Feefo Reviews


John Tumbridge

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Well done everyone, Great Job"

Katy did exacty what it said on the Tin, was aproachable and professional, made sensible suggestions, made me feel like an old friend, and sorted our application quickly

★★★★★


Lein Elsonbaty

25 November 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend!"

Very professional and efficient. Friendly & approachable

★★★★★


anonymous

25 November 2020

Reliable. Fast process. Excellent communication

★★★★★


Kelly Allum, Chelmsford

24 November 2020

Service Rating: "Best Estate Agents and Mortgage brokers in the area."

Personable, helpful and professional.
We are very pleased with the service we have received from both Home Partnership Mortgages and Home Partnership Estate Agents.
There seems to be allot of confidence in Home Partnership, business to business within the local property professionals when I have spoken to other professionals during our mortgage, and house move which gives a great deal of confidence that you have the right professionals on board working hard for you and doing a great job.

★★★★★


Paul Lindup

23 November 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic helpful service."

Katie has been fantastic through this whole process, explaining the process and keeping us up to date throughout. As Enact was being used Katie was able to tell us what we were not gaining from their automated system. Great service Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Natalie Neale, Chelmsford

23 November 2020

Really great service from mortgage advisor, excellent knowledge and support provided. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Dave Smith

23 November 2020

Service Rating: "Quick, honest and knowledgeable. Highly recommended"

Yes, excellent service

★★★★★


Graham Fisk

20 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very professional team, great advice and brilliant service."

I would highly recommend Jo Williams and the team at The Home Partnership.

Jo was very knowledgable, offered great advice and was very easy to deal with throughout the whole of our recent mortgage process with good communication and prompt reply to all queries that i had raised.

I will definately use their services again when the need next arises and would recommend to anyone.

★★★★★


Megan, Chelmsford

19 November 2020

Absolutely would recommend the Home Partnership, the whole team is fantastic but a special mention goes to Bradley at the Chelmsford branch. He has been an absolute star in helping us rent our flat out for the first time. It's been an uncertain year but one thing that was certain was that he would get the job done!! Bradley is super knowledgeable and helped us so much with the whole process. He is professional and personable and has been a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely be coming back to the Home Partnership with future purchases, sales or rentals! Thank you :)

★★★★★


anonymous

19 November 2020

Helped a lot to prepare the required documents as this is my first time to rent in UK.

★★★★★


Eseme Szeles

17 November 2020

Service Rating: "Very positive experience"

Everything from the first phone call I gave about the property I was interested in, to the end when I got to pay deposit, was smooth and very easy. I got in touch with two property administrators, Ellie Dawson and Bradley Stewart. Ellie was very kind and helpful throughout the phone and in e-mails as well. If I had any questions, she was always very quick to respond. Bradley was also very helpful and professional on the phone, and in person too. He showed me and my friend the property. We all wore ours masks and kept our distance, still we were able to check everything without any problems. I liked that I was able to see the property on a video tour before I went to view it. I think it's a good idea to give a first look of the properties before booking anyone in for an actual viewing, considering the pandemic. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with Home Partnership, I would recommend them to anyone who's looking for moving house.

★★★★★


anonymous

17 November 2020

First class service from start to finish. Very informative, always kept up to date which has been far from easy in a pandemic!

Would not hesitate to use their services again, furthermore recommend them to others.

All the team deserve praise but special mention to Jo stewart (sales) and Jo Williams (mortgage), efficient and effective service, very grateful and again highly recommended.

★★★★★


Phil Kendall, Chelmsford

16 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent professional services. 5 star *****"

Excellent and professional service experience from Jo and Lisa. Thoroughly recommend them to anyone who requires Mortgage Services or advice.

★★★★★


Frank Soto

16 November 2020

Service Rating: "Putting the customer first"

Always a pleasure to deal with. Wants to understand your goal and then recommends options that will fit so you can make an informed decision.

★★★★★


Max Morgan, Chelmsford

16 November 2020

Service Rating: "5/5 have been faultless!!!"

Been great from start to finish. Jo,Lisa and Christina have made the whole process really easy. Would recommend anyone to use them! Thanks again you have been great x

★★★★★


anonymous

14 November 2020

Great service, very helpful

★★★★★


anonymous

12 November 2020

I would recommend the Home Partnership

★★★★☆


anonymous

12 November 2020

The team were very helpful and responsive.

★★★★★


Josh, Chelmsford

12 November 2020

Service Rating: "Competitive, efficient and a stress free experience!"

Home Partnership have excelled themselves at making our home purchase a smooth and stress free experience. Jo Stewart went above and beyond in order to meet both our needs, and the vendors. The team show great passion and enthusiasm and come highly recommended for all. We looked forward to dealing with them again in the future.

★★★★☆


Sarah Bailey

11 November 2020

Service Rating: "Great service and friendly staff"

Going into my first home purchase knowing absolutely nothing. The staff at home partnership have been very helpful and informative throughout the experience and kept me thoroughly informed throughout

★★★★☆


anonymous

10 November 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Service and professionalism throughout."

I can not recommend Home Partnership enough. We found the letting team to be professional and the service excellent. If you are a tenant or a landlord this is the company to use.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 November 2020

Service Rating: "Impressively professional. Very reliable."

I was extremely pleased with the services that the company provided in the process of helping me to let my house out. I dealt predominantly with Tracy Blyth. She was always on time and had more answers than I had questions, a very good sign of someone professional. The team, that also included Bradley and Bethany, kept me updated on every step they took to secure rental contract. I would like to thank you for such smooth and pleasant experience.
Of course, I would highly recommend the company to my friends.

★★★★★


Mrs E, Chelmsford

09 November 2020

Excellent professional service. Great communication. Highly recommend Jo Stewart

★★★★★


Greg and Emma P, Chelmsford

07 November 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommended. Customer focussed, comprehensive and personal service."

We found that the Home Partnership provided a very personal and professional service. The advice Scott provided on how to market our home, the approach to achieving a good sale price and obtaining strong interest was spot on. He also kept us advised on the purchase side in terms of new properties coming on the market and gave us guidance on how to approach what offer to make once we had found a property we liked.

Once an offer was accepted on the sale and purchase, Jo dealt with the chain very well - keeping everyone updated and pushing things along; a difficult task given that the market was very active given stamp duty relief.

Jo Williams provided great advice on our mortgage and how best to structure in terms of products (offset) given redevelopment intended on our new home. Jo then provided advice on the necessary Life Insurance and Income Protection policies to ensure that we’re protected as a family.

Overall, the service has been incredible from start to finish. They are a great local business with a strong customer-focussed ethos and they deserve all the success that comes their way. We wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and would recommend them to all our friends and family.

★★★★★


Claire Nash, Brentwood

07 November 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

I was pleased and impressed with the service from Home Partnership. Throughout the process, the individuals involved in communication between myself and the vendor were extremely helpful. In particular, Stacey at the the Brentwood branch and Jo at the Chelmsford branch. Jo went above and beyond at every step of the way and was professional, and both calm and understanding (when things got stressful!) I definitely plan on discussing letting my property with HP in the future, based on the service experienced during purchase of my flat. Thank you.

★★★★★


Emmanuel Ugwoke

07 November 2020

Dedicated and supportive team most especially the mortgage advisor.

★★★★☆


anonymous

05 November 2020

Service Rating: "Katie and Lisa were a pleasure to deal with and always patient and helpful"

Katie Pring and Lisa Riches have been patient, efficient helpful and informative. Always polite and accommodating.

★★★★★


Irina Stockdale

03 November 2020

Service Rating: "Top marks for Tracy Bradley, Bethany and the Team"

Focused understanding, cooperative and responsive.

CRM really matters and it was provided !

★★★★★


Dom Martyn

24 October 2020

Service Rating: "OUTSTANDING. So helpfull and Professional...."

Brilliant service.

★★★★★


Alan Brown

15 October 2020

Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient, would definitely recommend them

★★★★★


anonymous

02 October 2020

Service Rating: "Great experience"

Very helpful and professional. All the team are helpful I had Stacey and Jo look after my sale and purchase they both kept me updated. I also used Katie for my mortgage, she was very helpful and would recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 September 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Great communication throughout my purchase from Jo Stewart, as well as from Katie who did our mortgage. Thank you all.

★★★★★


Michelle Tinkler

22 September 2020

Professional and quick responses, Stacey and Jo where very helpful with any questions.

★★★★★


Nicole Higbee

18 September 2020

Professional and efficient and would definitely use again!

★★★★★


Paul Jenkins, Oakham Rutland England

16 September 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent Professional Service. Would highly recommend"

Katie Pring, my daughter's contact thoughout our dealings with the Home Partnership, was excellent. Very professional, able to give well needed advice and guidance whilst also providing support, understanding and encouragement to my daughter who was very new and "green" to the process. Katie was an excellent face to the HP company willing to go the extra mile to help and support even making contact when not in the office. Back up support in her absence was also very good. Our thanks to Katie.

