick back and enjoy retirement and we really appreciate your kind words. Scott.


Jenny Chandler, Chelmsford

20 March 2021

I would highly recommend The Home Partnership. From start to finish they provided highly professional service.

★★★★★


Tasmin, Chelmsford

19 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Great team who have been very quick and proactive in dealing with my enquiry. They looked into getting an earlier viewing date for me and have kept in touch every step of the way. Staff have all been friendly and professional. Special thanks to Ellie who has been a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend using this company to find your new home.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 March 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing service - no discrimination"

The home partnership have given me amazing advice. Due to my past I have some adverse credit and Ellie has given me amazing advice and not discriminated one bit. Although I have now found a new home the advice she gave me helped me in getting this. I would recommend to anyone!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words! If you need help in the future please bear us in mind, in the meantime enjoy your new home. Ellie.


anonymous

19 March 2021

Excellent communication with us, all staff friendly and helpful and looked for positive ways to help us at every stage in the process. We definitely recommend them.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful, with geat customer service."

They did a great job, especialy Katie (my adviser) who was informative, and very helpful. She went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal possible, I will definately work with her again.

★★★★★


George Lloyd

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, saved us a load of stress and £3k"

Katie was excellent: we had been turned down by HSBC due to a Furlough policy technicality, that did not apply to us. Katie managed to make HSBC see sense and save us £3k in early repayment fees.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 March 2021

Very professional and pleased with attitude and manner in which purchase Took place

★★★★★


Harry Deller

18 March 2021

Service Rating: "An exceptional and personal service!"

From the day we viewed the property and up until the closing moments of the process, we was provided with nothing but diligent, kind and a pro-active approach from the staff at Home Partnership - Chelmsford. A faultless system ensures that you are dealt with and looked after by a number of people who do all they physically can to ensure that the buying/selling process is as straight forward and as stress free as possible! As a first time buyer, that kind of support was worth it’s weight in gold. Special thanks to Sam, Tom and Jo Stewart for all their hard work!

★★★★★


anonymous

17 March 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional company"

An exceptionally good estate agents. Excellent customer service, very good organisation of the sale of the property.
Cannot find fault and would definitely use them again if needed

★★★★★


Andy, Chelmsford

16 March 2021

Service Rating: "First time landlord - Great service, helpful and knowledgeable staff."

First time landlord - Great service, helpful and knowledgeable staff with a proactive attitude and competitive rates. Home Partnership gave what I felt was genuine, unbiased, no nonsense advice from the outset, successfully passing my own arbitrary smell test. Not sure what else one would want, need or expect from a management company at this stage. 100% happy thus far, keep up the good work.

★★★★★


anonymous

16 March 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly"

Was from the start very professional and positive and very friendly answered all questions and made to feel confident

★★★★★


Omar Khan, London

15 March 2021

Service Rating: "Good Company to Work With"

Home Partnership have been really helpful in finding me a tenant. They have given me a good, courteous service, advising me on how to run the property.

★★★★★


Saira Akbar

15 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great experience"

Ellie has been so helpful and responsive seen the very beginning. I am very happy with the service provided and would reccomend to anyone !

★★★★★


James Collins, Chelmsford

15 March 2021

Service Rating: "Just Awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else for advice."

I have dealt with Jo Williams at the Home Partnership for over a decade and her advice and service has been outstanding.

★★★★★


Julie Smith

12 March 2021

These guys are outstanding..simple as. I have just rented through them and I have been a tenant in a property they have recently sold . In every aspect they have out performed all of the leading estate agents in Brentwood. No dramas, no communication problems and no sales jargon, just straightforward getting the job done whether you are selling , renting or buying. Please don't waste your time with anyone other agent. Call scott or stacy at the Home Partnership...job done.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you Julie, its been a pleasure working with you and we are really pleased with securing you your next property, you’ve been brilliant throughout. Enjoy your new home! Scott.


Tom Daniels, Chelmsford

12 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent! Start to finish"

Home Partnership were hugely supportive throughout both the marketing process and also the after sales service - I rarely need to chase as it was apparent it was a very pro active service - we have used home partnership twice now and never disappointed.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Would recommend"

Great communication! kept us informed once we decided to put in an offer for the property & what the next steps would be once accepted.
Would definitely recommend this estate agent.

