Feefo Reviews


Alexandra Priestner

24 May 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing service"

Katie Pring was so supportive and responsive throughout the mortgage process. She reassured us when needed and was very knowledgable! Would recommend over and over again.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to sale !!"

Bought our house through HP 14 years ago & sold it through them in early 2022. Excellent service the sales progression manager kept us updated every step of the way & helped navigate us through everything. Cannot recommend HP highly enough & we had an instant offer & a smooth sale.

★★★★★


Geraldine O'Callaghan

24 May 2022

Service Rating: "Professional and efficient business."

To Stacy, Suzanne and Jo,
I would like to thank you for all your hard work and dedication carrying out the sales of my two properties.
Over the years I have used the services of many estate agents but the team at Home are by far the best.
They were prompt in answering any questions I had and have always advised me well. It does'nt end with a sale agreed they then bring Jo in who is their sales progressor and what a great job she did, chasing on my behalf.
Its rare to find a business whose staff are so professional and efficient.
I would recommend Home Partnership to everyone.
Many thanks,
Gerry O'Callaghan

★★★★★


Maria Everett

24 May 2022

Smooth process from start to finish, settling in nicely.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 May 2022

Service Rating: "Property pirchase"

Cannot fault Home Partnership, they have been excellent from start to finish with the purchase of my property. Sam is a dedicated and professional person and there is nothing he will not do to ensure the smooth running of my purchase.

★★★★☆


Alastair Graham

21 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service."

Excellent service throughout. Particularly pleased with the dedicated resource focused on getting the deal over the line by focusing on queries, details and polite hassling.

★★★★★


Timothy Woulfe, Chelmsford

20 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

We dealt predominantly with Gemma at Home Partnership Mortgages, but also with Jo. Both were very friendly, helpful, informative and worked really hard to process our mortgage. There were a number of complications with our mortgage provider, who were really problematic to deal with. What we really liked, was that Gemma and Jo were always available to communicate with, or when they weren’t, would respond in a timely manner; they were very proactive in processing elements of the mortgage and it really felt like they were working hard for us.

★★★★★


David Emmins

18 May 2022

Service Rating: "Recommended service"

Great service all round - always responsive to queries and proactive in pushing the sale through.

★★★★★


Debbie Waller

17 May 2022

It was nice to work with a very professional team .I was kept informed at each stage leading to offers being made on our property .

★★★★★


anonymous

15 May 2022

Very knowledgable, responsive and excellent communications. Really helped to make the mortgage application straight forward. Thank you.

★★★★★


Manuela Carreiro

14 May 2022

Service Rating: "Very smooth and professional"

My experience with Home Partnership Chelmsford was excellent. They were very diligent since we've book the viewing until completion.
Gemma (mortgage advisor) made our mortgage application very smooth and easy giving us important advice all the way through.

★★★★★


Irene Gray

13 May 2022

Service Rating: "Very good"

Lee was very good always keeping me up to date with everthing

★★★★★


Tim Denney, cranham

13 May 2022

Found the service to be friendly and helpful.

★★★★★


Nick Wyborn

12 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent! Gemma Reynolds and Jo Stewart were very helpful."

Gemma and Jo were brilliant.

★★★★★


Sam Sharpe

12 May 2022

Excellent service.

★★★★★


Darrin Herring, Chelmsford

11 May 2022

Service Rating: "Simply the Best"

Right from the start Home Partnership have been amazing, so friendly, helpful and thoroughly reliable. When you are going through such a stressful time in your life you really need someone there to hold your hand and guide you , that’s exactly what Jo Stewart did for us , what a truly wonderful lady , we can’t thank her enough, she kept us fully informed and was there for us every step of the way . I would definitely recommend Home Partnership to anyone thinking of selling their house, they will look after you from start to finish. If I could give them 10 stars I would . Thank you everyone at Home Partnership

★★★★★


Kiera Dennis

11 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Katie Pring, Lisa Riches and every other person I came into contact with were so helpful, friendly and reassuring.

★★★★★


Nic, London

11 May 2022

Service Rating: "Great support - highly recommend!"

I would highly recommend Home Parternship - Katie gave us great advice and support throughout the mortgage process. When we need to re-mortgage in future we will be getting in touch.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 May 2022

This Estate agency have been brilliant from beginning to end. Very professional and excellent communication throughout.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 May 2022

Service Rating: "Professional, needs-led and efficient"

Katie and Lisa have helped us to explore various mortgage and life insurance options. Their professional advice and efficient administration has enabled us to quickly source what we have needed to facilitate our house purchase. We have appreciated being able to ask multiple questions and the personal approach taken to ensure our decisions have been well informed and tailored to our needs.

★★★★★


Tim Woulfe, Chelmsford

11 May 2022

Service Rating: "Fantastic Service and Support"

We could not have asked for a better experience with an estate agents. The Home Partnership were fantastic. They went above and beyond to support our sale and purchase. Their in-office sales progressor (Jo), was invaluable in helping keep the chain together to enable completion. Even after the sales had completed, they have continued to help resolve issues. They weren’t pushy at any stage in their approach and it always felt that they wanted the best outcome for all the parties they were working for.
We also used their in-house Mortgage Brokers. They also worked very hard to support us throughout the process. This included a really chaotic exchange of contracts/completion. They were always available to communicate and were always really friendly, helpful and supportive.

★★★★★


lee Cain

10 May 2022

Service Rating: "Remortgage application was fast and the best deal, with thanks"

Dealing with Katie who was recommended from a family member really happy and got me the best deal was such a relief would never go anywhere else she really looked after me ABSOLUTELY 5 STARS

★★★★★


Kim Zimmer

10 May 2022

Service Rating: "Would recommend"

Overall Katie and Lisa have been excellent. Katie was very easy to contact and responded almost straightway every time. She was also very knowledgeable and really helped to explain how the process of buying and selling at the same time should work. I appreciated that she was very honest with us about possible concerns and difficulties. And she listened to my input with regards to who I'd like the mortgage to be with.

Excellent service all round and I'd definitely use them again.

★★★★★


Gabrielle Colman

09 May 2022

Service Rating: "No words to describe an excellent service"

Katie (Pring) has been simply amazing. From the first moment of our first session she put me at ease and left me feeling for the first time ever that getting onto the housing market was possible. then when finding my property she has explained everything and kept me calm. Lisa has also been great in helping sort things out for me. I will be highly recommending Katie to anyone I know who is searching for a property and needs support and help.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your positive feedback. It’s always so rewarding to try and help new buyers on to the property ladder. Regards, Katie


anonymous

09 May 2022

Katie was extremely professional and helpful. She worked around my busy schedule and helped patiently with my lack of knowledge on the process.

★★★★★


Monrimonbou Wijunamai, Great Leighs

09 May 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Excellent customer service. Every one in the team is efficient friendly approachable and effective.

Gemma is a gorgeous broker nice and very pleasant and helpful and she got me a mortgage on time.

Thanks to Michael for showing me around the property twice.

Lee is the top guy. He'd kept me in the loop throughout from the start. Nice and approachable. Feels like someone you can trust. He played a big role in getting me my new house.

Amazing team. I would highly recommend Home zpartnership to anyone.

★★★★★


Lindsey, Chelmsford

09 May 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing service throughout"

Michael and Sam have been brilliant throughout the whole process, no query has been too much and they have been quick to respond or deal with queries promptly and efficiently. Also super friendly, I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking to buy or even sell a property and I myself will definitely use them again in the further.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Lindsey, thank you so much for your review. We always want to make sure everyone has as smooth a buying process as possible with us so please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other questions. We’ll all do our best to get you in your new home as quickly as possible. Regards, Michael


anonymous

09 May 2022

Service Rating: "Very smooth process and helpful throughout."

Home partnership were very helpful with my move. They made the whole process a pleasure from start to finish.

★★★★★


anonymous

09 May 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing team at Home Partnership in Chelmsford"

Ellie and the rest of the team at Home Partnership have been amazing from start to finish. They're responsive, professional, well-organised, and helpful but most of all they're friendly (unlike a lot of agencies where you're made to feel like they're doing you a favour). Every single person from their team I dealt with throughout the process has been top-class and you can tell they're all working together with the same ethics (application, screening, viewing, feedback, etc.). Thanks for treating me as an applicant/tenant the same way you treat clients/landlords. I would highly recommend them!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, we were more than happy to assist in your search for a new home. If you do need any other help or advise please feel free to reach out. Regards, Ellie.


Angie, Essex

09 May 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing service thanks to the great people working for them!"

Amazing - Super responsive from the start, Ellie and Tracey have both been so friendly. Even when I've called the office and spoken to someone else, they've known my exact query and been able to help with no delays.
Thanks to Home Partnership I've literally found my dream flat, and I'm so grateful for them especially their speed and efficiency!