★★★★★


Helen Early

11 September 2020

Service Rating: "Great team"

Would definitely recommend Home Partnership mortgage team. Jo W and Lisa R were very efficient and easy to work with. Their swift work enabled us to secure our mortgage very quickly. Thank you both.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 September 2020

Very fast process and reliable

★★★★★


anonymous

02 September 2020

Service Rating: "Very helpful!"

Bradley and Bethany were great. This was my first time ever putting my property on the rental market and the were very understanding and helpful in explaining things I didn't understand. They were so quick to reply to my emails and made the process very easy! Thanks to both of you!

★★★★★


Sue Lake, Wickford Essex

27 August 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service and communication"

Both Jo Williams and Lisa Riches were superb throughout the whole process and my mortgage was not a straightforward one but they never gave up and were so professional and helpful even when I wanted to give up!! They managed to secure a mortgage for me. Very professional - outstanding Communication and always available to speak with me. Their admin lady Chrissie Howe was also so helpful and i would highly recommend using them and I have already passed their details to friends and family to use them and I know 3 of them have already - if you want passion, commitment and someone always on your side Then contact the home partnership

★★★★★


Matthew Lake

27 August 2020

Couldn’t fault Jo, Lisa & Christina. Any issues they were always there for us, service was brilliant. Lovely & friendly, would recommend to anybody in future!

★★★★★


Sviatlana Soyka

12 August 2020

Service Rating: "Very professional service"

Home partnership was very professional service from day one.
Selling our house during the lockdown was very stressful nevertheless the team made all efforts to communicate and solve any obstacles without delay.
All staff were knowledgable and dedicated and
we would like to say big thank you to Steve and Michael for looking after us at the beginning of our journey and very special thank you to Jo who’s tenacity and professionalism made it happen!!
Would recommend this company without any doubt.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 August 2020

Service Rating: "Fabulous!"

Fantastic service, with a friendly team. The Home Partnership helped me to find my dream home! Would definitely use them again!

★★★★★


Alan Johnson

29 July 2020

Service Rating: "Would recommend to all"

Home have a different approach to most agents. They actively marketed and sold our property very quickly. There were countless problems along the way with the sale process but Jo on the completions side was superb. Avoid the big boys and use an agent like Home who will do their very best for you.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great agents"

Great agents, really helpful the whole way through our house purchase.

★★★★★


June Harley, Essex

21 July 2020

Service Rating: "Exceeded expectations!"

As a landlady for over 20 years I’ve experienced several letting agents. My experience with Home Partnership stands out by far. Bradley, Tracy and their team gave advice, kept in constant touch, were realistic on expectations, organised essential preparation and gave me confidence every step of the process. They found suitable tenants within days and I can now sit back and know they are in control. What more could you ask?

★★★★★


Jo Chapman, Chelmsford

20 July 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service, we recently brought a house through home partnership, Jo was great, followed up, kept us up to date with progress and Pushed for answers. The only one to keep us up to date with progress in the chain.

★★★★★


Vienna

14 July 2020

Extremely helpful, professional and reliable. The biggest thank you too Tracy and Bradley.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 July 2020

Service Rating: "Highly recommend brilliant service."

Really approachable and supportive during our house purchase, from finding us a property to completion. Very good communication and updates throughout would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Clive Hussey

06 July 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent!!"

Absolutely spot on all the way through, straight talking and knowledgeable regards all stages of our sale. Highly recommend Home properties in particular Stacey who mainly dealt with the entire process.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 June 2020

We have appreciated the constant updates throughout the sale so we have known exactly where we were at any point. Very pleasant team to deal with.

★★★★★


anonymous

14 June 2020

Service Rating: "Extremely helpful, informative and reliable service."

Extremely helpful, informative and reliable service.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 June 2020

Service Rating: "A1 service"

Excellent all round service from helpful assistance in preparing property for re-letting, to marketing property which lead to early finding of new tenants. Special thanks to Tracy and Bradley for their very professional help and advice.

★★★★★


Sonia Parker

01 June 2020

Service Rating: "Trustworthy professionals"

Very professional and great communication at all times during a not so straight forward property sale. Each member of staff we dealt with during various stages were a pleasure to deal with.

★★★★★


Graham Childs

30 May 2020

Exemplary service from Steve Cook and Jo kept us fully informed of developments throughout the lockdown period.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 May 2020

Professional and friendly staff. Kept us informed throughout and worked hard to progress the sale.

★★★★★


Alison Walker

28 May 2020

Third time back to Jo Williams at home partnership for mortgage services. Outstanding service as always, extremely efficient and we feel safe and assured that we are getting the best deal on the market.
Would highly recommend Jo to anyone looking for mortgage advice.

★★★★★


Tristan Williams, Chelmsford

26 May 2020

Service Rating: "A+ client service"

Professional and best in class client service. I always felt that I was kept well informed throughout the whole process. Responses to my inquiries were always answered promptly. I will definitely use Home Partnership again and I highly recommend them.

★★★★★


Sheri Everett

22 May 2020

Service Rating: "Polite and professional service. Good communicators."

The staff at Home Partnership were very involved with the selling of our property. They kept me informed every step of the way and were always polite and professional.

★★★★☆


anonymous

19 May 2020

Swift and reliable, friendly and professional

★★★★★


anonymous

12 May 2020

I was very impressed with Jo, who handled the actual sale of the house. The agents should have updated me more. I often needed to chase. There didn’t seem good communication between them. However due to the effects of Jo in secure the sell with a difficult buyer, I would give 4 stars.

★★★★☆


Fahad Hussain, Chelmsford

07 May 2020

Service Rating: "Best Service During COVID-19"

I was given excellent service throughout the procedure of getting a New Flat. The Agent ( Tracy Blyth ) kept me informed all the time on the phone. I did a viewing for the flat via video that was pre recorded. I will be given the keys of flat at later date and we will be following government guidelines of social distancing. Amazing experience during these hard times, everything went smooth and easily. I will definitely recommend HOME PARTNERSHIP to everyone.

★★★★★


Jeremy Harvey

05 May 2020

Great communication when l need it

★★★★★


anonymous

05 May 2020

All things went fairly well apart from the first buyer after that the progress seemed a little slow,but his could be due to the current lockdown

★★★★☆


Inna Saposnikova

22 April 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent agency"

Excellent service, friendly agents, helpful and responsive to every need and enquiry once we've moved in. Attention to all details on the highest level. Highly recommend them for renting services.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 April 2020

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Always called when they said they would etc and very good at getting the solicitors to talk to each other when needed! Kept me informed with a weekly update during the sale process which was very useful.

★★★★☆


Jamie Fullerton

09 April 2020

Service Rating: "Fantastic"

These guys are fantastic the whole team helped us buy our first home rob got me the morgage and the rest of the team worked together and were so helpful and professional thanks abbey and jo also.

★★★★★


Neil Cain

04 April 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great service. chased up every week and kept me informed at every stage

★★★★★


Bradley King

02 April 2020

Service Rating: "Great all round"

Everything was really easy and simple, very helpful team! I dealt with Stacey mainly and she was very helpful and lovely to deal with.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2020

Service Rating: "Great service"

Great, prompt service. Always in contact with latest developments and recommendations.

★★★★★


Audrey Clark

02 April 2020

First time we have rented a property so very green behind the ears. Both Stacey and Scott were brilliant from start to finish found us a tenant in no time and now we can rest easy knowing it's all in their hands . Big thanks from all of us.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2020

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly service all round"

Excellent. Stewart who sorted our mortgage was very professional and kept us up to date throughout the whole process, will definitely contact him again when the time comes.
Mike and Jo were brilliant dealing with our sale which had its challenges. Would be happy to deal with Home Partnership for any sales in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 April 2020

Excellent. Would consider using Home Partnership again in the future.

★★★★★


Michael, Chelmsford

01 April 2020

Service Rating: "Professional, friendly and helpful"

Professional, friendly and helpful advice by Tracy and her team dealing with our letting. Would happily recommend. We have been very happy with the service we have received particularly in these challenging times.

★★★★★


Kathleen McFayden, Chelmsford

01 April 2020

Service Rating: "They are very efficient"

They are very efficient, keep you well informed and are there when you need them. Nothing is too much trouble

★★★★★


Iman Zahraa

31 March 2020

The service offered to us by this agency is very satisfactory and we are pleased with its outcomes so far.Tracy and her colleagues are professional accountable, informative and dedicated. We have been informed at each stage of the process of finding tenants. We felt that we could trust them to act on our behalf and find the suitable tenants that would meet our requirements. We previously dealt with this agency on several occasions and in each time we were pleased with the service. We would recommend this agency to others without any hesitation. Big thank you for all your hard work your efforts are highly appreciated.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 March 2020

Service Rating: "a delicate sale handled with discretion"

from the first step of taking our family home on the market swiftly (steve cook) to sam showing the viewers and buyers around to jo stewart making sure it all went through for a very speedy exchange and completion we couldn't have asked for more
utter professionalism and discretion when needed - thank you

★★★★★


Debra Marshall, Brentwood

27 March 2020

Service Rating: "Highly Recommend"

Helpful and professional service. Went over and above to help. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


Nicola Jenkins

27 March 2020

So professional & helpfull - Katie Pring has been fantastic and extremely knowledgable & supportive

★★★★★


anonymous

27 March 2020

Service Rating: "Katie was fantasic."