★★★★☆


Benjamin Timmons

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Thoroughly recommend. Really great staff that are very attentive. They were also extremely helpful and understanding in some challenging circumstances surrounding the sale. A very small touch but one that was really welcome, was a small 'gift bag' upon completion containing some highly useful things when moving.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant advice"

I haven’t rented with them, however Ellie gave me brilliant advice! Couldn’t recommend enough!

★★★★★


Graham Woodcroft

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent, reliable service and good value."

Handled everything swiftly and professionally as usual.

★★★★★


Joyce Bairstow

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent and will recommend Home Partnership to friends."

Home partnership were excellent, everyone there were very caring and helpful.
We had a very difficult sale and long drawn out due to an idiot wanting to buy our house.
However, the staff at Home Partnership coped very well and I, Joyce Bairstow will be ever
grateful for Stacy’s Help and advice.
Please pass on my thanks for all that Home Partnership did for us. Hi

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much Joyce, for your kind words. We definitely had some challenging times throughout the sales but I’m so pleased that we got there in the end for you. I hope you enjoy your new home. Best wishes, Stacy.


Anokhi C.

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service from Mortgage Consultant Gemma"

I had the pleasure of working with Gemma Reynolds as my mortgage consultant. She was an absolute dream, so organised and efficient but also incredibly personable and warm. As a first-time buyer, the whole process is very much a new learning experiences, but Gemma answered all my questions without judgment and found me an incredible mortgage rate. When doing something as stressful as buying a property, having someone as capable as Gemma on your team is a godsend!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Dear Anokhi, many thanks for taking the time to leave me a lovely review. It is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Gemma.


Jonathan Harvey-Thomas

10 March 2021

Service Rating: "Will use again without a doubt"

We were very impressed with Home from beginning to end. A very professional service with regular check ins from friendly staff. Any problems were managed quickly and effectively. Will certainly recommend and use again should we move.

★★★★★


anonymous

08 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent!"

Gemma is very friendly and has always been fully contactable. She took the time to understand my requirements and researched the market accordingly. I am very happy with the mortgage product offered and the service provided by Gemma.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks for taking the time to leave the review. This is really appreciated and it is always lovely to hear the kind words clients have to say about the service I have provided. Kind regards Gemma.


Paul Blacketer

07 March 2021

Service Rating: "House let in less than 24 hours! Thank you Stacy and all at THP Brentwood!"

Emma and I cannot thank you enough for not only renting our property out in less than 24 hours of it going on rightmove but also for your industrious nature and professionalism shown to us at all times! Home Partnership are worlds apart from other agents and truly unique! Would recommend you in a heartbeat And have been using you for over a decade now! Thanks again and best wishes!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks so much Paul & Emma for your kind words. We always strive to act and get the best for clients, and continue to enjoy our long standing working relationship with you and your family. Best wishes, Stacy.


anonymous

06 March 2021

Directly handled all the viewings bar one during the pandemic particularly well with excellent observance of personal protection and a good command of the brief.
A little sketchy on providing feedback sometimes but overall a very good performance in challenging circumstances. I would certainly use the company again should the need arise and would recommend them to others proposing to sell their property.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you, good luck with finding the right bungalow. We are always striving to improve so thanks for the comments on our feedback. Hope to help you again in the future. Merrick.


Olivia, Chelmsford

06 March 2021

Service Rating: "Great customer service - would recommend!"

Home Partnership have been amazing for the purchase of our property - great communication, attentive and they were always happy to help with any queries and questions we had. They made the process as stress free as possible and we would definitely use them again in the future!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 March 2021

We’ve had a great experience with Home Partnership! Ellie has been fantastic, really professional and willing to go above and beyond to make the whole renting process simpler for us. Also, Bethany showed us around the flat and answered all questions we had with such detail and was really lovely too.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi, thank you for your kind words. I hope you enjoy your new home! Best wishes. Ellie


Kirsten Coe, Chelmsford

06 March 2021

Service Rating: "HP were great from start to finish."