★★★★★


William Dunn

03 May 2022

Service Rating: "Honest, Professional, Straightforward"

Straightforward, professional approach with no elaborate spiel and honest conversations. Didn't push anything but were diligent in their processes

★★★★★


Les Brett

30 April 2022

Service Rating: "Very good"

Kept us informed, and gave help when asked, and actually we had more than 1 point of contact, so if busy we could speak to someone whom was aware of us as a client.

★★★★★


Julie Ferguson

29 April 2022

A rather protracted flat sale which Jo from Home Partnership helped communicate with buyers and sellers and their respective solicitors alike to get the transaction processed. Jo was quick to return calls and follow up with everyone - Home Partnership always provides a great service.

★★★★★


anonymous

28 April 2022

Service Rating: "Great experience"

I would recommend the Home Partnership & go through them again. The estate agent I was dealing with, Sam, was very professional and kept me informed of all events as they unfolded

★★★★★


Alex Davis

28 April 2022

Service Rating: "Perfect service"

Great communication. Easy to deal with. Prompt replying. Found a tenant very quick. Very easy to deal with. Never had any difficulty.

Highly recommend

★★★★★


anonymous

28 April 2022

I would definitely recommend Home Partnership again, very helpful and knowledgable also,
Thankyou so much,I look forward to finding my forever home.

★★★★★


Simon Fletcher

28 April 2022

Excellent service

★★★★★


anonymous

28 April 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent friendly service"

A friendly efficient service. Great people who can’t do enough to help.

★★★★★


Maria Everett

27 April 2022

Bradley at Home Partnership was incredibly helpful in getting us the property we wanted, we had a viewing for a property that initially fell through and he helped us find another one which was even better! He was incredibly helpful and made the whole process smooth which is what you want when you’re moving as it can be stressful at times. He was great and I can’t recommend him enough! Thank you Bradley.

★★★★★


Richard Stapley

26 April 2022

Service Rating: "Good team work"

A professional team who was always available to help with good advice through clear communication. The whole team were knowledgeable on our situation and at any time we were able to reach them to provide updates on the process.

★★★★★


Simon Fletcher

26 April 2022

Excellent service. Great communication. Professional service

★★★★★


Mark Sopher, BRENTWOOD

19 April 2022

Suzanne was engaging and caring. She genuinely seemed to be interested in my house move.

★★★★★


Caroline Green

17 April 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing, lovely helpful team"

Amazing service, great communication, lovely staff! Thanks so much

★★★★★


Annette Dyer, Chelmsford

14 April 2022

Home partnership have given me an excellent service on the letting and sales side. All the staff are very polite and helpful. I would have no trouble in recommending and using them again.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 April 2022

Service Rating: "Friendly"

Great thanks

★★★★★


Paul Howes

10 April 2022

Brilliant service from start to finish. Kept informed all the way through. Thank you so much.

★★★★★


L Taylor, Chelmsford

08 April 2022

Service Rating: "Superb Service from an Independent Business"

We engaged with Home Partnership to sell our property and used their Premium Plan 3 as thought it best suited the nature of the property we were selling.

They acted professionally throughout and we really felt they were acting on our behalf, escorted viewings, prompt follow ups, regular updates through to due diligence to validate the final chain. Nothing was too much trouble.

Really pleased with their premium service and features of drone aerial footage and the Matterport 3D images and photos.

Can’t recommend The Home Partnership enough. Thank you to Lee and the team for what they’ve done.

★★★★★


Rachel Windsor, Chelmsford

08 April 2022

Service Rating: "Novice Landlord"

The Home Partnership was recommended to me as Letting Agents and I am so glad I chose them. As a novice landlord, Bradley has held my hand throughout the process and made me feel as though I am the only person he has to deal with. Questions were answered before I asked and the whole process simplified by the very friendly team. I have no hesitation in recommending them and feel encouraged to add to my property portfolio in the future. Oh and they are pet friendly too so what's not to like.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 April 2022

Service Rating: "Pleasurable experience with a good result."

Yes. Professional, informative and friendly.

★★★★★


anonymous

05 April 2022

Service Rating: "Only been a few days Brentwood office been great"

Friendly efficient thanks

★★★★★


anonymous

05 April 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service and very professional ..Suzanne was very helpful"

I had few property viewings and home partnership agency is by far the best.. very professional and very courteous...i would 100% recommend them

★★★★★


Maralyn, BRENTWOOD

05 April 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

I went to HP to sell my Mum's flat.
The service I received from everyone was excellent. My main contact was Suzanne and she kept me informed, came up with suggestions and always answered my calls.

I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Thank you

★★★★★


Jodie Fuller

04 April 2022

Service Rating: "Thank you! :)"

Cannot recommend Home Partnership any more! Everyone we have dealt with has been so lovely and gone above and beyond to help us throughout the whole process of Selling and Buying! If the need arises in future, there will be no question we will use these guys again :)

★★★★★


Catherine Chandler

01 April 2022

Service Rating: "A good professional team to work with."

So far, I have received excellent communication and help in the selling process. I would highly recommend them. All the team through the whole process to date have been professional, courteous and considerate. Thank you.

★★★★★


Lisa Spurway

30 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Everyone was really helpful, informative and kept me updated constantly, would highly recommend them to anyone

★★★★★


Chloe Landers

30 March 2022

Service Rating: "Harassment and bad attitude"

Speak to your buyers with a little more respect and understand that they are customers too. We were what can only described as harassed by one of your agents.

Really rude and threatening emails plus awful tone on voicemails left to us. Would not recommend

★☆☆☆☆

Abbie Masek
Being a small independent business, we feel disappointed that you didn’t the pick up the phone to discuss your experience as we were completely unaware of your feelings prior to leaving your review. I have personally reviewed the progression notes, which is why I have left 2 voicemails for you to call back. Your purchase hasn’t been without complications due to losing your original buyer for your property, and the domino effect that it led to. I would genuinely like to hear back from you and in the meantime wish you every happiness in your new home. Regards, Scott.


anonymous

28 March 2022

Service Rating: "Brilliant people"

I was recommended HP through a friend who knew i needed more that just your average estate agents. Having recently lost 2 members of my family i needed a company that wouldn't mess me about or give me more stress than i already had. They were respectful, quick but not pushy. They were direct and polite without all the added bumpf and fluff that some estate agents waffle on about. They responded quickly to any enquiries i had via phone or email. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words on your experience with us, it was a pleasure to act on your behalf. Scott


Rebecca Brennan

26 March 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing service"

Excellent service - everyone that we dealt with was super friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Highly recommend - in particular if you are selling a leasehold flat as they have so much experience with dealing with deeds of variation etc

★★★★★


anonymous

24 March 2022

Service Rating: "Very good estate agents."

Home Partnership were very helpful, especially Jo, who was a diamond! She really helped with liaising between my and the vendors solicitor and helped move things along.

★★★★★


Yasemin Lane

23 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent and hassle free Service"

I would highly recommend Home Partnership to buy house and their full maintenance rental service. Bradley Stewart, Bethany Flatt and Ellie Dawson and whoever I spoke on the phone were very professional and helpful made all transaction smooth and hassle free. They are always on the other side of the phone to give me the right advise. I was always given the right and the Best advise. So I'd like to thank them all.

★★★★★


Antony Johnson

23 March 2022

Excellent everything was explained easily nothing was too much trouble i was kept informed at all stages of the process of my rental property 😀

★★★★★


Justyna Swicka

19 March 2022

Professional and efficient service. Great communication and support offered throughout the buying process

★★★★★


Fran White

16 March 2022

Service Rating: "First Class Service"

Excellent service from start to finish in the process of making an offer and having an offer accepted. The communication from the team was brilliant and we look forward to a smooth process for the rest of the purchase of our first property!

★★★★★


Geraldine O'Callaghan, Brentwood

16 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent people to do business with. Honest and accessible."

I highly recommend Home Partnership. Stacy and Suzanne have worked tirelessly on my behalf and sold two of my properties, one within a week. Honest people who are always at the end of the phone to answer any questions and keep you updated.

★★★★★


Christopher Weedon

14 March 2022

Very impressed with the team. They were very professional and efficient, found an excellent tenant after a well attended open house. Then completed the checks and referencing very quickly. I would recommended them to anyone.

★★★★★


Diana Cavalerio

14 March 2022

Service Rating: "The Best Service"

Lovely staff that makes us feel really welcome. Really concern about your needs and they made everything to find us our dream house. Thank you very much everyone!

★★★★★


Sophie Mould

09 March 2022

Stacy has been very helpful, efficient and communicated each step clearly. We were given additional valuable advice and recommendations at the valuation stage that were not considered by other estate agents we spoke with.

★★★★★


anonymous

08 March 2022

Service Rating: "Pro active & Supportive"

A very pro active and supportive firm that know their market well.

★★★★★


David Emmins

06 March 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Michael was particularly helpful contacting us and arranging viewings on new to market properties which matched our requirements. Whenever I made a phone call to the office all colleagues were friendly and efficient with dealing with my call. Great service all round!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi David,

I really appreciate your comments. I’m really pleased you’ve had your offer accepted as you had been unlucky with other houses you had offered on. I hope things go smoothly from here and we can get you into your new home as soon as possible.