Katie Pring helped me with my mortgage and I can't recommend her highly enough. She thought out of the box and couldn't be more helpful. Very engaging and friendly, I will certainly be recommending her to friends and family.

★★★★★


Paul Wells

19 March 2020

Another excellent stress free remortgage from Jo, Lisa and Christina at Home Partnership. Highly recommend!

★★★★★


anonymous

18 March 2020

Service Rating: "I have not much else to say. I think my remarks above say it all."

The Home Partnership staff gave me a first-class service. Scott and Stacy in particular were extremely helpful and totally professional in their dealings with me; they kept me fully informed all the way through not the easiest of sales. So, well done to both of them. I would be very pleased to strongly recommend Home Partnership to anyone. Thank you so much. I greatly appreciated all you have done for me.

★★★★★


anonymous

16 March 2020

Professional and friendly.

★★★★★


Paul, Brentwood

12 March 2020

Would highly recommend using the Home Partnership for your Mortgage needs. Katie put us at ease from day one and gave us the best advice to get the offer for our first home. Communication was perfect throughout the whole process through phone calls and email. We received advice on how to get our Credit Score up to the required level and overcame all the issues with being a CIS worker and having a low deposit. They went above and beyond for a very reasonable price and we can’t thank them enough. An easy 5 star review ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

★★★★★


anonymous

09 March 2020

Home partnership were friendly and helpful from the start and throughout the purchasing process. As well as helping out with recommendations for surveyors.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 February 2020

Great advice and assistance given with themortgage application process, as well as life insurance.

★★★★★


Keith Phillips

25 February 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout!"

I would recommend The Home Partnership to anyone seeking to sell their property in the Chelmsford area. Whoever I dealt with at the branch was courteous, sympathetic, and most of all committed to helping me achieve what I wanted from my sale.

★★★★★


Rory Carter

24 February 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service."

Great service. Great people.

★★★★★


anonymous

21 February 2020

Service Rating: "A friendly, professional service."

It is easy for estate agency to become routine and casual I find, but we were impressed with the fresh, enthusiastic approach of the Home Partnership team. We knew we were one of many, but we received a friendly, professional service that made us feel our sale was top of the list.

★★★★★


Andy Wallace

17 February 2020

Service Rating: "5 star service"

Excellent personal service from valuation to handing over the keys .
Over and beyond what I expect from a estate agent

★★★★★


Paul Harris, Chelmsford

16 February 2020

Service Rating: "Re-Mortgage review"

I recently used Home Partnership for a re-mortgage and couldn’t be happier with the service I received throughout. Jo Williams & Lisa Riches were both very professional, courteous, confident in their roles and just a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend them and be using them again in the future.

★★★★★


Duncan Jarvis

15 February 2020

Service Rating: "Very professional and friendly company"

Very friendly and extremely professional. Helped get the best mortgage rate possible and dealt with every step of the way. The mortgage went through smoothly without any problems. Thank you

★★★★★


Lynsey Chaffe, Chelmsford

14 February 2020

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

I would highly recommend Robert Leonard at the home partnership if you are looking for a mortgage and insurances. This was a very overwhelming experience for me, going through a divorce and purchasing my own home on my own with my children. Robert was so kind and took time to explain everything, I sent him so many emails and he would reply in minutes. He made contact with the estate agents on the property I was buying and ensured my purchase was finalised. Amazing service and I recommend him to all my family and friends. I will definitely be contacting him again when I’m due to re mortgage. 10 star service throughout

★★★★★


Hannah Yardy

14 February 2020

Incredible service from Katie at the Home Partnership. I had a complex purchase and re-mortgage, she investigated multiple options and came up with a solution every time we hit an issue along the way. I couldn't have completed this purchase without her help, she was fantastic from start to finish.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 February 2020

Service Rating: "Good over all service"

Good communication, contacted us when we expected
Person assigned to our purchase didn’t work Friday which made things not as slick as might have been
Visits were conducted as expected
Good over all service

★★★★☆


anonymous

11 February 2020

Service Rating: "Efficient , friendly , helpful and kept me informed"

Very professional service . Always friendly , helpful and provided up to date information

★★★★★


Mr Ben Phillips

05 February 2020

Fantastic team, helped so much.

★★★★★


Iain Hutchinson

29 January 2020

Service Rating: "investment freehold flat sale-excelent"

Great effort to find a buyer at a particularly difficult time in the investment freehold flat market, then chased it along throughout, really well done

★★★★★


Donna Dunton

27 January 2020

Very impressed with the professional service received from Bradley. He kept us up to date every step of the way. He understood the type of tenants we were looking for and kept us in the loop when viewings were being arranged.

★★★★★


Chris Sullivan

26 January 2020

Service Rating: "Excellenet and stress free"

The service which I received was excellent. Robert was knowledgeable, personable and very friendly. Robert made the experience of getting a mortgage very easy and stress free.

★★★★★


Mr Hari Rai

23 January 2020

Service Rating: "Helpful staff house process went through easily and faster"

Helpful staff house process went through easily and faster

★★★★★


Joyce Hellmann

21 January 2020

Service Rating: "Excellent service throughout, good communication always pleasant"

Excellent service good communication always pleasant absolutely no complaints

★★★★★


Christina Hall

18 January 2020

Service Rating: "Brilliant service and knowledge"

Stacy and the team in brentwood were great from start to finish. We wouldnt have sold without their advice and assistance, from brilliant home photos to speeding up solicitors. Much more than the normal high street estate agents!! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

★★★★★


Eloise McKenzie

01 January 2020

Service Rating: "5 star service"

Jo Williams at the home partnership is amazing! Jo has been my mortgage advisor for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. The whole team are lovely and so easily contactable. Cant recommend highly enough

★★★★★


Sarah Prince

01 January 2020

Service Rating: "I will never go to another estate agent again!"

After a very disappointing experience with another firm of estate agents we appointed The Home Partnership to deal with the sale of our flat, my only regret is that we didn’t instruct them sooner! From start to finish their customer service has been excellent. They found us a buyer within a matter of days, when this buyer unfortunately didn’t work out they arranged for further viewings immediately and we had another buyer within 2 weeks which stopped the whole chain falling apart. All of the staff have been excellent but Michael Gillespie has guided us through the whole process and restored our faith in estate agents- he has been fantastic throughout and I would give him more than 5 stars if I could!

It’s true what they say, you get what you pay for and when we look to sell again we will come straight back to The Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Claire Packer

29 December 2019

I have just let my house through Home Partnership and their service has been exceptional from start to finish. I highly recommend Tracy and her team and give special thanks to Bradley for his patience and hard work.

★★★★★


Richard Cope

27 December 2019

Service Rating: "Great support from Katie Pring at Home Partnership"

Katie Pring from Home Partnership was an exception professional. We were delighted with her support through the refinancing. I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.

★★★★★


anonymous

18 December 2019

Service Rating: "Really good experience, Michael Gillespie was a star throughout."

I'd recommend Home Partnership, the agency has a different approach that serves well in a crowded marketplace.

★★★★★


John Holland

18 December 2019

Service Rating: "Great service, professional and Katie was great!"

Katie Pring was great! she listened to all our needs and then came back with various options and recommendations. We felt informed and confident throughout the process. Would recommend, thanks!

★★★★★


Paul Wells

17 December 2019

I can’t recommend Home Partnership highly enough. They made the process of moving a stress free as it can be. Always on hand to give advice and support as well as always being on the ball when things needed speeding up. I would definitely use Home Partnership again.

★★★★★


Vicki, Chelmsford

17 December 2019

I sold my property with Home Partnership and throughout the process I was kept regularly updated. Within the space of 3 weeks I had about 15 viewings, which I was really pleased with and we got an offer soon after.
I dealt mostly with Mike, he was very friendly, helpful and even when some issues arose (not to do with HP) he tried his best to help resolve.
I would recommend Home Partnership to people wishing to buy or sell a property.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 December 2019

Service Rating: "A1 service!"

The Home Partnership were efficient, professional and extremely friendly. It didn't matter who I spoke to, i always received a superb service. Special thanks to Michael who kept me sane!

★★★★★


anonymous

13 December 2019

I would 100% recommend the Home Partnership. They did their research at the start and kept me informed all the way through the process.