HP were great from start to finish! Scott did a fab job on the details of our property & really helped to get people through the door for viewings. Sam & colleagues were efficient & communication was excellent with viewings & feedback. Negotiations with buyer via HP were very quick & satisfactory. Jo is a great asset to the team & kept us updated fortnightly or more frequently nearer to exchange. We were made aware of any incidents as soon as they came up & dealt with promptly. We can’t thank the whole team enough for getting our property sold efficiently & with little fuss. We now look forward very much to completion day & would highly recommend HP to anyone for their house sale needs.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your 5* review, we are all pleased you experienced a smooth process and hope moving day goes just as well. Jo.


Davedass mootanah

05 March 2021

Service Rating: "I have yet to experience a better lettings service than Home Partnership"

Bradley, Tracey and Kaye have been such a pleasure to deal with. They found great tenants for one of my rental property in Chelmsford, conducted all the proper due diligence, kept me updated, and managed the property very well. I cannot fault the team - even during COVID-19, they were a phone call or email away and proactively kept on top of all matters.

As a developer and investor, I have used several agents in Essex since 2014 - and personally, I have yet to experience a better lettings service than with The Home Partnership. They are a close-knit team and I highly recommend any landlord seeking for an excellent lettings service to contact them.

More recently, I am looking to buy another property in Chelmsford. The sales team are helpful, providing me with unbiased suggestions and some valuable guidance to assist me with my purchase decisions during this current climate.

Great team with excellent communications, digital on-boarding processes, marketing services and terrific value for money.

All the best guys,

Davedass

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for the kind words, Davedass. We are really pleased at the way in which you feel as though you have been dealt by Home Partnership and will continue to deliver that service which we strive for moving forward. Many thanks, Bradley.


Alexander Davies

05 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent end to end customer service."

Excellent end to end experience by everyone we dealt with. Especially Tracey, Bradley at Home partnership and Esme at Property Stop. Very satisfied throughout the process. Will most certainly recommend them to anyone.

★★★★★


Lisa Sheppard

05 March 2021

Service Rating: "Expertise and Great Service"

Ellie has been excellent help in helping me locate a property and she also helped me sort out a mortgage advisor.

★★★★★


Glenda Reed

03 March 2021

Service Rating: "Our experience with Scott representing Home Partnership l would recommend."

The service we received from Scott in your Brentwood branch was exemplary nothing was to much trouble very polite and informative with regard to all our questions. I have to say in my opinion he went above and beyond to help us which were very grateful for. Cannot praise there service enough he was and is a pleasure to have met.

★★★★★


Balraj Phull

03 March 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and supportive"

I have found HP great throughout the entire buying process, especially as a first-time buyer. Special mention goes to Scott for calling me out of the blue when the property we wanted was put back on the market; Gemma for sorting out our mortgage very early on and generally making that part of the process so easy; and finally Jo, who was very supportive and empathetic throughout the sometimes stressful stages of finalising the sale! Would definitely use their services again, and recommend to any buyer.

★★★★★


Heather Nye

02 March 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, fast communication, first time with home partnership"

I received excellent service from Bethany Flatt in booking a viewing, Bethany was easy to contact, was very helpful and communicated regularly with me through the process, i made it clear how interested i was and Bethany sent me the required forms immediately and secured a viewing for the following day which was brilliant! Secondly, since putting in an offer Bradley has also been absolutely brilliant in helping me, unfortunately i don't have his surname. Bradley was also an excellent, helpful and friendly communicator, he told me i would know by Monday and sure enough he called on Monday with the good news that i had been accepted to rent this property. He has also called to get updates from me with regards to references which i found excellent compared to email as i could ask questions and also know that this was being actioned efficiently. This is my first time renting through Home Partnership and i couldn't be happier with the service, particularly from Bethany and Bradley, i'm really looking forward to moving in as i feel confident the Home Partnership will be consistent with their exceptional service. I hope both Bethany and Bradley receive the recognition and credit they deserve, as i am one very happy renter, thanks to them!

★★★★★


Mrs Angeline Kiely

27 February 2021

We found the staff very helpful,pleasent,they helped us all the way through the stressful times,we'd recomend Home Partnership to everyone,Excellant.

★★★★★


Kevin Bleakley

27 February 2021

Service Rating: "Selling house"

Totally sorted everything, jo Stewart and Sam Parker deserve a special mention, always on hand to help

★★★★★


Sandra Johnson

27 February 2021

Service Rating: "Very Happy with the service on my house purchase even during lockdown"

If unable to take my call they always called back. Had all questions answered and gave 100% and my purchase was completed in a very good time span.