Michael


Steven Cohen, Chelmsford

05 March 2022

Service Rating: "Dedicated mortgage adviser.(Gemma)"

Excellent, committed support through Gemma.
She chased the mortgage company relentlessly and never gave up.

We got the mortgage we wanted in the end.
Would strongly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 February 2022

Service Rating: "Reliable, helpful and committed."

Home Partnership have been amazing with both our sale and purchase. They were so helpful and reliable. We were constantly kept in the loop the entire time and they really pushed to get our sale completed. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Natasha Magnus

25 February 2022

Service Rating: "10/10 all round!"

By far the most helpful, efficient and genuine company I've come across throughout my whole time trying to find the right rented accommodation. Every time I've contacted the office staff has always been helpful and polite, when i viewed the property the estate agent was so informative and guided me along the whole process.

Thank you to you all!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Natasha, thank you for your kind words. We wish you the best of luck throughout your tenancy. Best wishes, Ellie


Janet Watson

25 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

My dealings with Home Partnership have now been over many years, buying and selling property, and in addition finding suitable tenants for my portfolio. Always helpful and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Thoroughly recommend.

★★★★★


Charlie Hutton

22 February 2022

Service Rating: "Above & beyond - Homes Partnership: professional, knowledgable and helpful!"

My dealings were nothing but pleasant with all of the Home Partnership team, especially Suzanne. All of the team have been great; professional (very important), friendly, knowledgable and did their absolute best to cater for my needs - and appreciated my position as the customer - connecting me with a number of worthy properties - and ultimately a spectacular one that we are in the process of purchasing. Even helping after the sale had been agreed with solicitors and various quotes.
Would definitely recommend.
Charlie

★★★★★


anonymous

19 February 2022

Service Rating: "Professional and helpful"

Excellent service a few problems but .no fault of feefo jo was excellent . Would not hesitate to recommend in the future .William monk

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your 5* review Mr Monk which is much appreciated and we very much hope we can be of assistance to you in the future. Regards, Jo.


Paul Thirkettle

18 February 2022

We achieved a great price and the service was great.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 February 2022

Service Rating: "Personable, knowledgeable and friendly service!"

Ellie was very professional, knowledge about the property and so helpful in showing us the property and amenities available. She was very friendly and, partly due to her service, we put an offer in on the property. Great service!

★★★★★


Cornelia Bax

17 February 2022

Service Rating: "Very smooth service throughout"

I have done business with Home Partnership before and found them trustworthy and professional throughout.

★★★★★


Bettine Evans

17 February 2022

Service Rating: "Perfection personified."

Efficient, Effective, Nice reliable people to do business with

★★★★★


George Gower

16 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Good customer service. Very helpful and fast response to questions. Michael has been very supportive. Definitely recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

16 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent communication"

Great communication, an excellent job of keeping me updated with how the offer / sale was proceeding

★★★★★


anonymous

08 February 2022

Service Rating: "Amazing staff, great company"

Amazing service from Ellie from the start.
Ellie kept me updated all the way through the process and was accommodating to my tight deadlines to view the property.
Bradley did the viewing and was great. Really knowledgeable and helpful and came out late to see us.
I would really recommend the Home Partnership to friends and family.

★★★★★


Stephen Parry, Chelmsford

08 February 2022

Service Rating: "Ellie helped me and she was brilliant"

The service was fantastic.Ellie helped me all through the process .

★★★★★


Jonathan Burge

07 February 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service"

Excellent customer support. The process of selling my mothers house was made hassle free by Jo and the team at The Home Partnership. Many thanks to all.

★★★★★

Raya Jones
Thanks Jonathan, glad to be of help, good luck with your imminent new arrival! Hope to help you again in the future. Merrick


anonymous

07 February 2022

Service Rating: "Helpful and friendly"

Helpful and friendly service, clear communication and realistic expectations that were set for selling our property.

★★★★★


Nicole

07 February 2022

Service Rating: "Highly Recommend"

Really helpful and efficient, and lovely to deal with.

★★★★★


Caroline Green

03 February 2022

Service Rating: "Fantastic and friendly staff great experience"

Amazing service from start to finish! Suzanne who showed us around the property was very professional, friendly, and very helpful! Communication has been brilliant. Such a fantastic experience with great staff!

★★★★★


John Green

03 February 2022

Very happy with the professionalism of the entire team. Kept us updated throughout and always called when they promised which we have no had with other agents. Suzanne was very knowledgable about the property and the area and just an all round nice lady. We will be using these agents if we ever move again without a doubt!!

★★★★★


anonymous

01 February 2022

Quick with responses and professional service

★★★★☆


Kay Silver

01 February 2022

Service Rating: "Recommended"

Very professional and well organised, excellent communication. Bought through them, I’ll likely use them to sell next time

★★★★★


Hayley Panton

31 January 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout"

Highly recommend this estate agents and Ellie was a fantastic help throughout. Thank you for an easy pleasant experience.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 January 2022

Service Rating: "Professionals"

Very professional team, quick and detailed updates on the property sale status, pleasure to deal with.

★★★★★


Dave Quill

24 January 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Service"

Very efficient and helpful.

★★★★★


Katy Boyden

18 January 2022

Service Rating: "Fantastic and professional."

I have nothing but praise for Home Partnership. From first contact up until present day the whole team have been professional, polite, understanding and above all patient.
Michael has been my main contact and he has been the best.
I would highly recommend these guys, as house hunting and selling is stressful enough.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 January 2022

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Polite, efficient service - regular and useful updated

★★★★★


Simon Wingrove

14 January 2022

Service Rating: "We highly recommend The Home Partnership."

Lee was our main contact in selling our property. He has always been extremely proactive and communicative and has given some sound advice and ideas during the process. The Home Partnership offered us the full professional pictures/video/ walkthrough services in order to present our property well. No corners were cut and the presentation online was excellent as was the overall service.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your feedback Simon, we are very pleased with the result and really enjoy working with you. Regards, Lee


anonymous

12 January 2022

Very friendly and helpful with everything nothings going much not even the silly’s of questions

★★★★★


anonymous

11 January 2022

Very professional and efficient service. Great advice and support throughout the whole process

★★★★★


Kerry, Chelmsford

05 January 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent service & communication"

Service and communication I received from everyone at Home Partnership Chelmsford was excellent. Special shout out to Gemma who made the mortgage application process so simple and stress-free.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 January 2022

Service Rating: "Excellent Estate Agents"

Very professional team, from start to finish. Always helpful and chasing the chain all the time, keeping you informed each step of the way. I couldn’t of asked for more, worth every penny, would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Marianne Rodie

30 December 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and professional"

All the people I talked to from Home Partnership were professional and really helpful with anything I needed. I would definitely use them if I needed to sell my house. Jo and James were particularly lovely

★★★★★


anonymous

30 December 2021

Service Rating: "As above"

Yes very helpful and enthusiastic

★★★★★


Fred May

24 December 2021

Service Rating: "Professional, Efficient and friendly Estate Agent in Chelmsford"

Home Partnership is a very efficient, professional Estate Agent in Chelmsford. My house was sold by Lee McGoldrick on my behalf and the sale process managed brilliantly by Jo Stewart up to Exchange of Contract both members kept me upto date on the sale progress on a regular basis. Highly recommend this firm,

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your kind words Fred, we are glad to be able to help with your move and will miss you, if you are ever back in Chelmsford, please do pop in for a cuppa! Best wishes, Lee


anonymous

17 December 2021

Service Rating: "Helpful and friendly team"

The whole team at The Home Partnership were polite, informative and helpful throughout the process of selling my property. It was quite a lengthy process as my first buyers pulled out, but I was kept updated throughout.

★★★★★


Rebecca Brennan

13 December 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend!"

I highly recommend home partnership - the whole team has been great. They are extremely knowledgable and have kept me updated at all times.

★★★★★


John king

11 December 2021

Great relationship forged with the buyers and were very attentative to our concerns and needs , well done the Home team

★★★★★


Stephen Picton

08 December 2021

Service Rating: "Very very happy with the level of professionalism"

Very happy with the level of professionalism shown friendly helpful and pleasant and willing to go the extra mile with any issues
Thank you very happy

★★★★★


Martin McGrath, Wallington

07 December 2021

Service Rating: "Helped to alleviate stress of moving"

Jo was absolutely fantastic from start to finish and couldn't do enough to help and support us. She always took the time to explain things

★★★★★


Gerry Threadgold, Chelmsford

06 December 2021

Service Rating: "Thoroughly Professional and Great Service"

We used Home Partnership both a seller and buyer. Right from the start they were highly professional and also friendly. Steve, Michael and Jo provided a great service and always responded quickly and efficiently to any issues or questions.