★★★★★


Tina Brown

13 December 2019

Service Rating: "highly recommend"

I have been using Robert at Home Partnership for years, I am confident his recommendations are always best suited to me, he knows my situation very well & always strives to do his very best for me. He is very friendly and approachable and although I am not very good with mortgages he never makes me feel silly, and always takes time to explain things to me. a very patient man. If I email him for any information he will always get back to me asap. I would highly recommend (and have recommended) Robert and will continue to use this service in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

11 December 2019

Service Rating: "Re-mortgage with Rob Leonard was seamless"

Rob is faultless. He has resolved all our remortgage questions within moments of sending them. Rob is easy to get on with and above all he is professional in his approach with fantastic product knowledge. I would highly recommend Rob to friends and family. Many thanks again Dom & Chloe

★★★★★


anonymous

10 December 2019

Excellent service all round

★★★★★


anonymous

06 December 2019

Service Rating: "The best estate agent in Chelmsford"

If you are selling a house or buying in Chelmsford area, don’t hesitate to contact Home Partnership’s team. They are always super helpful, professional and pleasure to deal with. We bought our first house with them and 8 years later we came back to sell it to another couple of first time buyers. We would always recommend Michael, Abbie and the team to anyone in the area.

★★★★★


daniel Sy, Chelmsford

12 November 2019

Service Rating: "The go-to mortgage adviser"

Robert has been helpful throughout the process, patient and professional. Definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Laura Gooderson, Bicknacre

07 November 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommend"

Very helpful and efficient

★★★★★


John Brazier

02 November 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent estate agents"

The home partnership have been excellent throughout the process, offering excellent advice throughout.i would highly recommend them to anyone.

★★★★★


Voldemaras Venclovas

29 October 2019

Good comunication. Friendly and easy to work with. Stacey was very informative along the way of buying a house. I will recomend useing their services.

★★★★★


Jane Mitchell

22 October 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful and efficient"

Found them extremely helpful and efficient

★★★★★


Lowe

16 October 2019

Really responsive and gave good advice. Communication and attention to detail could improve.

★★★★☆


Mark Blakemore, Chelmsford

15 October 2019

Service Rating: "Highly professional and thorough."

Outstanding; Extremely professional and thorough. All aspects of the sale was conducted with my interest in mind with consistent feedback on progress throughout the whole process.

★★★★★


Benjamin Rule

14 October 2019

Service Rating: "Outstanding mortgage assistance"

Jo is always friendly, helpful and efficient. She has provided excellent mortgage advice for several years now and I have never been disappointed. Even though I have moved away from Chelmsford I still know she is the person to help me find the right mortgage and she is just as willing to help even though I don't live nearby.

★★★★★


HM

08 October 2019

Great experience working with Scott and the Home Partnership team. We were kept informed of progress all the way through our purchase and any additional questions we had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

★★★★★


Mark Hammond

26 September 2019

Service Rating: "Carlsberg don't produce Estate Agents, but if they did ..................."

.... these guys would be snapped up!!

Most will muse over stereotypical anecdotes associated with certain industries. Maybe a lack of urgency or recognition on how important it is to progress matters and get back to their client with information or progress. I fear that many more people than those I have spoken with have had this experience!!!

Alas, we discovered a great service from Home Partnership with a difference. Our house sale was proactively managed with a tenacity to be admired. Despite the hiccups and tribulations experienced within our house move chain, Stacy engaged with all parties along the way leaving no stone unturned!!

★★★★★


anonymous

25 September 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing service"

Excellent service throughout and was always kept updated. Superb job from a superb team

★★★★★


Rita Chineka

24 September 2019

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

Very professional and outstanding service from the whole team. We were very impressed by Chrissie who went over and above our expectations to get us out mortgage. Excellent communication throughout the process and I would recommend Home Partnership to friends and family.

★★★★★


Anthony Taylor

23 September 2019

Service Rating: "Job done!"

Excellent customer service from Robert

★★★★★


anonymous

05 September 2019

Service Rating: "Home Partnership made the traumatic experience of buying a home simple."

The agent assigned to us looked after us well throughout the purchase process. She kept us informed of progress and mediated with queries as required.

★★★★★


anonymous

04 September 2019

They achieved a sale for the asking price. Whenever I needed a question answered they were helpful and approachable. Worth the commission.

★★★★★


Rob Muca, Maldon esex

31 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent"

I have been served by ROBERT LEONARD
What great professional individual
Very helpful and correct
Till I got things done never gave up
I got the best deal 🙏🍾

★★★★★


Robert Hanford, Maldon

30 August 2019

Service Rating: "Complete piece of mind!"

Robert Leonard went above and beyond to help us secure our mortgage! We wouldn’t be in the position we are in now if it wasn’t for him!
An A star professional!!!!

★★★★★


Tim Bowling

28 August 2019

Service Rating: "The extra mile"

Can't fault the service. Everyone is polite, professional and efficient. They really do go the extra mile, and I think it is that which is their differentiator.

★★★★★


anonymous

24 August 2019

They were very helpful with dealing with all solicitors and keeping the process moving.

★★★★★


Alex Henderson

24 August 2019

My dealings with Rob Leonard with my mortgage applications and help to buy process last year were fantastic and I will be coming back to him for any and all future mortgage requirements. The service is personal, directed and immediate. Nothing short of 5 star.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 August 2019

Service Rating: "Good support through the purchase"

They supported our house purchase and did a good job of keeping everything moving.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 August 2019

Really professional service, very thorough, informative and supportive, couldn't recommend Home Partnership more!

★★★★★


anonymous

22 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Good team, Tracy the sales manager was great.

★★★★★


Kerry Mascall

21 August 2019

Would totally recommend The Home Partnership. Knowledgeable, polite, courteous and professional at all times. Speed of service is excellent.

★★★★★


Callum Little & Sophie Palmer

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Robert is a legend"

Myself & my partner are first time buyers and Robert was our mortgage broker!

He has been an absolute diamond and has gone above and beyond to help us and sort everything possible for us and we couldn’t be more pleased with his service! Would highly recommend anyone to use home partnership.

★★★★★


Stuart Gilchrist

20 August 2019

Service Rating: "Would highly recommend!! Use Stewart !!"

A friendly and informative experience...would highly recommend!
Stewart was always on hand to help when needed, he has been fantastic all the way through, couldn’t ask for anymore from him! He goes well above his job to get bits done,.

★★★★★


anonymous

19 August 2019

Stewart Rutland helped us a great deal. Always explained in an easy manner and got us a good deal. Cant thank him enough.

★★★★★


Robert Bentley

15 August 2019

Stuart offered us plenty of options. He was clear and concise. His knowledge of the products is good.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 August 2019

Stewart dealt with everything to do with our mortgage transfer quickly and kept us fully up to date with the process, will be happy to recommend and will use next time

★★★★★


David Blacow

14 August 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent"

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who were always available to help

★★★★★


Kirsty Allen

14 August 2019

Service Rating: "Robert is a legend"

I honestly can't thank Robert enough for everything he has done for us. He has completed exceeded all our expectations and it felt like he was a part of our house search throughout the entire process. Whilst everything else was going on, I knew that I didn't have to worry about the mortgage side of things at all, as Robert had this all in hand. I would recommend Robert to everyone and anyone!

★★★★★


Danielle Di Palma

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing service by Robert"

We have used Robert twice now and honestly is the best service ever received.
Always there to help and goes above and beyond and is always a phonecall away whenever you need anything (even when I do ask him stupid questions!)
Robert is amazing and will always recommend him and would never use any other mortgage advisor.

★★★★★


David Smith

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "We dealt with Robert and he was outstanding in every way"

Robert was great and made whole thing easy will defy be coming back to him again

★★★★★


Bernie Weidenauer

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Brilliant Service"

Robert Leonard was fantastic from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble and he explained the process thoroughly, I would highly recommend Home Partnership and expecially Robert

★★★★★


anonymous

13 August 2019

Very efficient and continued to keep us informed of progress of our application.

Would recommend them!

★★★★☆


Graeme Chadwick, Chelmsford

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Rob L is a star"

This is the second time I’ve dealt with Rob from the Home Partnership and both times have been a seamless experiences. Rob is knowledgeable and quick to reply to emails and I’d highly recommend his services.

★★★★★


Mr Peter Cleminson

13 August 2019

Service Rating: "Helpful and responsive"

Everyone at the Home Partnership were very helpful and friendly. Rob Leonard went above and beyond helpful and was prompt at responding any queries we had. Christine also covered any questions we had if Rob was away. We have had an excellent experience. Thank you.

★★★★★


Sophie Perry

12 August 2019

Service Rating: "Outstanding service"

We dealt with Robert for our mortgage and Bradley for the letting of our property. Can’t praise both of them enough! They were always the other end of the phone to answer any questions I had and gave regular updates. They were both very professional and approachable and nothing was ever too much hassle for them. Bradley even went that extra mile by checking in with us a few weeks after to see if we were settled and happy in our new home. Would recommend the home partnership to anyone. Very impressed with the service we received.