★★★★★


anonymous

27 February 2021

The service was excellent very prompt and understanding. A pleasure do desk with Ellie and I would certainly recommend .

★★★★★


Tehara Jayatilleka, Chelmsford

26 February 2021

Amazing experience from start to finish. We have been so impressed by Home partnership - chelmsford staff from Scott, Michael, Sam to Jo after our sale has made the whole selling and hopefully soon buying process easy and efficient. Would recommend HOME to anyone thinking of moving! Thank you

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words in your review of HP, we are pleased the journey so far has been smooth and we look forward to helping you find your next home in the very near future. Jo.


Nic Thomas

25 February 2021

Very professional approach to getting to the house on the market with clear advice and especially following through the sale.

★★★★★


Georgia Mizen

25 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Swift responses to any queries, very pleased with the service.

★★★★☆


Mainak Aditya, Chelmsford

25 February 2021

They are very friendly and think best for their client.Gemma was very helpful to secure my mortgage loan from HSBC at the best possible rate.

★★★★☆


Anita Estabrook, Romford

25 February 2021

Service Rating: "Obviously has their finger on the pulse of the local property market"

Excellent and totally professional throughout. Stacy Walpole provided sound advice on presenting the property for sale and marketed it at her predicted selling price. I was impressed at the speed of arranging viewings and reaching sold etc stage, and at the asking price.

★★★★★


Peter Perry

23 February 2021

Excellent communication and professionalism. Very efficient service

★★★★★


Paul Blackwell

23 February 2021

The staff have been very efficient, willing to help and informative. The viewing of the property was relaxed and not pushy, allowing time to explore and readily available for any questions or queries.

★★★★★


Janet Watson

22 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Excellent service, always keep you fully informed and up to date with what's happening in terms of letting and new tenants. Would thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Caitlin Edwards

22 February 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly and professional"

Ellie and Bethany are very helpful and very friendly, made me feel like no issue was too big or too small and very professional!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you Caitlin.
We appreciate the kind words and are very pleased to hear you had the experience you describe. Thank you for your cooperation along the process! Bethany.


Mayele Luhanga

22 February 2021

Ellie really helped me secure the property, she was polite, accommodating and friendly to talk with. Her communication was really good I didn’t have to worry about anything. Thank you Ellie.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Mayele, Thank you for your kind words. As I said, if you do need any help just shout! Stay safe and enjoy your new home – Ellie


Stephen Bailey

20 February 2021

Swift, friendly and efficient and we were very pleased to find a buyer quickly. Communication was spot on and we did not experience any delays, which might have been a concern during COVID times.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great team, professional and helpful"

Yes I would recommend. The guys in the office have been very helpful and nonjudgmental. They have kept me informed throughout the process and have responded quickly to any questions I have had. I live in Turkey so it's not as if I can just pop into the office, so all correspondence has been through email. But I'm happy with the service.

★★★★★


Olivia Crouch

18 February 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend, pleasure to deal with"

We are currently in the initial stages of our purchases and after a disappointing experience using other solicitors dealing with Home Partnership has been a breath of fresh air.

Our experience talking with Michael and meeting Sam for a viewing have all been positive, professional and timely.

The service so far really has been worthwhile of leaving a positive review as we've been quite needy buyers due to wanting to progress at speed! We hope the relationship continues as it has began.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for your comments. We are really pleased we’ve able to help you find your new home and we’ll do our best to make sure the rest of the process goes as smoothly as possible. Michael


David Colkett

17 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great people to deal with, very helpful and very friendly"

The staff and agency have been very friendly and very professional making the process run very smoothly

★★★★★


Zoe Scott

17 February 2021

Brilliant. Couldn’t of asked for a better service. Communication was great and Ellie was lovely.

★★★★★


Julie Meehan

17 February 2021

Service Rating: "Great job well done"

Stacy handled everything very efficiently from the valuation through to the acceptance of an offer. We had regular updates and felt assured that our home was in good hands

★★★★★


Melanie, Chelmsford

17 February 2021

Home Partnership was been really helpful and efficient when sorting out our property. Ellie and Bradley especially went that extra mile and they are super friendly. I would definitely recommend home partnership to anyone looking for a new home.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Melanie,
Thank you for your kind words. We wish you the best of luck in your new home. Stay safe. Ellie


anonymous

16 February 2021

Service Rating: "100% recommended!"