★★★★★


Kerry Larcher

06 December 2021

Great service

★★★★★


anonymous

05 December 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and reliable company"

From the outset I have had a very pleasurable experience with The Home Partnership. Very professional service, friendly and very helpful. I can not fault them on anything. I would highly recommend them to anyone selling, buying or renting

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
We really appreciate you sharing your experience and looking forward to progressing the sale as quickly as possible for you both. Regards, Scott.


Jeremy Allen

04 December 2021

Service Rating: "Home Partnership doing what they said they would do!!"

Thank you to James, Michael and Scott for being right on the case and informing us the house had just come onto the market!! Pleasure to deal with you all! Jeremy & Jo

★★★★★


anonymous

03 December 2021

Service Rating: "Great viewing"

Good viewing, unfortunately did not buy the property due to parking.

★★★★★


Stephen Stammers

01 December 2021

Service Rating: "Very happy seller"

Exceptional service. Very happy with the outcome. Very professional throughout the sales process so far.

★★★★★


C Massey, Chelmsford

01 December 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommended"

I have used the Home Partnership for the last few years and the service has been excellent, professional, timely and extremely supportive in finding the best solutions for my personal situation.

Highly recommended.

★★★★★


anonymous

01 December 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent,professional and helpful service."

Professional. No problem,too small to help.

★★★★☆


Paul Howes

29 November 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service. House sold within days of going on the market."

Brilliant service. House sold within days of going on the market. Great advice pre putting house on the market, great service in showing prospective buyers the house and great advice on the offers to consider and accept. After sale advice and follow up all excellent as well. Thank you Home Partnership staff.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 November 2021

Excellent service nothing too much trouble. Everytime I called someone either answered my queries or got back to me with an answer.

★★★★★


Aleksander Gulliver

29 November 2021

Pretty good. Can’t really complain. Solid effort across the board.

★★★★★


Nicole Arthur

29 November 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service and very helpful"

They have been really quick at responding and getting things done. Also, very helpful and friendly.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 November 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service from start to finish"

Excellent service from
Start to finish. Would highly recommend

★★★★★


Debbie Rolfe

27 November 2021

Home partnership were very helpful with any queries I had and made it as smooth as possible from start to finish . I would highly recommend them to friends and family .

★★★★★


Cecile Barnes, Chelmsford

27 November 2021

Service Rating: "Extremely professional staff. Can't think of anything negative!"

Really good service. All staff are very professional, kind and efficient. Am pleased with how they handled a smooth sale of our apartment. Friendly staff, always willing to sort all my queries and problems.

★★★★★


Kay Silver, Chelmsford

27 November 2021

Service Rating: "Very pleased with Home Partnership"

Very helpful and responsive and everyone there seems very professional. Very much more proactive than any other estate agent I’ve dealt with too

★★★★★


anonymous

22 November 2021

Service Rating: "Carry on the good work!"

Very efficient service. We would definitely recommend Home Partnership and their very pleasant staff.

★★★★★


Leah Goodrham

22 November 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommended"

My flat was sold at the speed of lightning by Stacy who made the process stress free and easy. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Jason Demetriou

20 November 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Very good service. Easy to work with and very good communication

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Drusouki

10 November 2021

Service Rating: "Great service!"

We were really happy with the service we received buying our house. Right from the start the team helped in sending us options that were not yet on Rightmove.

Particular thanks to Jo Stewart who was our point of contact once the offer was accepted. She was exceptional, she always kept us updated and was always quick to help us sort out any potential problems. She certainly helped us keep calm through a stressful process!

Highly recommend.

★★★★★


Sheila White, Brentwood

05 November 2021

Service Rating: "Superb friendly service. Great marketing my property sold quickly."

Very pleased with the professional friendly service, special thanks to Stacy, and Jo who worked so hard to close the sale. Would definitely use Home Partnership again.

★★★★★


Nina Ives

05 November 2021

Lee and the team at Home Partnership were amazing, would definitely recommend to anyone

★★★★★


anonymous

04 November 2021

Proactive and great customer service. Made us think of a property we otherwise would’ve ruled out & the team have been really responsive to all our questions!

★★★★★

Raya Jones
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are just really glad to help you find your next home and be a part of the journey.


anonymous

03 November 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly, efficient service"

Friendly, efficient service, always kept me up to date with developments during the sale.

★★★★☆


anonymous

03 November 2021

Service Rating: "Exceptional"

Exceptional service throughout the entire 10 month process, full of trials and tribulations. Jo Stewart (Chelmsford) went above and beyond to get this unique transaction over the line. Her wealth of knowledge within the industry and tenacious behaviour kept me going through this transaction where completion was looking unlikely. Great service, great company and would 100% use them (Jo) again.

Regards IA

★★★★★

Raya Jones
Thank you for your 5*Review! This was certainly a chain that presented us with many hurdles but we overcame them all together eventually and I really hope you are now enjoying your new home and married life of course!
Jo.


Stephanie

03 November 2021

Service Rating: "Great job well so e"

Really helpful staff and fast sale. Continued to help until I actually moved

★★★★★


katie hall

03 November 2021

Great communication and speedy responses with any questions I have/had!

★★★★★


anonymous

02 November 2021

Service Rating: "Amazingly helpful"

Katie was fantastic! So helpful from start to finish and incredibly knowledgable. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 November 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and Friendly"

Very professional but also friendly service from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Mairead Mcloughlin

30 October 2021

Very helpful, good for following up and punctual

★★★★★


Mark Kirby

28 October 2021

Great experience and well done Jo for all the support

★★★★★


Rebecca Mansfield

28 October 2021

Service Rating: "Gratitude!"

Can I give more than five stars? Jo Stewart from Home Partnership was the person who kept our chain alive, despite all the hicups we had to face throughout the whole process. She did more than her job, and we are truly grateful for this. Thank you Jo and Home Partnership!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your 5* review of your experience with HP which is much appreciated. It has certainly been a rollercoaster journey for all concerned in this chain but I am so happy that you and your family can finally unpack and enjoy your new home. Best wishes, Jo.


anonymous

28 October 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

All staff very keen, enthusiastic and very helpful

★★★★★


anonymous

25 October 2021

Very easy to get hold of. Communication has been excellent. Process has been clearly explained to us and all questions answered quickly.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 October 2021

Knowledgable, communicative and professional

★★★★★


Ricky Sturgess, Brentwood

24 October 2021

Service Rating: "House viewing"

Very punctual, most helpful , and extremely polite .
Very pleasant experience

★★★★★


Melody Whalley

20 October 2021

Service Rating: "Great communication/ well managed sale"

The whole process from start to finish was very well organised and managed by the team. Jo Stewart was very helpful with her guidance and instructions. The sale process was smooth and quick and this was largely down to their great communication. Very happy.

★★★★★


Reece Saward, Braintree

18 October 2021

The service I have received was unmatched. Accommodated around the hours I worked very well. Will definitely be using again in the near future.

★★★★★


Lynn Smith

17 October 2021

Service Rating: "A massive Thankyou to all of the team for getting me the bungalow"

Great help from Lisa and Suzanne at the Brentwood office , very helpful keeping me informed throughout . Very fast purchase . Thankyou once again for all your support

★★★★★


Jackie Mitchell

13 October 2021

I didnt get a return phone call when enquiring for an appointment to view a property; however i rang back and managed to get one, Suzanne was very helpful, friendly and informative

★★★★☆


anonymous

09 October 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent very helpful nothing too much trouble.Friendly and approachable."

Excellent service Suzanne? Very helpful, nothing too much trouble and very friendly and accommodating. A good asset for Home to have.

★★★★★


Ben W, Chelmsford

08 October 2021

Service Rating: "First Time Buying made simpler"

The communication with the team has been good, especially Sam Parker, where they have always been helpful. We still have a long way to go with the purchase, however we are very assured that we are in good hands.

★★★★★


anonymous

08 October 2021

Service Rating: "Great Estate Aagebt"

Very efficient and professional service

★★★★★


Mike Tuttlebee, Danbury

07 October 2021

Service Rating: "Good efficient service"

There was good customer service, with contact made with me whenever needed.

★★★★★


anonymous

04 October 2021

Service Rating: "Professional Estate Agents in Chelmsford"

Excellent,Friendly and Professional Service. The communication was excellent and I always got a feed back on the viewings. The Staff I found them always on hand to offer advice to sell my house.

★★★★★


anonymous

03 October 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent experience"

Our experience with Home Partnership Chelmsford was excellent. They were extremely helpful and professional, and made the process of buying our first home as easy as possible. From initial contact to the final documents, the team kept us up to date regularly and were quick to respond to any queries that we had. We are very grateful to the team for all of their help.

★★★★★


anonymous

01 October 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly knowledgeable and professional."

They were attentive and returned calls promptly. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was handled remotely which was great for us.

★★★★☆


anonymous

01 October 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding"

I would definitely recommend Home Partnership.
The service we have received so far has been faultless!
Michael is amazing at his job, efficient, polite, incredibly knowledgeable and responsive. Top marks!