★★★★★


anonymous

10 August 2019

Service Rating: "The best estate agent around"

Jo and the team could not have been more helpful. Even the buyers we shown round commented on how good they were. Polite, attentive and professional. Would not use anyone else.

★★★★★


Andrew Lawrence

08 August 2019

Great service and advice. Yes, I would recommend them.

★★★★★


Annie Eveleigh

06 August 2019

Service Rating: "Stewart Rutland - Fantastic mortgage advisor"

Stewart has been an excellent mortgage advisor for us as first time buyers. He explained everything clearly and thoroughly making a very daunting task easy to understand. Stewart is professional, on the ball and always at the end of the phone. We would highly recommend his services to anyone.

★★★★★


Daniel Booth

06 August 2019

Very helpful, a special thanks to Tracy, kept me updated throughout.

★★★★★


Alan Harvey

05 August 2019

Service Rating: "Great service for Landlords"

Great service for landlords. Quick to find reliable tenants and they keep the landlord fully appraised throughout dealing with all the admin and advising on regulatory changes too. Excellent !

★★★★★


Charlotte Pestell

02 August 2019

Service Rating: "Great service"

Stewart Rutland was our mortgage advisor and went above and beyond for us. We see a few advisors but Stewart was the most impressive and even got us a higher amount on our loan.

I wouldn't hesistate to recommend him as he was always on the other end of the phone.

★★★★★


anonymous

02 August 2019

Service Rating: "Super Service"

A very professional service,Kept me updated with every viewing and successfully found a tenant.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 July 2019

Katie Pring was extremely friendly and helpful with all her advice. She was very thorough with the breakdown of different quotes explaining different variables which was useful for our circumstances.

Katie was professional and personable with quick responses to any queries or questions we had.

★★★★★


anonymous

31 July 2019

Service Rating: "Best estate agents I’ve ever used"

The home partnership have been the best estate agents Ive ever dealt with.
I purchased a home through them and they were very helpful from start to finish.
I mainly dealt with Michael, who kept me up to date pretty much weekly, with what was happening with the purchase. This meant I didn’t have to chase solicitors or call them for an update.
I would definitely use home partnership in the future if I wanted to sell my home.

★★★★★


Scott Viner

30 July 2019

The level of service is amazing. The team they have always go that extra mile for you.

Would always recommend.

★★★★★


Simon Cato

30 July 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent. Diligent. A can-do attitude."

Katie was excellent. We had a very complictaed arrangemnet and katie was stead-fast in getting our mortgage approved. We had to jump through many hoops with the mortgage provider and Katie held the hoop still whilist we jumped through them!

★★★★☆


anonymous

29 July 2019

Michael communicated with us frequently from having our offer accepted all the way to the point of exchange and completion. He was patient with us and also helped when it came to problems with the solicitors.
Katie’s mortgage advice was excellent. We felt she really listen to our situation and the sort of product we were asking for to find us a really good deal. She did all the paperwork to set up the mortgage and sorted out problems along the way quickly. This was also communicated to the solicitors to help us complete our purchase; she made it all so easy! Thank you!

★★★★★


Gareth Mycock

29 July 2019

Great job...

★★★★★


Ryan Dibblee, Chelmsford

29 July 2019

Service Rating: "Quick and efficient"

Finding a suitableBuy-To-Let mortgage. They were quicker than expected and got me a really good deal.

★★★★★


Paul Green

29 July 2019

Service Rating: "Everything you expect, and more, of a top estste agent."

Michael was my main contact however everyone I spoke to at Home partnership was friendly and hugely helpful. Michael himself went above and beyond his duty to help secure our sale with often challenging situations, he was relentless with the buyers, solicitors and countryside, who we were buying off, until everything was sorted to our satisfaction. I will definitely recommend Home partnership in the future.

★★★★★


anonymous

29 July 2019

Very good & professional, sorted everything
will be returning in future

★★★★★


Timothy Hodge, Chelmsford

28 July 2019

We received a professional and friendly service from Katie Pring at the Home Partnership. We would not hesitate in recommending Katie and the company to others.

Katie provided a thorough service and made sure we were fully informed of all the mortgage options available. She provided good advice and responded quickly to any queries we had. We felt she provided a personal service taking into account our situation when considering the best options for us.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 July 2019

Good communication

★★★★☆


Gemma Bannister

26 July 2019

Brilliant service received throughout all aspects of the process. Nothing is ever a problem.

★★★★★


anonymous

26 July 2019

Service Rating: "Perfect service!!"

We received the perfect service from Home Partnership throughout the whole process of our sale... From our initial meeting with Steve, through the pre-sale dealings with Archie and rest of the team and finally to Abbie with the post offer/sale process. Anything we needed was done immediately and most of the time was done before we had even asked. We could not have asked for anything more.

★★★★★


George Marlow

25 July 2019

Service Rating: "Friendly advice and great professional service."

Buying a new home is always stressful, but Home Partnership helped to keep the stress level down to a minimum, they kept us informed of every detail throughout the whole process, they dealt with our and sellers solicitors in very professional manner. Great help and support. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Thank you Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Alex Thoms, Chelmsford

24 July 2019

Very happy with all of the work that Jo and team have done! Also happy to be a reference!

★★★★★


Adam Heminsley

24 July 2019

Service Rating: "A fantastic and highly professional team!"

HP Mortgages is an extremely professional service. The team led by Jo provide a really dedicated approach so as a client you feel as though they have your best interests at heart and they want to do whatever they can to help you. The process is clean and efficient but if you need to ask a question they are more than happy to explain something to you. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks to Hp mortgages we now have the property we’ve always dreamed of.

★★★★★


anonymous

23 July 2019

Service Rating: "I would recommend Home Partnership to everyone!"

Rob, Jo and Chrissie have all been fantastic throughout the whole process, keeping me updated making sure our mortgage application went through smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rob and the whole team to anyone. Thank you so much.

★★★★★


Mr R & Mrs P Clarke

08 July 2019

The service provided by Home Partnership in connection with selling our property was second to none. We were kept informed every step of the way and help and advice given whenever we needed it. They really do go above and beyond particularly mentioning Jo Stewart. You will not regret signing up with Home Partnership!

★★★★★


anonymous

03 July 2019

Service Rating: "Highly Recommend"

Highly recommend Home Partnership, Professional, Polite and always a friendly team to deal with.
I must have spoken to the whole team at some point, more regularly Archie & Abbie who always returned calls/passed messages etc & were a pleasure to speak to.
Michael managed the sale/purchase end process very well keeping me informed all the way through.
Steve took the initial photos & did the property justice.
Having dealt with them & other estate agents in the past I would not hesitate to recommend Merrick & the team & will no doubt use their services in the future.



Graeme

★★★★★


Jeremy Hill, Woking

01 July 2019

Service Rating: "I would recommend all other sellers use Home partnership"

Home partnership acted on my behalf in a very professional manner, I could not fault the presentation when putting the property on the market.

★★★★★


Jack Everett, Great Baddow

28 June 2019

Home Partnership were proactive from the start, dropping a letter through the door asking whether anyone in that particular street was considering selling. We weren't in a position to at that time, but were several weeks later, and The Home Partnership were prompt in attending and discussing the prospective sale. The Partner who attended obviously knew the area well, and they were able to find a buyer really quite quickly. The first buyer was not then able to proceed, but the Home Partnership contacted others who had viewed and shown an interest, and very quickly found another buyer. All my contact with the Home Partnership has been impressive - friendly, knowledgeable and proactive. They were the ones who phoned me at each stage to keep me up-to-date instead of my solicitors, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others looking to sell.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 June 2019

Service Rating: "Very happy "

Archie at the homepartnership CHELMSFORD has been very helpful, answered all questions and queries in a timely manner. I would definitely use these guys on a future sale or purchase

★★★★★


anonymous

13 June 2019

Service Rating: "Thank you!"

I would and have already recommended you to others! Archie was very good at keeping in touch throughout the entire process. Thank you!

★★★★★


Christopher & Heather Cornwell

12 June 2019

Would definitely recommend Home Partnership for their professionalism and understanding especially as this was missing from our original agents Beresfords at Chelmsford. Michael Gillespie in particular was very compassionate and respectful at all times which led to a very speedy conclusion.

★★★★★


Ben Grayson

05 June 2019

Service Rating: "Good people and service"

Very smooth transaction with very little input required from ourselves. Pleasant people to deal with, good level of communication and reasonable fees. Would recommend to anyone.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Hollowbread

31 May 2019

Home Partnership are quite unlike any estate agents we have used before! They really do go above and beyond for their customers, and I would completely recommend them to anyone wishing to sell their home or buy a new one.