Selling a house in lockdown is a bit daunting but I was really impressed with how The Home Partnership dealt with everything. I conducted the viewings myself but all viewers were well informed and took appropriate precautions so I never felt we were taking any unnecessary risks.
The level of communication from the team has been outstanding. Whoever I spoke with on any given day was friendly, professional and well informed.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Graham Childs, Oxford

14 February 2021

Service Rating: "Regularly updated with developments and quick feedback from Jo Stewart."

Regular updates and very efficient with feedback in spite of lockdown.

★★★★★


Sophia Cao

12 February 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly and knowledgeable staffs!"

Highly recommend Home Partnership Chelmsford for their professional service! They have friendly and knowledgeable staffs. Special thanks to Jo, Bradley and Ellie, they are so efficient and helpful on the whole process. They answered all my questions promptly and also gave me good suggestions. Great experience!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you Sophia.
We appreciate the kind words and are very pleased to hear you had the experience you describe. Thank you for your cooperation along the process! Bradley.


anonymous

12 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent and Easy. Gemma was very helpful."

Gemma was very helpful and got us the mortgage we wanted.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 February 2021

Service Rating: "Very good communication,on time for viewing"

Definitely recommend was kept well informed

★★★★☆


anonymous

10 February 2021

Service Rating: "Fast replies always helpful"

Very quick replies and was kept up to date at all points.

★★★★★


Martin Burfield, Lockerbie

10 February 2021

Service Rating: "Thanks, to all those at Home Partnership for a great service!"

Overall from beginning to end, this has been a well managed and informative exchange.
Starting with the introduction from Stacie Walpole, offering assistance from over 300 miles away - outstanding to still offer such a welcoming service.
On to Katie Pring, picking up my queries, questions and challenges, to deliver the best offer. Explaining items I didn't understand and then helping me through problems found with my mortgage application and credit reports. Taking things all the way to a formal offer - thank you!
Lastly, during these challenging times, Lisa Riches picked up where Katie was unavailable, meaning there was no break in contact and progression with my case.

I'd like to thank all those at Home Partnership for continuing to provide outstanding support and guidance, during these difficult and challenging times.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Excellent service as always from Katie! Could not have done more to help us with our remortgage! Everyone in the mortgage team was extremely helpful when we needed it (jo & Lisa too). Definitely recommend them all!

★★★★★


Hayley Naughton

08 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service!"

This is the 3rd time we have used HP & they always go above and beyond.

★★★★★


Cristina Anghel

05 February 2021

Service Rating: "Very good experience"

I am in process of renting a house, Home Partnership help me a lot finding me a good size 2 bedroom apartment for me and my family... Thanks to Ellie she get so much involved in this I can't say in words how much this means for me. She was so kind and helpful.. I will definitely recommend home partnership... Very helpful people..
Thanks again Ellie...

★★★★★


NJ, Basildon

05 February 2021

Lovely Team.

The team are the biggest asset. Scott and Stacey kept us informed and chased up the relevant teams when needed to make sure everything was done on time.

★★★★★


Lucy Fenn

03 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Really good communication, friendly and helpful staff. Everything was done quickly and efficiently ready for my move in date.

★★★★★


Patrick Robinson

02 February 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service - Particularly from Ellie Dawson"

Home Partnership, and in particular, Ellie Dawson, have been outstanding throughout my tenancy process. Ellie has kept me constantly updated with progress of my application, returned calls, and consistently given me relevant advice. I would highly recommend Home Partnership.

★★★★★


John Adds

01 February 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent, first rate service. Highly recommended."

As a new landlord, I was very pleased with the excellent support and advice offered by Bradley and the team at Home Partnership. Right from the start, I was kept informed and regularly updated by email and phone. It is a pleasure to recommend the Home Partnership. First rate service, thank you!

★★★★★


anonymous

01 February 2021

Good services

★★☆☆☆


anonymous

30 January 2021

Service Rating: "Great communication"

Efficient with communication prompt replies getting back to me has been polite and courteous.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 January 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent, helpful and supportive"

The service from Home Partnerships have been excellent.
They complied with COVID -19 rules and made the viewings possible in a quick and safe manner.
Ellie Dawson has made the transition run very smoothly. Ellie corresponds in the time period, she has been very helpful and supportive on my needs on finding a flat.
I would say the whole team have been lovely and friendly and definitely have catered for what I was looking for.