★★★★★


Simon Keable, Chelmsford

30 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great Determination to Make It Happen"

Jo Stewart was absolutely fantastic in trying to get move over the line twice ! She showed patience in the face of some & situations pretty difficult circumstances elsewhere in the chain.. If anything she seems to do all the hard work & the sales guys just sit back after the initial sale has been agreed.. a payrise for Jo please !

★★★★★


anonymous

29 September 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Highly recommend Katie and Lisa. Took us through step by step and explained everything we needed in depth and where always on the phone or at the end of an email when needed.
Would use again in a heart beat

★★★★★


Susan Kennard, Brentwood

29 September 2021

I found Suzanne very helpful when discussing potential new tenants with me. I don’t think she could have been more thorough if it was her own home on the market up for rent.

★★★★★


Angela Lodge, CM2 7TT

29 September 2021

Service Rating: "A Class Act"

Helpful, thorough and they go the extra mile.
Reassuring and Supportive.

★★★★★


Matthew Mixture, Chelmsford

28 September 2021

Service Rating: "5 Star property experts, highly recommended."

Home Partnership have set the bar extremely high for my first experience of selling a property.

The communication has been second to none from the get go, all the team are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. At no point did we ever feel pressured into making any decisions.

Steve has a wealth of knowledge in property valuation and was able to answer any queries we had in great detail. We're more than happy with our sale price.

Sam and Michael always were nothing but excellent in all aspects and are a credit to the company.

If you're looking for an agent to sell your property then look no further.

Thank you for making the process an absolute breeze!

★★★★★


Stacy West

28 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Excellent service, helped me throughout the process and kept me updated on everything. Would definitely recommend!!

★★★★★


anonymous

28 September 2021

Fantastic service, could not fault anyone at home Partneship. Always keeping us informed of anything and asking if they can help. Would not use anyone other estate agent!

★★★★★


Kieran Ball

27 September 2021

Home partnership have been excellent, and accommodated any request in the appropriate time.

★★★★★


Simon Iliffe

24 September 2021

Service Rating: "first class service"

Handled everything while I was on holiday, excellent.

★★★★★


Lindsey Parry

24 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great remortgage advice once again!!"

As always the team at the Home Partnership were amazing in helping us find the best remortgage deal on the market. Jo and Chrissy were constantly keeping me up to date and trying their best to get the remortgage through in good time. I have already and will continue to highly recommend Jo and her team at the Home Partnership - it is always clear, honest advice that I personally really appreciate. I'll be back in 5 years when my next remortgage is due!!! Thanks again HP.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and professional"

Sam has been helpful and professional throughout the buying process. From helping us sort out documentation to processing our bid and organising a second viewing he has always been proactive and informative.

★★★★★


Natalie Watson

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "A fantastic team who really care!"

The team at Home Partnership have been fantastic. We both sold our home and bought our new home through HP, and the experience has been smooth and really supportive. The sales team were great, and it felt like our home was in really safe hands - everyone in the office seemed clued up on our property, and provided an intelligent and thoughtful service. Jo has been so helpful in keeping the momentum up with the progression of the sale and purchase, and incredibly responsive. Overall we have been thoroughly impressed with the service received.

★★★★★


Mike Alleway

23 September 2021

5* customer service! I am dealing with Katie and Lisa and honestly I can’t fault their service! Always keeping me updated regularly with how things are going. Highly recommended!

★★★★★


anonymous

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "Professional service - highly recommended"

I have bought and sold with Home Partnership previously - both times their service was exemplary, so when it came to having my current home valued and needing a remortgage it was a very easy decision to use Home Partnership again.
Jo Williams has provided us with a fantastic, professional service from start to finish. Jo has been so helpful, courteous, knowledgable and throughout, making the whole process less stressful than it could have been.
Jo is always very prompt to reply and keeps us informed at each stage. Jo’s friendly, yet very straight forward and professional manner makes her incredibly easy to deal with. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Home Partnership’s services again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy, sell or remortgage.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
You’re a pleasure to deal with and we will continue to look forward to working together on your onward journey with you and your family. Best wishes, Jo.


Kim Parling

23 September 2021

Jo Williams was extremely professional and efficient. Jo presented all our mortgage renewal options in a clear and easy to understand manner. We are confident that with Jo’s careful questioning and her ability to listen to our needs we have chosen the best product. We would highly recommend Jo and will definitely use her services again.

★★★★★


Naomi Morgan, Chelmsford, Essex

23 September 2021

Service Rating: "First Time Buyer, couldn't recommend enough!"

Jo at Home Partnership as been extremely helpful throughout as my Mortgage Advisor and couldn't recommend Jo enough, I actually got introduced by recommendation also.

As a first time buyer I was confident I was in good hands, I always knew where I was at and communication was great.

Thank you!

★★★★★


Joanne Walker

22 September 2021

Service Rating: "Very polite and helpful"

I found Suzanne Levene to be very helpful answered all my questions and very promptly booked my Veiwings

★★★★★


Victoria Mackulin

20 September 2021

Service Rating: "Can't rate them highly enough!"

Home Partnership have been so helpful end to end. Jo has been there to help us with the buying process, Gemma has helped us to secure a favourable mortgage and Christina has helped us with the admin/ insurancey bits. Can't rate them highly enough! All 3 ladies were super helpful and understanding.

★★★★★


anonymous

17 September 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service"

Brilliant communication, smooth and friendly. Plenty of advice and wonderful people!

★★★★★


Kim gentry

16 September 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

I was extremely impressed with Suzanne, we spoke on the telephone and she was very helpful regarding properties in our price range. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Stephen Picton

16 September 2021

Service Rating: "Any of my friends or family for help thank you so much"

Oh I contacted Suzanne Levene for some assistance and she found her extremely helpful very understanding very very professional polite and I would totally recommend her to Any of my friends or family for help thank you so much

★★★★★


anonymous

14 September 2021

Its good and quick

★★★★★


Mirela Alexandru, Chelmsford

13 September 2021

Service Rating: "The most amazing person's, always there for you."

I worked with Gemma to buy my first property. She's an amazing person, always available to help and support me through all the steps. She was there for me, more than my lawyer, from the beginning. Thank you very much Gemma for your help and support me through all. I look forward to work with you again soon.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks for taking the time to write this review, your feedback is very much appreciated. Regards, Gemma.


Gail Barber

13 September 2021

Service Rating: "Rare to receive good service thank you so much!!!"

After some confusion with how to make contact and arrange viewings I rang and spoke to Ellie who was extremely helpful I cannot thank her enough rare to receive good service so well done!!

★★★★☆


anonymous

10 September 2021

Service Rating: "Great service - bit of miscommunication but otherwise great."

At viewing the property they promised work could be done by the developer to suit our needs, that unfortunately was not possible, so things were over promised. However, after that point, Jo Steward has done an absolute splendid job helping us keep the communication channels open and processing this purchase. If it wasn't for the overpromises at the start, I would have put down five stars.

★★★★☆


Geraldine O'Callaghan

10 September 2021

I have found Stacey to be friendly, professional and very efficient. Very easy to do business with.

★★★★★


karri V

09 September 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant agent"

My first impressions of Suzanne were very impressive. She is well presented and very professional. She knew the house well and answered all of my questions. I also took my 2 year old son with me to the viewing and he warmed to her immediately. Definitely one of the best agents I’ve had the pleasure in meeting. Thankyou

★★★★★


Liam, Romford

09 September 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Very honest, trustworthy and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Issy Fairchild

09 September 2021

Service Rating: "HP is the only Estate Agent you need. Brilliant. Absolutely Brilliant!"

Really really brilliant! We went with another estate agent prior to Home Partnership and that is our biggest regret that we didn't go with them sooner! Make sure you don't make that same mistake!

Mortgage Jo, Jo Stewart, Sam and Tom - couldn't have done more for us. Regular communication, friendly, great advice and we will be recommending Home Partnership to anyone we know. We will also never make that mistake again when we next sell a property; at least that is one stress that we don't need to worry about when selling as it will be Home Partnership all the way!

Martin and I really appreciate all your help! Thank you for putting up with our regular calls and queries and including our pup Percy on the mortgage calls Jo!

Martin, Issy and the dog Percy.

★★★★★


Nigel Pether

03 September 2021

Service Rating: "Instruct with confidence"

Fantastic service knowledgeable staff and just great to deal with.
And great results with great communication highly recommended

★★★★★


anonymous

02 September 2021

I would like to say big thank you for such a great service. Suzanne has acted very professionally in every moment, since the first contact to schedule a viewing appointment.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 August 2021

Very professional. Stacey was super helpful and always did what she said she was going to do.
They sold my house within 4 weeks and explained each stage of the process clearly.
I would recommend Home Partnership.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 August 2021

Service Rating: "Simple, quick and successful process."