★★★★★


Mr D & Mrs P Stratton, Chelmsford

30 May 2019

Service Rating: "Brilliant"

You done well,in every aspect of the sale.you always had time to speak to us,if we had any worries.you also went beyond,to help,in any way.thankyou

★★★★★


Miss C Nicol

28 May 2019

Service Rating: "I couldn't recommend highly enough"

I would highly recommend Home Partnership, I dealt with a few members of the team after one sale fell through and a few complication at the start of my sale (with a different estate agent). They were all very efficient and helpful and I always felt that I could contact them. They often got me answers I could not get myself from my own solicitors. They made the whole process, far less intimidating than I am sure it could have been. I would definitely use again. A special thanks to Scott, Jo and Michael for putting up with me!!

★★★★★


Ross

27 May 2019

We found Stewart and the Home Partnership to be really helpful and more than accommodating to ensure we got everything organised on time and to guide us through the process of buying our first house

★★★★★


anonymous

21 May 2019

Service Rating: "Satisfied greatly"

Great communication from the start. Very friendly and informative regarding the property I purchased.

★★★★★


Samantha Ryan

21 May 2019

Amazing service and help! We have really enjoyed our experience with Home!

★★★★★


Ayo Ola

17 May 2019

Service Rating: "Very professional , very pleasant and very hardworking team. "

Nothing was too small, even when they got the job done. I recommend them without reservation

★★★★★


anonymous

17 May 2019

Excellent service.

★★★★★


Robert Newell, Chafford Hundred

10 May 2019

A first class service. Constantly updated with progress and made to feel confident that everything that needed completing was in hand. Always available to give advice and totally made us feel at ease. Would definitely recommend.

★★★★★


Mr D Symes & Ms A Kemp

09 May 2019

Archie has been so helpful throughout the whole process. He was happy to answer any questions and call us for updates regularly. Would highly recommend home partnerships

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Mckechnie, Billericay

19 April 2019

Service Rating: "A good agent to be selling your property."

Always helpful and thoughtful about any problems you my be having.They make you feel that they are doing the best they can to sell your property and find new property.

★★★★★


Neil Turrel

17 April 2019

Service Rating: "The service you crave but don't usually get !"

Well having worked as an Estate Agent myself in the High street for almost 4 years I knew what to expect, but was expecting the usual mediocre attempts at "keeping the customer updated" etc and having to choose the best of a bad bunch . Imagine my surprise when finding the Home Partnership is refreshingly what you hope to get, what you dream will be the best outcome and with no grief or upset along the way - with Stacey Walpole seemingly running the show this is exactly what you get. If your grumpy in the morning be prepared to have bubbly Stacey wake you out of your slumber - doesn't she ever get tired of smiling and projecting the perfect blend of customer service, happy to deal with your enquiry , nothing is too much trouble - well obviously not !!
So if you want a refreshingly different approach to receiving the sort of service all Agents promise but you never get then you should put all your eggs in their basket (especicially with Easter coming up) and let them handle the sale of your valuable Property. I would return to them with more business and i don't say that about a lot of companies these days. Well done those in the back office backing up Stacey I'm sure it was a good team effort , she jyust made it seem so effortless and seamless by taking charge !

★★★★★

Abbie
Hi Neil,
Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s these kind of comments that keep me/us smiling, knowing that all the hard work we put in is understood and appreciated. It’s not always fully recognised in our industry by consumers, but great to hear that we are STANDING OUT from the crowd and living up to our own high expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Stacy


anonymous

12 April 2019

Service Rating: "Lack of communication "

They were excellent during the sale process but let themselves down by releasing the keys too early and not communicating with myself on day of move!!

★★☆☆☆

Jessica
Hi, thanks for taking the time to feedback, really pleased you’ve overall been happy with how we handled the sale. Disappointed we let ourselves down by missing a call on the day. Hope you’re starting to feel settled in your new home. Scott


Celia Edwards

06 April 2019

Service Rating: "Polite helpful service"

courteous & helpful

★★★★☆


Ana Newell

02 April 2019

Excellent service, keeping us regularly updated and providing information whenever we requested it. Always with a positive and professional delivery.

★★★★★


Joanne Mcivor

01 April 2019

Service Rating: "Exceptional Service from the whole Team at The Home Partnership. "

Exceptional Service from the whole Team at The Home Partnership.

Thank you so much to Lee and the Team for Managing the Sale of our property.

Lee, Stacy & Scott kept us updated throughout the whole process. They also all gave us expectational advice on the Purchase of our dream home too which we will are so so thankful for.

A special thank you to Lee who really put us at ease when things got challenging.

The Home Partnership Team really do set themselves above anyone else in the market.

Thank you all so so much.

Jo & Kev

★★★★★


Anthony & Cher Howe

29 March 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommended!!!"

Highly recommended Stacey dealt with the sale of our house. We approached The home partnership after our sale fell through with our previous agents. But we managed to get the chain back together sold our house and bought our dream house! The sale and purchase went very smooth, can’t praise them enough!

★★★★★


Sue Kennard, Brentwood

28 March 2019

They always kept me informed, both when they had booked viewings and afterwards with feedback. Stacey and Scott were always very professional and worked hard to find me the right tenant for my property.

★★★★★


Isla Maccuish

27 March 2019

Service Rating: "Great service"

This is the second time I have used the Home Partnership to sell my property. The service was again excellent throughout, from valuation to completion. The whole team is a pleasure to deal with. Michael in particular was great, finding solutions that worked for both seller and buyer. Highly recommended!

★★★★★


anonymous

26 March 2019

Service Rating: "First Class"

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly from the minute we spoke to Lee. Kept up-to-date on entire process. Smooth running all the way! It's been a pleasure dealing with Home Partnership and would highly recommend 🙂

★★★★★


Mr P & Mrs J Watson

21 March 2019

Service Rating: "Reliable, honest and get results"

Excellent service, always keep you informed as to what's happening. Bradley and Tracy most helpful.

★★★★★


Mr R & Mrs J Mackenzie

21 March 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service"

Jo was great she was determined to get a buyer at the right price for us, she kept us up to date on progress.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Fuhr

21 March 2019

Excellent service, would certainly recommend them.
Scott was particularly good in keeping us well informed during the whole process. Giving us much assistance in all the difficult situations which arose.

★★★★★


James Clough

16 March 2019

Service Rating: "Professional and Practical Support"

The Home Partnership team are very professional and have always gone the extra mile for us helping with good practical advice on our property issues.

★★★★★


James, London

15 March 2019

Service Rating: "Good service"

Second year using Home Partnership as a landlord, friendly and efficient service. They keep you informed of progress throughout viewings. All in all a good service I'm happy to stick with.

★★★★☆


Robert Dickson

13 March 2019

Very friendly and helpful always on hand to help with all your needs

★★★★★


Sandy Brown

13 March 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service!"

Excellent service throughout. A professional company with no hassle. I found Lee McGoldrick to be particularly helpful, honest and a man of his word.

★★★★★


Sophie Ashford

12 March 2019

Service Rating: "Amazing & Caring Service "

Wow !! From start to finish these guys have been amazing, professional caring agents. Highly recommend for buying or selling and the mortgage service was outstanding. Thank HOME PARTNERSHIP for a lovely experience

★★★★★


Mr Joel Egleton

27 February 2019

Service Rating: "Very good "

Very good Micheal was very good and helped a lot with our move

★★★★★


anonymous

26 February 2019

Service Rating: "Fantastic "

Jo was fantastic, she listens doesn’t judge and she did what she said she would.

Wish I had spoken with her years ago would recommend Jo and her team to any one.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 February 2019

We purchased our home through Home Partnership. They were great from start to end and helped with finding a builder to get a quote for work so we could check our finances before we made our offer.

★★★★★


anonymous

25 February 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommended "

Very professional friendly team. Got the process started quickly and found us great tenants in no time.

★★★★★


Tamzin James

25 February 2019

Steve was very helpful and kept me updated regularly throughout the process. Everybody that I spoke to at Home Partnership were friendly and professional and they made the process of buying a house easy.

★★★★★


Maria Pradilla

23 February 2019

I have been dealing with Home Partnership for 4 years. Their service is good, honest, reliable and they care on what they do. Therefore I would recommend their services

★★★★★


Gary Williams

20 February 2019

Service Rating: "Chelmsford to Manchester move"

Would definitely recommend. The best estate I have ever used. Professional, honest, efficient and reliable. I wouldn’t use anybody else.

★★★★★


Janice Metson

14 February 2019

The experience we've had with Home Partnership regarding the letting of our property has been excellent. Tracy and Bradley have been extremely helpful and approachable and have kept us informed regularly and have found us, we think, the ideal tenants

★★★★★


anonymous

12 February 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service and communication flow"

Bradley displayed excellent customer service by firstly assisting me to put my flat on the market for rent at both a realistic and achievable price. It went on the market on Boxing Day and Bradley quickly arranged viewings which led to an agreement in early January for the tenants to move in on 3rd February. In the current climate I was extremely happy with the part Bradley played in arranging the let so promptly. Bradley communicated clearly with me and kept me informed of progress and I would have no hesitation in recommending Home Partnership.