★★★★★


Lauren Blackburn, Chelmsford

29 January 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly & knowledgable staff that have helped my move be super easy! 5*"

From start to finish Ellie and Bradley from Home Partnership have been great, they are friendly and knowledgable. They have responded to any issues or questions I have had about my move swiftly and in detail and I have never had to chase for any information. Throughly recommend using Home Partnership as a letting agent. Thank you again! 5***

★★★★★


Tim Bowling

28 January 2021

Service Rating: "Would recommended"

Great details produced for my house, well coordinated viewings, and efficient after sales service on what proved to be a nightmare chain!

★★★★★


Kay Tredget

27 January 2021

Service Rating: "Polite helpful"

Good service

★★★★★


Marietta Piperis

26 January 2021

I've been looking for a property for around two years. Due to personal circumstances I've not been able to focus on this entirely. Home Partnership have regularly checkied in. Actively listened to my needs and consistently asked for feedback on properties that were not of interest.

Sam and Michael are an asset to their team.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Marietta, thank you so much for your kind words. We’re really pleased we’ve been able to find the right property for you. We look forward to working with you in the future. Michael.


anonymous

25 January 2021

Service Rating: "Not ok"

They are not serious, all they want is to take your money and after that they refuse your reference from some reasons

★☆☆☆☆

Abbie Masek
We are sorry you were unable to secure the property you wanted. However, as clearly explained to you, your personal circumstances were not has purported and therefore you did not meet the referencing criteria needed. The landlord subsequently declined your application on this basis. We appreciate your frustration but it’s unfair to assign blame to us for this transaction failing


anonymous

25 January 2021

So far I have had great service from home partnership.
Lovely ppl and very professional...

★★★★★


Alyson Hicks

23 January 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing service"

I've been really happy with the service provided. Gemma Reynolds and Stacey Walpole haven been so helpful with every step of the way. As a first time buyer it has been a daunting experience, but they have put my mind at rest by explaining thing that I didn't understand.

★★★★★


Kelly Allum

22 January 2021

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agents and Mortgage brokers in the area."

Very professional and helpful.
We felt that we were in the hands of a very experienced and competent team. They looked after our sale and helped us with our purchase through unprecedented times, during Covid19 and the sales spike of stamp duty relaxation. We would highly recommend the Home Partnership team to anyone.

★★★★★


Matt Knight

22 January 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Very happy with the service received. Great communication from the team at all stages and always looking at ways to help and support you.

★★★★★


Hannah Porter

18 January 2021

Service Rating: "Superb service from beginning to end!"

From start to finish the service we received from Home Partnership was brilliant. The selling process was made simple and easy, I don't think I had to chase them for a single update on progress (if anything, it was probably the other way round!). If only our purchase property had been through you too, I think things would have been even better! I think you have the model spot on, that once the sale is agreed, you're passed on to a different team. In my experience sales people are good at just that, but it often takes a different sort of person to follow up on all the details and administrative elements afterwards! Scott was brilliant at getting our property on the market and potential buyers through the door and Jo was fantastic at everything afterwards - thank you both!

★★★★★


Luke Smith, Chelmsford Essex

16 January 2021

Service Rating: "Property sale in Chelmsford"

First class! Lee and the Chelmsford team were professional, engaging & and a pleasure to deal with. We went exclusive with Lee and never regretted it. I’ve dealt with many negotiators in Essex, Lee & his team stood out for a number of reasons. Look no further if you are looking to buy or sell your home in Essex in future.

★★★★★


Ashish Agrawal

05 January 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent Service 👍"

I am a first time buyer and very new to this process.. It was excellent service from Lisa and Gemma. Both of them provided all details I required for Mortgage.. also all process was completed before I expected.. I strongly recommend everyone to take their service..

★★★★★


Eloise McKenzie, Chelmsford

29 December 2020

Service Rating: "Wouldn't use anyone else!"

I first met Jo 10 years ago when buying my first property and wouldn't go to anyone else. Jo has just helped us complete a new move and an equity release recently. Her service is second to none

★★★★★


Stacey Clark

23 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Gemma has provided an amazing service throughout and was always quick, efficient and helpful! Would highly recommend!