The whole process was very quick and simple. All that was required of us was communicated timely and easily followed. Ultimately it was a successful process.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 August 2021

Informative and professional

★★★★★


Veronica Lovegrove

23 August 2021

Service Rating: "Efficient, quick and eager to help"

Every whom I had dealt with, have been helpful, efficient and supportive

★★★★★


Rob Gibbons

21 August 2021

Service Rating: "Reliable service"

Although I've only been using them a week, so far, they seem efficient and reliable

★★★★☆


Nigel Pether, Chelmsford

20 August 2021

Service Rating: "Best estate agents in Chelmsford can’t fault"

First class estate agents very professional, helpful, friendly and expertly marketed.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 August 2021

Service Rating: "Was really helpful keeping us informed!"

Really helpful kept us in the loop!brilliant

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
You’re more than welcome, it strangely feels weird not speaking most days, haha. I hope you don’t have too many boxes left to unpack! Regards, Scott.


anonymous

17 August 2021

Very quick in responding and getting things done made the renting process incredibly easy.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 August 2021

Really friendly and professional service from Gemma in the mortgage team. She helped us to port our existing mortgage and find a new product for the remainder of our purchase and provided lots of information on insurances, without making us feel pressured to choose any new insurance products.

★★★★★


anonymous

13 August 2021

Service Rating: "Always looking at positive ways to sell the property."

Efficient and friendly.

★★★★★


Justine Oakley, Rochester

11 August 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing purchase experience"

Sam Parker listened to my needs and only sent me details of properties that met my needs. This made the house hunting process a quick one, as I had previously spent a month looking at inappropriate properties as other agents tried to offset desirable and less desirable features. As I had to travel from Kent to Chelmsford he didn’t waste my time.

★★★★★


Meg Leslie

09 August 2021

Service Rating: "Absolutely fantastic estate agent!"

We had a really unfortunate set of events while trying to sell our property but the Home Partnership were absolutely fantastic. They were patient and really helpful in getting everything sorted for us. I cannot thank the team there enough and you won't find a better estate agent! Their after sales team is a particularly excellent service that helped our sale move forward even under difficult and frustrating circumstances. I would definitely use them again without a second thought.

★★★★★

Ellie Condon
Thanks for your kind words Meg it was certainly a rollercoaster experience for us all and I do hope you are now looking forward to and enjoying new beginnings in your new pad. Kind regards, Jo


Carl Bookless

09 August 2021

Quality and efficient service, could do enough to help and know their stuff!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 August 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Great service
Professional and efficient. Communicated when needed and quick with pressing ahead when needed

★★★★★


Ashlea Brown

06 August 2021

Service Rating: "Good experience"

Been very approachable and accommodating, have dealt with the process to the expected standard - are only slight disappointment is that we weren’t told that the house that we had made an offer on that was originally unsuccessful was available on the market again - it was by chance that we became aware.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thanks for taking the time to talk over your feedback with us, glad we were able to explain the events in more depth to you. Best wishes for your new home. Regards, Sam.


Craig Docherty

02 August 2021

Ellie was very helpful and friendly

★★★★★


Stephanie Clampett

29 July 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service cannot fault them"

Every member of staff I dealt with professional and courteous. Helped me every step of the way. Highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Sheila White, Brentwood

29 July 2021

Service Rating: "Friendly professional staff"

Efficient staff who kept me updated on viewings and sold the house quickly.

★★★★★


anonymous

27 July 2021

Service Rating: "Would recommend easy to deal with"

Easy to deal with and communicated with us really well on the sale of our property. Also assisted on the purchase, went above and beyond.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words and we wish you and the family all the best for your future move. Regards, Stacy


Linda Pople

26 July 2021

I though your service was excellent.
Through out the process Jo Stewart actually kept me more update than my own solicitors. She was very friendly and helpful in such a stressful situation.

Would definitely recommend Home Partnership!

★★★★★


Maria Edwards

26 July 2021

Very happy with the service

★★★★☆


anonymous

25 July 2021

Very Friendly and very Professional.
Helpful, just what I needed.

★★★★★


Charlie Fowler

24 July 2021

Service Rating: "Highly recommend Home Partnership"

We have found our Agent, Sam, really helpful, friendly and responsive to emails and calls. We also dealt with Lee who was equally friendly and helpful, Thank you so much!

★★★★★

Raya Jones
Thank you for your kind response, I’m glad you have been happy with the service provided, I’m more than pleased that we could help you find the right property for yourselves and secure it. Enjoy your new home! Kind regards, Sam


Victoria Sanders

24 July 2021

Everyone had been very helpful at each stage, and the process has been carried out quickly.

★★★★★


Charlotte Petch

21 July 2021

good service, good communication.

★★★★☆


Diane Rensch

20 July 2021

Service Rating: "Very professional, kept us in the loop and were very approachable"

They got us a quick sale at the asking price. They have kept us up to date with what was going on with the sale of our property and the purchase of our new home We found them very approachable and friendly. Would recommend them highly. Very good service

★★★★☆


Jamie Allison

19 July 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service from the team."

Excellent, professional communication throughout. Calls were always returned or emails answered promptly.

★★★★★


Michael Thornton

19 July 2021

Service Rating: "Super efficient and helpful!"

Suzanne was very helpful and efficient with helping out at the viewing, she advised me on the next actions to take and helped me through what comes next! Thank you!

★★★★★


Cecile Barnes

17 July 2021

Service Rating: "Extremely efficient, organised, honest and all syaff ate super friendly."

Extremely efficient, organised, honest and all syaff ate super friendly.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 July 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly team - Harrison was particularly good!"

Harrison showed us around the property and was very professional, informative and friendly. Sam was also helpful and efficient with professing the sale of the property

★★★★★


John Abbott

10 July 2021

I had a couple of conversations with Suzanne. She wasn't able to offer a property that met my requirements but tried hard and was very helpful and underdanding.

★★★★☆


Mohamed Khatab

10 July 2021

Service Rating: "Home partnership’s Very nice guys to deal with..communication very good"

I recommend it 💯%

★★★★★


anonymous

07 July 2021

Service Rating: "Happy Customer"

Very efficient and courteous, kept me up to date with any developments that occurred during the initial process. From the valuation and marketing by Colin and the regular updates from Harrison, Lee, and the team. I am very happy with the service given so far.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 July 2021

It was very pleased to this agent, they are very friendly people. Highly recommended!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 July 2021

Really responsive company who are happy to help with queries. Undertook the viewing with the vendor themselves, which in this instance worked out really well! Look forward to progressing our purchase with them in the final stages

★★★★☆


Russell Davey

06 July 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding from all departments"

From sales to lettings both teams provided an excellent service from start to finish wouldn’t hesitate to use again a big thank you

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Always happy to help, Russell. Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to working with you again soon. Regards, Abbie.


Paula Griffiths

05 July 2021

Service Rating: "Perfect"

Great service and lovely staff who have made this an great and easy experience. Friendly and great service and communication. Would highly recommend

★★★★★


Ricky Sturgess, Chingford

05 July 2021

Service Rating: "House viewing"

We had a viewing our agent was Susan , she was very friendly extremely informative and on the whole a very pleasant experience. Can’t recommend Home Parnership enough

★★★★★


Victoria Mackulin, Brentwood

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Would 100% recommend their services."

Home Partnership have been very professional and helpful throughout the whole process of buying our first home. We have received regular and clear updates on progress from Jo and our mortgage broker Gemma couldn't have made the process more simple or less stressful for us. As first time buyers all of this is much appreciated - as lets be honest its a very confusing minefield! Would 100% recommend their services.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks Victoria for this lovely review, it is appreciated. Thanks, Gemma.


Rebecca Freedman

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Prompt professional advice and service: Suzanne Levene"

Suzanne Levene could not have been more helpful. She gave us plenty of time to look at the property and answer any of our queries. She handled the offer process promptly allowing us to agree quickly on a revised offer. I would recommend her services.

★★★★★


Tina Zamolo

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Professional service"

Very professional efficient service from all staff with regular updates. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

03 July 2021

Service Rating: "Staff seemed too busy for anything Would not use The Home Partnership again"

We paid for service level 2 and were given a very basic minimal service. Not worth the extra 1/4 percent. We dealt with all the viewings but on more than one occasion were not given any names. When the first buyer pulled out we had already been alerted by our solicitor that she was not getting any response from the buyer’s solicitor despite much chasing. The Home Partnership just did not seem to be on top of it..To market the property again we were not available for viewings for the first week but were told the appointment book was full and the office would not be able to help. The solution was to go back to a previous viewer and accept their lower offer. The staff just appeared to be too busy to deal with anything properly and the service fell far short of what we expected. We can only guess what attention you get if you go for level1.

★☆☆☆☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your time earlier today to discuss your review and how we could better our services. We will take on board all of your feedback and work to improve our services. Best wishes.