★★★★★


Ms M Brooks, Wadebridge

12 February 2019

Service Rating: "The perfect partnership to sell my home"

I would certainly recommend them. Michael who dealt with my property was always very helpful and kept me fully informed at all stages of the sale and answered any questions I had. In fact, I found the whole process from the first visit by Steve, the valuer, to everyone I came into contact with very helpful.

★★★★★


Mr G & Mrs G Fletcher

11 February 2019

Service Rating: "Highly recommend "

Bought a house through Home Partnership and they have restored my faith in estate agents. From the beginning Michael was extremely proactive in making sure we were kept up to date at all times and kept on top of everyone in the chain. At no point did I have to chase them for information. We even had someone pull out and they worked really hard to get everything back on track so we barely noticed. It’s the first time I’ve bought a house and from start to finish it was very smooth.

★★★★★

Abbie
Many thanks for your kind words. If we can be of any help in the future please don't hesitate to contact. Best wishes from us all.


Mr & Mrs Stark, Abingdon

08 February 2019

Service Rating: "Lee was helpful right from the start and listened to all our ideas "

Very efficient, helpful and encouraging

★★★★★


anonymous

04 February 2019

I used Home Partnership to rent my house after a recommendation. They had lots of viewings booked quickly and we ended up getting more than what the house was advertised for. Michael kept me updated throughout the whole process and I would definitely use them again.

Adam

★★★★★


Clive Weir

02 February 2019

Service Rating: "Excellent service "

From start to finish Tracy was absolutely fantastic. A great job done

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Jillions

23 January 2019

They all made us welcome and made us feel at home. You could ask them any questions that you had and they helped us fill in the forms when necessary. When and if I had to sell my house or a garage that we own, I would definitely come back to Home Partnership.

★★★★★

Abbie
We very much appreciate your review, and are pleased that our services have met your expectations! We hope that we will be able to help again in the future. Thank you!


Charles Medwin

22 January 2019

Service Rating: "Can't fault it"

Professional, courteous and fast service - delighted with the whole experience.

★★★★★


Lynne Pattle, Brentwood

22 January 2019

Service Rating: "Absolutely fabulous!"

Right from the off I found Home Partnership to be honest, open and professional at all times. They went over and above what I expected. They kept on top of the whole chain throughout, I didn't have to call once to chase anything up. They always provided regular updates, even if it was only to say ‘no news as yet’. I would definitely recommend 100%. Thank you Home Partnership!!

★★★★★


anonymous

20 December 2018

I would recommend Home Partnership, they did a very professional job , very friendly staff, five stars.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Jillions

20 December 2018

All the Staff, right from the start put us at ease as soon as we walked into the office. Lee was very helpful when it came to all the form filling. We didn't realize that there is so much to be done when selling a House these days but the Sale all went through quite smoothly, thanks to the Staff. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to all of you.

★★★★★


anonymous

20 December 2018

Very helpful and efficient. Helped the process go through smoothly.

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Joy

20 December 2018

Helpful and polite team.

★★★★☆


Andy McGeeney, Was Brentwood

19 December 2018

Service Rating: "Professional and hard working on my behalf"

1. My experience was that the organisation was very professional.
2 The staff (all the ones I met) were easy to work with, worked hard to get my property out there, and at times went the extra mile to get things moving. They worked hard. At no time did I feel staff were leaving things to chance or to someone else to do the work.
I felt they were straight with me about the changing situations. They also listened to me and asked questions, not everyone does that.
3. I have recommended them to others.

★★★★★


Elaine Mold

18 December 2018

I would recommend Home Partnership, friendly staff, very professional sorting any problems out.

★★★★★


Mark August

17 December 2018

Service Rating: "Ten out of ten !"

A really fantastic service. They kept me completely updated from start to finish. Can't recommend them enough !

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2018

Service Rating: "Thank you"

Home Partnership done an excellent job in getting us the property we have always wanted and also done an excellent job selling our existing property. They were fantastic in chasing up the chain and speaking to the solicitors to get updates for us. Big thanks to Stacy, Lee & Scott for all their hard work!

★★★★★


anonymous

14 December 2018

Service Rating: "Would recommend to all!"

The service at Home Partnership has been second to none. They have made a really stressful process much, much better. Thank you!

★★★★★


anonymous

12 December 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic from start to finish! "

Great communication throughout our sale, can’t fault the service and professionalism! Would recommend The Home Partnership to anyone looking to sell their property who would like a fast and smooth sale.

★★★★★


Janine Poole

11 December 2018

Service Rating: "Home Partnership are Brilliant "

Great all round ... from start to finish they took all the worry out of Selling your home. We left it completely in Home Partnership safe hands and they were Brilliant.

★★★★★


Mr R Gunn, Chelmsford

09 December 2018

We have bought and sold through Home Partnership and they were brilliant all round. The team make what can be a challenging process, as easy and smooth as it could be! Kept us regularly updated and went over and above on a number of occasions throughout the process. Would highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent and friendly service "

We would highly recommend their services. Always ready to help and advise. They look after our property so we don’t have to worry about it.

★★★★★


Emma Lindsell

07 December 2018

Service Rating: "Amazing! 1st class service "

Amazing service was second to none! So helpful and went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly with our mortgage. We have been back since to to mortgage and received the same amazing service.
Highly recommend the home partnership to all my friends and family.
Such a lovely friendly service

★★★★★


anonymous

07 December 2018

Although they aren’t the cheapest agent out there, they are definitely worth every penny. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Browning

07 December 2018

Great service, always kept in the picture by Lee, nothing was to much. Lee sold my daughters property and was therefore came highly recommended. No plans to move but if we did I would contact Lee of the Brentwood office.

★★★★★


anonymous

07 December 2018

Service Rating: "Highly recommended "

Great service, you can tell that the staff really care about their clients. I have already recommended to friends and family!

★★★★★


anonymous

06 December 2018

Friendly staff, very informative, good service

★★★★★


Mr P & Mrs E Blacketer

06 December 2018

The attentive service, determined work ethic and regular communication were exemplarary and I would recommend them to anyone at the drop of a hat.

★★★★★

Abbie
Many thanks for your kind feedback. We hope you and your family have a lovely Christmas and very happy new year!


Steve Knights

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent Professional Considerate Service"

Brilliant service to secure exactly what we needed from the sales of our family home to fund my Mother's care. Very grateful for the kind and caring approach that was taken to ensure our full needs were considered.

★★★★★


Mrs J Bradburn

06 December 2018

Lovely people sold my property quickly

★★★★☆


Mr & Mrs Campbell

06 December 2018

We purchased our first house with Home Partnership. They are absolutely amazing. So when we moved there was no one else we would consider using for the sale of our house.
The team there are great, friendly and super efficient and provide great communication. By far the best estate agents in Chelmsford! Always recommend to everyone!

★★★★★

Jessica
We look forward to helping you again in the future (hopefully the distant future...) We really appreciate your comments and feedback, thank you.


Sophie Saunders

06 December 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent advice and very friendly"

I visited the Home Partnership for mortgage advice, they were extremely helpful and were able to provide a range of options and found the best offer to suit. Lovely offices and very friendly people! Highly recommend.

★★★★★


anonymous

30 November 2018

Service Rating: "I can highly recommend Home Partnership."

The staff at Brentwood have been brilliant, giving assistance with both a purchase and subsequently in regard to letting (particular thanks to Lee for this). Home Partnership really are an outstanding estate agency and go the extra mile. All staff are patient, approachable, hardworking and extremely capable. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Thanks guys!

★★★★★


anonymous

27 November 2018

Service Rating: "Very Professional "

Very efficient always knew where we were in the process. All staff very helpful and professional Very Professional

★★★★★


Steve Pisano, Brentwood

24 November 2018

The purchase was riddled with legal difficulties and Stacey Walpole was absolutely brilliant through the process and instrumental in keeping things calm and positive. She kept me informed all the way through a trying period.

★★★★★


Mark Bannister

23 November 2018

Excellent service, definitely recommend.
Thank you Jo and Bradley Stewart

★★★★★


Sophie Reeve

23 November 2018

Service Rating: "I would recommend "

Great customer service. Their agents were really proactive and kept me up to date on a weekly basis. They ensured that everything went smoothly and were quick and efficient. Jo in particular was fantastic.

★★★★★


Victoria Donnelly, Brentwood

29 September 2018

Service Rating: "The whole team were exceptional"

I have never known an estate agent to be so dedicated; the thoughtfulness and attention to detail was phenomenal; they kept me updated with proceedings every step of the way. I feel they went above and beyond what you would normally expect from your estate agent; which is what makes Home Partnership stand out from the crowd. I am using them again at present and I would certainly recommend them to others.
Thank you, guys, for all the hard work, and putting up with me moaning at times!!