★★★★★


Amanda Thompson

23 December 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding"

Jo Williams and her team have helped us with several mortgages and on every occasion they have been outstanding. Professional, courteous and very informative. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Gemma B, Brentwood

22 December 2020

Stacy and Scott were very helpful throughout a difficult transaction. I couldn’t have sold my flat quicker and was very impressed with the service I received throughout. Thank you to the Brentwood office for such great service!

★★★★★


Mike Cory

22 December 2020

Jo at HP managed to turn my mortgage application around in Olympic speed during the pandemic, at a time when lenders were scaling back mortgage offers.
Will always recommend Jo.

★★★★★


james tutton, london

22 December 2020

Service Rating: "amazing"

Jo has always come through for me! Jo and her team have arranged my mortgages over the years and has always gone the extra mile, making sure that I get the best rate whilst getting me the mortgage required for the homes that I want. Cannot recommend enough!!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 December 2020

Service Rating: "The conscientious estate agent"

We had originally marketed our property with another agent who were more corporate and dropped their mask of conscientiousness once we had signed on. However, Home Partnership were friendly, thoughtful and hard working throughout our sale and purchase. They got us many more viewings for our sale, and found us the perfect property to buy along with helpful support during the completion of each. Worth every penny.

★★★★★


Wendy Jackson

21 December 2020

Good service from start to finish - even during the COVID pandemic

★★★★★


Tom Miles

21 December 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Friendly, professional service from Home Partnership. Great communication throughout.

★★★★★


Peter Green

20 December 2020

Service Rating: "Decent job in difficult times"

Although frustrated on a couple of occasions on the whole, communication was good. There weee a couple of tricky moments but they kept with it and got it over the line.

★★★★☆


anonymous

19 December 2020

Service Rating: "The best around"

Excellent, efficient, modern, communicative approach to moving home from the first visit to completion. This is second time we’ve used them and I would happily use again.

★★★★★


Jordan March & Gemma Ball, Brentwood

16 December 2020

Service Rating: "Exceptional Standards of Service"

Katie, Lisa & Christina chased our mortgage provider to a level beyond the normal service level to get them moving the process faster during this tough market. We couldn't have been happier with the service we received

★★★★★


Midhula Puthanveetil

16 December 2020

I strongly recommend home partnership.... Their service is really excellent, customer friendly and safe. I personally would like to thank you for Ellie and bethany they helped me a lot to get a house.. I appreciate their efforts and hard work. thank you all....for ur help and support

★★★★★


anonymous

15 December 2020

Katie, Lisa and the team were really helpful through the whole process of our home move.

★★★★★


Colin Cleminson, Ongar

15 December 2020

Service Rating: "Through a difficult time over the lock down period Katie did a great job."

Thank you for completing the task through a difficult period over the summers lockdown.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 December 2020

Service Rating: "Absolutely Fantastic Service!"

Brilliant, Fantastic, Professional service!

I have used Home Partnership on a few occasions now. Jo Williams at home partnership mortgages is amazing. Jo is always helpful, informative and gives me great advice. Jo and Christina make a great team. They keep me informed and are very punctual at responding to my emails.

I would highly recommend Jo and her team.

Thank you so much Jo, Christina and the Team for all your hard work. It would have not been possible without you.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2020

We had a really good experience with Katie Pring at Home Partnership in Chelmsford - we had a challenging mortgage application - complicated by Covid, being self employed and being furloughed at the time but Katie managed to find a really great mortgage option for us. If we had any questions Katie was really willing to answer them too without judgement too. Highly recommend!

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2020

Jo and her team are very professionals. Easy to approach and give accurate information when you contact.

★★★★★


Lucy Christie

14 December 2020

Absolutely fantastic, efficient, person centred and patient.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2020

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

I first used Home Partnership when I was buying my flat in 2014, I have always used them and worked directly with Jo. She is always helpful and informative and always available. I will always use Jo for my mortgage advice.

★★★★★


Josh Jones

11 December 2020

Service Rating: "Amazing Service from Home Partnership 5*"

Excellent service from Home Partnership, they recently helped me find a new flat and was very professional and efficient. Bethany, Ellie and Bradley where all exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Home Partnership to anyone searching for a property in the area.

★★★★★