Alan Brown, CHELMSFORD

02 July 2021

Service Rating: "First Class Service"

Friendly, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Didn't feel like I was dealing with an estate agent

★★★★★


anonymous

02 July 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful"

The team were quick at calling back in relation to viewings and offers, and were helpful, and again quick at coming back, when I had some additional questions from the vendor. Was always available by phone and got our offer accepted within an hour.
Great service so far :)

★★★★★


John Miller, Shrewsbury

30 June 2021

All the staff we have spoken with have been excellent. They have been pleasant, professional and helpful when we needed to ask their advice. Jo Stewart and Scott Griffin have been excellent. We would happily recommend them.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your kind words, it's been a pleasure to be part of the journey with you. Best wishes.


anonymous

29 June 2021

Service Rating: "Great estate agents, very helpful and friendly"

I am currently in the process of buying a home from them and they have been very good, great communication and very friendly. There mortgage advisor Gemma Reynolds has been excellent and very helpful to get me sorted out and is always there to answer any questions I have.

★★★★★


Anita Estabrook

28 June 2021

Service Rating: "Super happy, super impressed"

Thoroughly professional and attentive service from all of the staff from start to end. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


anonymous

28 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and efficient estate agents, nothingi is too much trouble."

Helpful and efficient, excellent service

★★★★★


Chloe baker

28 June 2021

Staff have been very very helpfully throughout . Highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 June 2021

The Home Partnership have been excellent, always very quick to reply to e-mails, and keeping you informed with what’s going on, would highly recommend.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words, it’s always nice for us all to feel appreciated. Scott.


Mrs Jayanika Vinodas

25 June 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service for a first time buyer"

Bought our first home from Home Partnership Chelmsford with great support and experience.
Special thanks to Sam, Lee and Jo

★★★★★


Katy Boyden

24 June 2021

Very professional service at all times. Great communication and a bunch of very nice people to deal with.

★★★★★


Peter Ewards, Brentwood

23 June 2021

Service Rating: "Professional and friendly estate agents"

Excellent service, always keeping me informed and up to date. They provide a professional selling service and online marketing, and I get detailed reports on web browsing by potential buyers.

★★★★★


Davinia Lee, Chelmsford

22 June 2021

Really satisfied on all levels of service received. Queries always dealt with professionally and in a timely manor. Highly recommend and would use again.

★★★★★


Jason, Chelmsford

21 June 2021

Service Rating: "Mortgage Application"

Currently proceeding with the Home Partnership on purchasing a property. Gemma R on the mortgage side has been brilliant with her emails, phone calls and video chats outlining everything that's be completed and considered. Happy to recommend for future referrals.

★★★★★


Calum Flavill

21 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very helpful and friendly"

Really helpful and friendly when it came to choosing a mortgage. Gemma kept me up to date throughout the process and was again extremely helpful when trying to find life cover. Would definitely recommend them!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Hi Calum, Many thanks for this lovely review. It is really appreciated! Regards, Gemma.


Tony Herbert

20 June 2021

Suzanne provided an excellent friendly and professional service.

★★★★★


Mr Robert John, Chelmsford

18 June 2021

Service Rating: "Precessional service and helpful"

Excellent service from Home partnership. All went well from the day one to receiving key.
They are very professional. Highly recommended.

★★★★★


Ian Hardy, Chelmsford

18 June 2021

Service Rating: "Outstanding service."

Excellent service, from honest valuation to efficient and quick marketing and through to getting several offers in the space of a few days. No negatives.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re delighted with the response and the offers we received in such a short space of time. Hopefully the whole process will be just as speedy. Best wishes, Michael


Kathryn Spencer

17 June 2021

Service Rating: "Home Partnership, making you feel at home"

We found Home Partnership to be honest, timely, and very professional. The team in the office were very well informed and no matter who I speak to, they are always fully informed of our most up to date position so I never need to repeat myself. Home Partnership really have made us feel "at home" and part of the whole process. They always have time for us and always listen.
Thanks HP 😊

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your lovely feedback. You've been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to getting you moved in soon! Regards, Abbie.


Mrs Helena Roberts

17 June 2021

The team had a friendly approach and they were professional during the whole process.

★★★★☆


anonymous

16 June 2021

Service Rating: "Fabulous service, fabulous team!"

Was delighted to get my home valued by The Home Partnership Chelmsford and have the opportunity to sell that home at the asking price two days later! Lee arranged the viewings and details effortlessly, always at the end of the phone, and happy to suggest options. Once the sale was underway, Jo has been on hand to liaise between solicitors, estate agents and all of us in the chain and keep me up to date. Great service, couldn't ask for more!

★★★★★


anonymous

12 June 2021

The whole process was very easy and smooth from booking our viewing to any queries we had, we always heard back promptly and both Michael and Harrison who we dealt with where amazing really helpful with everything and open and straight forward.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really pleased your offer was accepted and I hope the whole process will continue as smoothly. Regards, Michael.


anonymous

12 June 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

This is the second tine I have used Home Partnership both times very efficient and thorough. Scott Mason an absolute star

★★★★★


anonymous

11 June 2021

Service Rating: "Thankyou!"

We had a really hard process that went on for nearly 11 months and we couldn't have done anything without Stacy & Jo. It was a relatively emotional time and they really supported us through the whole thing! Cannot recommend them enough.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very professional"

Very professional service in dealing with marketing and selling the property,
I was kept well informed at every stage of the process.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 June 2021

Friendly, responsive and excellent communication from all team members throughout the entire process.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 June 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing experience as a first time buyer"

My partner and I are buying our first home and have really valued the Home Partnership Mortgage team's advice, expecially Gemma Reynolds, and also Lisa Riches, in the Chelmsford branch.
Gemma's expertise was extremely useful and she was so approachable and easy to ask any questions to, no matter how silly or small they were.
My partner and I valued the zoom calls that we had with Gemma, this made it a much more personal experience, given that we were going through this process during lockdowns. Gemma's friendly nature made possibly scary experience very calm, and we felt like she had it all under control.
When our current mortgage term comes to an end, we will certainly be going back to the Home Partnership and would love to work with Gemma again.

★★★★★


Raul Schiteanu

10 June 2021

Service Rating: "Top Serivce"

Hi,Gemma Reynolds was very helpful and always respond to our questions and concerns,we would recommend her to all our friends and we will come back to her in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

09 June 2021

Service Rating: "Nice agency"

Stacy was very good about keeping in touch and Suzanne did a great job showing the property to viewers and providing feedback.

★★★★☆


anonymous

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "Fast and help communication with staff"

The service was exciting with the precise detailing of the property and very helpful

★★★★☆


Naomi Esser

08 June 2021

Gemma from Home Partnership, my mortgage consultant, has been extremely helpful to me throughout the process of sorting out my mortgage, and given me so much advice and help. As a first time buyer, it can be overwhelming, but with Gemma's guidance, I have found the whole process stress free, and will definitely be recommending this service.

★★★★★


Bradley

08 June 2021

Ellie and her team worked nice and quickly to secure my new flat. Would highly recommend to anyone.

★★★★★


Neil C, Chelmsford

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing, friendly and efficient service."

Gemma at Home Partnership has offered a faultless service. I am a first time buyer and she has helped me throughout the process making everything as simple as possible and finding a great deal.
She has been fantastic in dealing with any obstacles and has helped things move as quickly as possible.
So pleased with the service...I will always come back when it comes to remortgaging or when it comes to my next property.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Many thanks Neil, for taking the time to leave me a review. It is really appreciated. Regards, Gemma.


Sajanth Sritharan

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "5 Star Service from HomePartnership"

Excellent Service from Home Partnership! One of the most prompt agencies I have seen. Special Mention to Ellie who was super helpful with the process.

★★★★★


H & O Savage, Chelmsford

08 June 2021

Service Rating: "A truly personalised service. 5 Stars"

From the first valuation meeting with Scott through to viewing handling with Sam, Tom, Michael and Lee, and the after sale handling with Jo, it was personalised service throughout.

They listened and did not impose, while continuing to give an expert and professional opinion of the market and providing advice to help with the sale. There were regular updates and there was always someone on the other end of the phone.

Selling through a pandemic was definitely a one of a kind experience we will never go through again, and while it was challenging at times, the team at Home partnership did their best to make things go as smoothly as possible.

5 Stars!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
We did it!!! You truly are one of the nicest families we've ever dealt with (shhh, don't tell anyone) So pleased your finally one the move. Scott.


anonymous

07 June 2021

Service Rating: "Suzanne"

Suzanne was fabulous, she was honest and extremely helpful and very easy to deal with she knew the info of the properties and was able to answer all questions I had. Pleasure to deal with thank you!

★★★★★


Mr William White

07 June 2021

As a buyer i found them friendly and communicative .

Would definitely consider using them to sell.

★★★★★


Eddi Knox- Harding

04 June 2021

They got in touch with me very promptly. I received great customer service from Ellie. She has been extremely helpful from arranging viewing to referencing.

★★★★☆


anonymous

03 June 2021

We always use the Home Partnership, they never fail to impress us

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thanks for your feedback, you are a pleasure to work with every time! Regards, Lee.


anonymous

03 June 2021

The team at The Home Partnership are excellent and provide an efficient and personal service.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 June 2021

Service Rating: "Very Professional"

Excellent communication by staff, very helpful at all times making the purchase stress free - thank you

★★★★★


Andy Goodwin

27 May 2021

Service Rating: "Suzanne levene was the best Agent i have spoken to so far.. Thank you!!"