★★★★★


anonymous

21 September 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic at what they do! "

Great service, 100% commited to every experience!

★★★★★


anonymous

04 September 2018

Service Rating: "We found Home partnership to be very professional and felt we were given a "

Personal service professional approach

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Smith

31 August 2018

From start to finish Home Partnership were friendly and professional. They kept us updated with progress from the bottom of the chain to the top. Jo Stewart from your Chelmsford branch went above and beyond her duty and kept us in the know even on her day off.
We would not hesitate to use them again and would certainly be recommending them to all.
Thank you for helping us with our new home.

★★★★★


Kerry Mascall

24 August 2018

Service Rating: "Oustanding Team work as always"

On this occasion, Home Partnership dealt with securing a new tenant for one of our rental properties.

Totally seamless, professional and speedy resolution as always

★★★★★


Stewart Hibbitt

21 August 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent customer service by Home Partnership "

Excellent service and communication at all times through the selling process.
Would thoroughly recommend and use again

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Shah

10 August 2018

..

★★★★☆


Iain Hutchinson

07 August 2018

Service Rating: "Outstanding Service as always!!"

Professional, informative. Nothing is too much trouble. Always available to answer questions.

★★★★★


Mr I Hutchinson

06 August 2018

Service Rating: "great service and communication"

THP have once again come up trumps, great service and communication throughout, thanks guys

★★★★★


Caroline Sharp

03 August 2018

Service Rating: "Fantastic "

Absolutely 1st class service updates all the way through the whole process. Friendly staff that treated u as a person and could always answer a question

★★★★★


Mrs L Collins

03 August 2018

Great team of people definitely recommend to others

★★★★★


Paul Penfold, Chelmsford

26 June 2018

Service Rating: "Once again a superb effort from Tracy and Bradley.."

Tracy and Bradley scored the hat-trick, beating the competing agents on all 3 properties that we had to rent out in chelmsford, through effort and enthusiasm. We would definately recommend to other landlords.

★★★★★


anonymous

22 June 2018

Excellent from start to finish.

★★★★★


Mr A & Mrs R Avery

22 June 2018

Service Rating: "Above and beyond, no messing estate agents "

I would absolutely recommend home partnership to family and friends. They were very helpful throughout the whole process, and after we experienced complications with our purchase, the home partnership team worked closely with the other side of our chain in order to push things along.
I would say they went above and beyond what was required in order to ensure not only the transaction of our sale but also our purchase.

★★★★★


Robyn Goldsmith

14 June 2018

Although our purchase ended up being a lot more complicated and stressful than anticipated, the team at Home Partnership Chelmsford always went above and beyond to assist. In particular we received fantastic service from Jo Stewart and Stewart Rutland, however whenever I spoke to any other members of the team they were always really helpful. Thank you for all of your help and support in the purchase of our first home, it was really nice as a first time buyer to be receiving such great service and support from people we could really trust to give us the best advice.

★★★★★


Mike Boyce

11 June 2018

Service Rating: "Exceptional service at good rates "

Stacy was a role model for how good estate agents operate.
She managed all aspects superbly, keeping us in touch at all times.

Due to excellent bid management she got us a premium price well above predictions and competitors

★★★★★


Cathy Saunders

23 May 2018

Service Rating: "THANK YOU CHELMSFORD BRANCH"

I would like to express my sincere thanks to the Team in Chelmsford. They worked so very hard to sell my property with success. Very helpful, informative, respectful a great team to have met.

★★★★★

Jessica
You're Welcome, we hope you settle well in to your new home. Best Wishes from us all.


Mr R Balasubramanyam & Mrs Subramanian

18 May 2018

Service Rating: "Great customer service and clear communication."

Firstly it was great to have direct reach to the case worker with questions almost any time of the day.
There was adequate follow up with information.
Communication was up front and to the point, which helped us understand any potential bottleneck.
Lastly we were always treated courteously.

★★★★★


anonymous

15 May 2018

Excellent all round service, would definitely recommend to anyone else selling there property!

★★★★★


anonymous

18 April 2018

Service Rating: "Exceeded our expectatuons"

I think the 5 star Excellent score tells our story.
They followed our brief perfectly & met all of our expectations in every regards.
It was not a straightforward sale & they dealt with the challenging demands head on.
Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Well done to the whole team who were involved in making a difficult situation so pleasurable.

★★★★★


Lee Morse

07 April 2018

Service Rating: "Great service and value!"

Great service, marketed my property well and found a buyer in short order. Very diligent all the way to completion. Thanks!

★★★★★


Sarah Croucher

19 March 2018

yes, jo was brilliant!

★★★★★


Alison Cutts

06 March 2018

Service Rating: "Amazing service."

Absolutely first class service from Archie and all at Home Partnership, Chelmsford. I would recommend them without hesitation.

★★★★★


Vijay Battula

02 March 2018

Very supportive during the whole process and helpful to arrange the viewing at convenient times. Helped to sort out other things by referring to competent solicitors, mortgage offers etc. Stress free purchasing process at every stage of the journey.

★★★★★


Kathy Mcfayden, Chelmsford

26 January 2018

Service Rating: "A very professional service"

Home Partnership always has time to listen and if they say they'll call you back that day, they always do, even if there is nothing to report. They have handled a couple of transactions for me and on both occasions it has always been dealt with very professionally. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and would certainly use them again in the future should the need arise

★★★★★


Jon Clayden

10 January 2018

We were impressed with Home’s commitment to selling our home. They gave honest advice to the value of our home as well as actively seeking out buyers to view. The staff there understood our needs and drove the other parties in the chain to conclude their actions.

★★★★☆


Julie Ferguson

09 January 2018

Service Rating: "Helpful Team"

I bought a flat through Home P and they were very good. I then let the flat and found the letting team really good and they secured tenant day it went on the market. I would definitely recommend the team here.

★★★★★


Claire Nokes

09 January 2018

The service I received from all members of the team was friendly, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them as an estate agent to others. Thank you for all your help.

★★★★★


Ruth Dunlop, Brentwood

02 January 2018

Service Rating: "Excellent all round service!"

I am outdoors highly recommend Home Partnership to anyone wishing to sell or buy a property. Excellent service all round. Always kept in touch with updates on progress which I found very important. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble.

★★★★★


anonymous

12 November 2017

1.Already recommended to others
2.very professional service.
3.People knew who I was and property I was purchasing

★★★★☆


Iain Hutchinson

09 October 2017

Service Rating: "Friendly Approachable Professional"

The team is always helpful and proactive . Offering a professional approach at all times.

★★★★★


Mr M & Mrs C Gowers

13 September 2017

Service Rating: "Excellent to deal with"

Very proactive and excellent to deal with, provided weekly phone updates to push the sale along.

★★★★★

Abbie
Many thanks for your kind words. We wish you all the best in the future.


Mr I Hutchinson

11 September 2017

Very helpful, professional and time sensitive to our requirements

★★★★★


Mr & Mrs Ball, Brentwood

08 September 2017

I could only give them 5 stars
They were so professional from start to finish and kept me well informed throughout. Would not hesitate to recommend them .
Lee was a star

★★★★★

Abbie
Thanks for your kind words Elaine, we certainly earned our money. We really hope you enjoy your new home and wish you all the best. Many thanks, Lee


anonymous

08 September 2017

Service Rating: "Local, professional, friendly!"

After being disappointed by another independent local estate agent we instructed homepartnership with finding a new tenant for one of our rental properties. Their service was very professional, friendly and thorough and we took their advice on board. They found us lovely new tenants within a good couple of weeks and we have instructed them again now for another rental property!

★★★★★

Abbie
We really appreciate your kind feedback and glad we can be of help. 


Mr A Waugh

07 September 2017

Excellent all round service!

★★★★★


anonymous

18 August 2017

Service Rating: "Very good service"

Very good follow up and knowledge of the system.
Would definitely use them again.

★★★★★


Mr Dominic Foley

04 August 2017

Service Rating: "Would recommend absolutely "

Already have! Professionalism, communication, enthusiasm in abundance

★★★★★


Mr J & Mrs L Adcock, chelmsford

10 July 2017

Service Rating: "Top Notch!!"

I would not hesitate to recommend THP for any aspect of moving, buying or selling.

They are professional, polite, considerate, helpful and extremely knowledgeable.

I would not use anyone else for mortgages and moving!

★★★★★


Mandy Grimwade

23 June 2017

fantastic comunication from start to finish always there to answer all questions staff so friendly def would use home partnership again many thanks

★★★★★


anonymous

23 June 2017

Service Rating: "Fantastic service!"

Sold our property and found us the perfect home! Fantastic service from start to finish. Always available and willing to help. Brilliant!

★★★★★