Suzanne is the best agent i have spoken to so far. She was very helpful and made me feel at ease whilst taking to her. Thank you very much for acting on my behalf when negotiating my offer. All the best
Andy Goodwin

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
So pleased I could help your with your property search and we look forward to the next steps. Thank you, Suzanne.


Sam Edwards, Chelmsford

27 May 2021

Service Rating: "First Class"

First class service. Ellie and Bradley were excellent at every stage and I cannot fault the experience of working with Home Partnership.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you very much for your kind words. We aim to continue to manage your tenancy in that manor and please do not hesitate to get in touch should you need anything. Thanks again, Bradley.


Claire Elliot

27 May 2021

Service Rating: "Super competent and on the ball"

Suzanne and Stacy were very professional to deal with. Always on the end of the phone. Impressed

★★★★★


Alice, Chelmsford

26 May 2021

Service Rating: "Brilliant service! Would recommend"

Brilliant service, extremely helpful!
High recommended!

★★★★★


Kay Atando

26 May 2021

Service Rating: "A great and professional company."

From start to finish they made this purchase really easy for me. No question was to much hassle and always replied back to my emails promptly. 10/10.

★★★★★


Claire Elliott

25 May 2021

Service Rating: "Well That went as smooth as could be. Lots of advice, guidance and support"

Super team, on the ball. Easy to deal with. Very supportive. Always available

★★★★★


Sam Knowles

24 May 2021

Great communication from start to finish. Stacey was brilliant

★★★★★


Mr Almir Rocha

22 May 2021

Service Rating: "Great experience so far!"

The whole team keep us up to date every week and they have a really human and personal touch during this process.

★★★★★


Ryan Eaton, Chelmsford

20 May 2021

Service Rating: "Quick sale, quick completion and a great service"

Home Partnership managed to sell my flat within 4 months of the first valuation by Scott and working with Ellison's Solicitors completed the whole process of sale within 6 months - and all for a great price! I'm really happy with the service I received and wouldn't think twice about using them again!

★★★★★


Bryony Murphy, Chelmsford

20 May 2021

Service Rating: "Amazing Gemma is a superstar"

I couldn’t recommend Gemma more, she communicated all the way through the process and really helped us and worked hard through every stage! We wouldn’t of been able to do it without her!

★★★★★


Craig Wooldridge

19 May 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic from start to finish, highly professional."

The team at Home Partnership were amazing. Scott, Stacey and Jo all played their part and were fantastic in liaising with myself and managing the sale from start to finish. Their customer service was unbelievable, I would highly recommend them to all friends and family. Thank you so much for your professional and personal manner in which you completed my house sale. A weight on my shoulders has been lifted and I can’t thank you enough. When I buy or sell again I will be using your services. Best estate agents around.

★★★★★


Alex Henderson, Chelmsford

18 May 2021

Service Rating: "Consistent, communicative, professional service. 10/10"

To sell my one bedroom flat in the current market needed a miracle cash buyer and Sam and the team managed two keep pushing my property out there and found one. I had absolutely no belief that it would be possible but I am so highly impressed by the Home partnership for achieving a sale. I would highly recommend and use their services again, in a heart beat.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure to help you sell your property and move on to the next chapter. We would love to help out at any point in time for yourself, if we are ever needed again, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Many thanks, Sam.


Michael Reid

17 May 2021

Suzanne was very friendly, helpful and informative, would definitely recommend Home Partnership

★★★★★


anonymous

17 May 2021

Service Rating: "5 stars all the way."

Great service from the team, from start to finish. Michael was always very helpful, kept in contact and always reached out when a property that fit my criteria came to market. The whole interaction with Michael and also other members of the team has been nothing but smooth, easy and professional. Harrison, was also very helpful and understanding, when conducing a viewing. By far the best estate agent I have interacted with in Chelmsford. 5 stars all the way.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really pleased everything has gone smoothly for you and hopefully we’ll help you get in your new home ASAP! Regards, Michael


Gill Hutchinson

16 May 2021

Service Rating: "Worth every penny..."

We marketed our apartment with a different agent who couldn't shift it, even after we had it listed with them for several months. We then swapped over to Home Partnership, they got us an offer within 3 weeks of listing. They couldn't have been more helpful and welcoming. A fantastic estate agent, who are worth every penny!

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you for your kind words James & Gillian. You have been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to helping you through to completion. Regards, Lee.


Angeline Kiely

15 May 2021

All the staff are very kind patient and helpfull,if we needed anything at all they were there to help us.thanks to the whole team from Angeline & Dermot

★★★★★


James White

14 May 2021

Service Rating: "A very good service"

Home Partnership have been very helpful, always responding quickly and calling me to provide regular updates. The agent we met, Michael to complete the viewing was very friendly and knowledgable.

★★★★★


anonymous

13 May 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Very good service - Michael was really helpful and sent us the property we are purchasing before it reached Rightmove. Very professional, good communication.

★★★★★


Matt Knight

13 May 2021

Service Rating: "Great Service"

Very pleased with how they sold our properties and all the support associated with doing so. Then once offers were in place Jo was fantastic under difficult circumstances in getting things across the line.

★★★★★


Sarah Hodgkinson, Chelmsford

12 May 2021

Service Rating: "Warm and personal 5* customer service"

From starting our journey with Home Partnership, each advisor has been brilliant- providing a 5* service which has realy made it easy for myself and husband in selling our property aswel as finding our dream house.

Gemma is absolutely lovely with a warm and personal approach to customer service. She has explained all options available to us and has been successful in securing a great mortgage offer. Jo is great, both very attentive in communication which is rare! They have all made us feel like we are the only clients which is how all customers like to feel.

So far so good, even though we havnt completed yet, we would use Home Partnership again for future purchases and will highly recommend to friends and family.

★★★★★


Lucy Headon

12 May 2021

Service Rating: "Fantastic service!"

From start to finish Jo has made everything so easy for me to understand and has provided a fantastic service to me!

★★★★★


Vicki Roycroft

12 May 2021

Home Partnership and especially Gemma have been fantastic and given such a great personal service, always there on the end of the phone.

★★★★★


Sarah Gardner

11 May 2021

So helpful , always available to answer all my questions.

★★★★★


Caroline Healey

11 May 2021

Service Rating: "1st class service"

Fantastic service from Jo and colleagues (Christina).
A friend recommended Jo to me and she didn’t disappoint. The odds were stacked against me particularly in the current climate with my mortgage application; a sole applicant, income is complex and I had a few blemishes on my credit report, Jo worked very hard to find and secure a mortgage tailored to my circumstances.
Communication was very responsive and always on hand for advice.
I’m very happy to finally get on the proper ladder and when my mortgage is due for renewal I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 May 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Honest advice and efficient service
Great communication-was updated very quickly throughout the process

★★★★★


anonymous

06 May 2021

Service Rating: "The team kept me updated every step of the way , and was very helpfull"

Couldn’t of been more helpful , always kept me updated of the viewings and the outcome , and always answered any questions I had .

★★★★★


anonymous

04 May 2021

Service Rating: "Excellent service, would highly recommend."

Excellent service, very swift responses and really helpful. Would definitely recommend them and use them again. Would be 5 stars only for it not being possible to send documents password protected.

★★★★☆

Abbie Masek
Thank you for taking the time to feedback. We will be sure to look into your point raised. We wish you all the best for the future.


anonymous

01 May 2021

Service Rating: "Knowledgeable, supportive and polite team"

Everyone I have dealt with so far at The Home Partnership has been friendly, polite, informative and reassuring. From my first enquiry about selling my house to actually accepting a buyer, the information I have received has been timely and informative.
I have not moved for 33 years so this felt like a new experience for me. My questions and concerns have been answered in full and I have been kept informed of the process to date.
Steve was able to answer all my initial questions and was clear about the costs of selling and what services I would receive.
Sam undertook a batch of viewing appointments. He arrived promptly and asked my preferences for what I would like shown to the potential vendors.
Harrison has been very informative and telephoned / emailed me regularly with updates.
I have been very happy with the service so far and am hopeful for a continued uncomplicated selling process.
A great team.

★★★★★

Abbie Masek
Thank you so much for your kind words. We’re really pleased the whole team has made your experience as uncomplicated as possible. We look forward to helping you move into your next home. Michael


Emma Fleming, London

01 May 2021

Service Rating: "Ask for Gemma Reynolds!!"

Super organised, efficient and really supportive - we dealt with Gemma Reynolds who couldn't have been more lovely. We would thoroughly recommend!

★★★★★


Lina Paulausktye

27 April 2021

Service Rating: "Great service"

Gemma is brilliant, very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Lovely to deal with. Will definitely recommend her to my friends, colleagues and family.

★★★★★


Maria Edwards

26 April 2021

communicated very well staff very pleasant, kept me updated all the way through.

★★★★☆